Quality Improvement Commission

Quality Improvement Commission

The Quality Improvement Commission (QV Commission), chaired by the Dean of Studies, Prof. Dr. Barbara König, together with the student representatives of the faculty, decides on the initiation and financing of various measures to improve studies and teaching and advises on the proper use of quality improvement funds (QVM) in the faculty. Further information, compiled by the UDE administration, can be found here.

Elected members

University professors and lecturers

Prof. Dr.  Frederik Ahlemann
Prof. Dr. Stefan Schneegaß

Academic staff

Dr. Aike Horstmann

Technical and administrative staff

Leonid Lorenz


Florian Faulmann
Patrick Schäfer
Maximilian Maaßen
Louis van der Ende
Fabio Guß