Kontaktinformationen

Ethik-Kommission

 

Robert-Koch-Str. 9-11

45147 Essen

Fax: +49 (0) 201 723 5837

ethikkommission@uk-essen.de

Geschäftszeiten:
Montag bis Donnerstag: 9:00 - 16:00
Freitag: 9:00-13:00

Vorsitzende

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Schara-Schmidt

Prof. Dr. med. Ulrike Schara-Schmidt

Tel.: +049 (0)201/723-3637 oder 1847

Leiterin der Geschäftsstelle

Dr. Sabine Bein

Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Bein

Tel.: +049 (0) 201 723 3448
sabine.bein@uk-essen.de

Sekretariat

Monika Oniangue-Ndza

Monika Oniangue-Ndza

Tel.: +049 (0) 201 723 3637
monika.oniangue-ndza@uk-essen.de

Sekretariat

Ulla van Saarloos

Ulla van Saarloos

Tel.: +049 (0) 201 723 1847
ulla.vansaarloos@uk-essen.de

Mitarbeiterin

Dr. Elisa Ankert

Dr. rer. medic. Elisa Ankert

Tel.: +049 (0) 201 723 6536
elisa.ankert@uk-essen.de

Mitarbeiterin

Verena Bergerhoff

Verena Bergerhoff

Tel.: +049 (0) 201 723 3719
verena.bergerhoff@uk-essen.de

Mitarbeiterin

Dr. Sabine Gent

Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Gent

Tel.: +049 (0) 201 723 1069
sabine.gent@uk-essen.de

Mitarbeiterin (zur Zeit in Elternzeit)

Ines Hußmann-Götten

Ines Hußmann-Götten

Tel.: +049 (0) 201 723 3719
ines.hussmann-goetten@uk-essen.de

Mitarbeiterin

Dr. Aline Timmermann

Dr. rer. nat. Aline Timmermann

Tel.: +049 (0) 201 723 4514
aline.timmermann@uk-essen.de

Mitarbeiterin

Dr. Sandra Westhaus

Dr. rer. nat. Sandra Westhaus

Tel.: +049 (0) 201 723 3113
sandra.westhaus@uk-essen.de