NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Bauszus, Detlef LF332 (0203) 379 - 2055 detlef.bauszus@stud.uni-due.de
R12 R06 B10 detlef.bauszus@uni-due.de
Boneberger, Jan Jan.Boneberger@t-online.de
Brey, Thomas Brey.Dr.Thomas@dpa.com
Goeke, Martin (0203) 379 - 3182 martin.goeke@uni-due.de
Leininger, Julia Julia.Leininger@die-gdi.de
Lesch, Sabrina Diana sabrina.lesch@uni-due.de
Liedlbauer, Lina lina.liedlbauer@gmx.de
Rauch, Andreas M. andreas.rauch@uni-due.de
Reintjes, Matthias m.reintjes@gmx.de
Scheper, Christian (0203) 379 - 4424 christian.scheper@inef.uni-due.de
Swoboda, Nicole nicoleswoboda@hotmail.de
Weber , Regina regina.weber@uni-due.de
Wilharm, Robin robin.wilharm@me.com