Team

Head
Prof. Dr. Daniel Bodemer LE 634 +49 203 / 379 1993 +49 203 / 379 4769 (FAX)
Secretary's office
Jennifer Leuthen LE 633 +49 203 / 379 4768 +49 203 / 379 4769 (FAX)
Research associates
Dr. Mareike Bacha-Trams LE 623 +49 202 / 379 1992 mareike.bacha-trams@uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Sven Manske LF 115 +49 203 / 379 4178 sven.manske@uni-due.de 
Dr. Lisa Ollesch LE 623 +49 203 / 37 93619 lisa.ollesch@uni-due.de
Dr. Lenka Schnaubert LE 635 +49 203 / 379 1997 lenka.schnaubert@uni-due.de
Lydia Harbarth, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 1410 lydia.harbarth@uni-due.de
Jule Krüger, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 4143 jule.krueger@uni-due.de
Oktay Ülker, M.Sc. LE 635 +49 203 / 379 4762 oktay.uelker@uni-due.de
Kira Wolff, M.Sc. LE 623 +49 203 / 379 4761 kira.wolff@uni-due.de
Associated Ph.D. students
Laura-Jane Freund, M.Sc.
Dipl.-Oec. Anne Mock
Christian Schlusche, M.Sc.
Verena Schürmann, M.Sc.
Student assistants
Maite Bandurski, B.Sc.
Kim Sophie Bestvater
Philip Frese, B.Sc.
Sonja Glantz, B.Sc.
Carolin Hensel, B.Sc.
Jana Hupe, B.Sc.
Gwen Lengersdorf
Georgina Lorenzen, B.Sc.
Kevin Palzer, B.Sc.
Christian Reclik
Maribell Steiner, M.Sc.
Lara Teichrib
Former employees
Marco Bäumer, M.Sc.
Melina Baßfeld, B.Sc.
Katharina Beeck, M.Sc.
Alexander Buchholz, M.Sc.
Zeyd Candan
Leon Chamoun, B.Sc.
Dr. Marielle Dado
Dr. Melanie Erkens
Nathan Friebe
Kristin Geerdes, M.Sc.
Linda Graf, M.Sc.
Tabea Graszynski
Marius Hamacher, B.Sc.
Dr. Sven Heimbuch
Jeannine Heisters, M.Sc.
Anna Kallfelz, M.Sc.
Maike Kappelhoff, M.Sc.
Florian Kindler, B.Sc.
Anica Kleinjan, B.Sc.
Lukas Klösters, B.Sc.
Tonja Kochanek, B.Sc.
Jens Kohlmann, B.Sc.
Leonie Kowalski, B.Sc.
Hannah Krajewski, B.Sc.
Simon Krukowski, M.Sc.
Tabea Küther, M.Sc.
Lea Littmann
Verena Lutz, B.Sc.
Martin Neuwirth, M.Sc.
Sina Ostendorf B.Sc.
Christian Peters, M.Sc.
Nadushka Poddiwela Marage
Tobias Reinartz, M.Sc.
Antonia Rosada
Vera-Juliane Sauer, B.Sc.
Patrick Schlottbom, M.Sc.
Malin Schneitzer, B.Sc.
Dipl.Psych. Alexander Scholvien
Surya Pires Schulten B.Sc.
Marlon Stege
Osman Tasdelen, B.Sc.
Lars Tennstädt, B.Sc.
Katharina Wedler, B.Sc.
Cora Weisenberger, M.Sc
Marie Westhues
Frederik Wollatz
Kirsten Wullenkord, B.Sc.