NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Bauszus, Detlef LF332 (0203) 379 - 2055 detlef.bauszus@stud.uni-due.de
R12 R06 B10 detlef.bauszus@uni-due.de
Brey, Thomas Brey.Dr.Thomas@dpa.com
Finkenbusch, Peter peter.finkenbusch@inet.uni-due.de
Gerhards, Helene LF 186 (0203) 379 - 1382 helene.gerhards@uni-due.de
Hitze, Guido guido.hitze@uni-due.de
Kleinfeld, Ralf ralf.kleinfeld@uni-due.de
Mayer, Sabrina LF 313 (0203) 379 - 2038 sabrina.mayer@uni-due.de
Rauch, Andreas M. andreas.rauch@uni-due.de
Schlee, Thorsten thorsten.schlee@uni-due.de
Swoboda, Nicole nicoleswoboda@hotmail.de
Weber , Regina regina.weber@uni-due.de