NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Axt, Heinz-Jürgen heinz-juergen.axt@uni-due.de
Bärsch, Claus-E. claus.baersch@t-online.de
Beyer, Kurt
Grunow, Dieter LF 330 (0203) 379 - 2018 dieter.grunow@uni-due.de
Haberl, Othmar Nikola othmar.haberl@uni-due.de
Horn, Wolfgang wolfgang.horn@uni-essen.de
Meibom, Barbara von (0203) 379 - 1385 barbara.v.meibom(at)uni-due.de
(030) 50 59 52 36 b.v.m@communio-fuehrungskunst.de
Meyns, Peter peter.meyns@uni-due.de
Nuscheler, Franz SG 070 (0203) 379 - 3676 franz.nuscheler@inef.uni-due.de
Schatz, Heribert hmschatz@gmx.de
Stein, Gerd
Zechlin, Lothar LF 334 (0203) 379 - 2287 lothar.zechlin@uni-due.de