NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Bauszus, Detlef LF332 (0203) 379 - 2055 detlef.bauszus@stud.uni-due.de
R12 R06 B10 detlef.bauszus@uni-due.de
Brandenstein, Frederik f@brndnstn.de
Brandi, Clara clara.brandi@die-gdi.de
Brey, Thomas Brey.Dr.Thomas@dpa.com
Fauser, Margit margit.fauser@rub.de
Finkenbusch, Peter peter.finkenbusch@inet.uni-due.de
Goeke, Martin (0203) 379 - 3182 martin.goeke@uni-due.de
Hieber, Saskia s.hieber@apb-tutzing.de
Lehringer, Sonja sonja.lehringer@uni-due.de
Rauch, Andreas M. andreas.rauch@uni-due.de
Swoboda, Nicole nicoleswoboda@hotmail.de