Team

Head
Prof. Dr. Daniel Bodemer LE 634 +49 203 / 379 1993 +49 203 / 379 4769 (FAX)
Secretary's office
Jennifer Leuthen LE 633 +49 203 / 379 4768 +49 203 / 379 4769 (FAX)
Research associates
Dr. Sven Heimbuch LE 635 +49 203 / 379 4762  sven.heimbuch@uni-due.de 
Dr.-Ing. Sven Manske LF 115 +49 203 / 379 4178 sven.manske@uni-due.de 
Dr. Lenka Schnaubert LE 635 +49 203 / 379 1997 lenka.schnaubert@uni-due.de
Lydia Harbarth, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 1410 lydia.harbarth@uni-due.de
Jule Krüger, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 4143 jule.krueger@uni-due.de
Tabea Küther, M.Sc. LE 635 +49 203 / 379 1997 tabea.kuether@stud.uni-due.de
Lisa Ollesch, M.Sc. LE 623 +49 203 / 379 1992 lisa.ollesch@uni-due.de
Christian Schlusche, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 1410 christian.schlusche@uni-due.de
Osman Tasdelen, B.Sc. LE 623 +49 203 / 379 1992 osman.tasdelen@uni-due.de
Associated Ph.D. students
Laura-Jane Freund, M.Sc.
Dipl.-Oec. Anne Mock
Verena Schürmann, M.Sc.
Student assistants
Maite Bandurski
Melina Baßfeld, B.Sc.
Leon Chamoun, B.Sc.
Nathan Friebe
Sonja Glantz, B.Sc.
Tabea Graszynski
Carolin Hensel, B.Sc.
Jana Hupe, B.Sc.
Florian Kindler
Jens Kohlmann, B.Sc.
Simon Krukowski, B.Sc.
Kevin Palzer, B.Sc.
Maribell Steiner, B.Sc.
Katharina Wedler, B.Sc.
Cora Weisenberger, B.Sc
Marie Westhues
Kirsten Wullenkord, B.Sc.
Former employees
Marco Bäumer, M.Sc.
Katharina Beeck, M.Sc.
Alexander Buchholz, M.Sc.
Zeyd Candan
Dr. Marielle Dado
Dr. Melanie Erkens
Kristin Geerdes, M.Sc.
Linda Graf, M.Sc.
Marius Hamacher, B.Sc.
Jeannine Heisters, M.Sc.
Anna Kallfelz, M.Sc.
Maike Kappelhoff, M.Sc.
Anica Kleinjan, B.Sc.
Lukas Klösters, B.Sc.
Tonja Kochanek, B.Sc.
Leonie Kowalski, B.Sc.
Hannah Krajewski, B.Sc.
Lea Littmann
Verena Lutz, B.Sc.
Martin Neuwirth, M.Sc.
Sina Ostendorf B.Sc.
Christian Peters, M.Sc.
Nadushka Poddiwela Marage
Tobias Reinartz, M.Sc.
Antonia Rosada
Vera-Juliane Sauer, B.Sc.
Patrick Schlottbom, M.Sc.
Malin Schneitzer, B.Sc.
Dipl.Psych. Alexander Scholvien
Surya Pires Schulten B.Sc.
Marlon Stege
Lars Tennstädt, B.Sc.
Frederik Wollatz