Team

 

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Daniel Bodemer

LE 634

+49 203 / 379 1993

+49 203 / 379 4769 (FAX)

daniel.bodemer@uni-due.de

Sekretariat
Jennifer Leuthen LE 633 +49 203 / 379 4768 +49 203 / 379 4769 (FAX) jennifer.leuthen@uni-due.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Marielle Dado, M.Sc. LE 623 +49 203 / 379 2398 marielle.dado@uni-due.de
Melanie Erkens, M.Sc. LE 623 +49 203 / 379 4761 melanie.erkens@uni-due.de

Dr. Sven Heimbuch

LE 635

+49 203 / 379 4762 

sven.heimbuch@uni-due.de 

Jule Marleen Krüger, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 4143 jule.krueger@uni-due.de
Lisa Ollesch, M.Sc. LE 618 +49 203 / 379 1992 lisa.ollesch@uni-due.de
Christian Schlusche, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 1410 christian.schlusche@uni-due.de

Dipl.-Psych. Lenka Schnaubert

LE 635 +49 203 / 379 1997

lenka.schnaubert@uni-due.de

Patrick Schlottbom, M.Sc. LE 618 +49 203 / 379 3426 patrick.schlottbom@uni-due.de
Studentische Mitarbeiter/innen
Leon Chamoun
Linda Graf, B.Sc.
Carolin Hensel
Florian Kindler
Hannah Krajewski
Simon Krukowski, B.Sc.
Lea Littmann
Kevin Palzer
Nadushka Poddiwela Marage
Antonia Rosada
Lars Tennstädt, B.Sc.
Katharina Wedler
Cora Weisenberger
Kirsten Wullenkord
Volkan Yücepur, B.Sc.
Externe Promotionsstudierende
Laura-Jane Freund, M.Sc.
Dipl.-Oec. Anne Mock
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter/innen
Alexander Buchholz, M.Sc.
Marco Bäumer, M.Sc.
Katharina Beeck, M.Sc.
Zeyd Candan
Kristin Geerdes, M.Sc.
Marius Hamacher, B.Sc.
Jeannine Heisters, M.Sc.
Anna Kallfelz, M.Sc.
Maike Kappelhoff, M.Sc.
Anica Kleinjan, B.Sc.
Lukas Klösters, B.Sc.
Tonja Kochanek, B.Sc.
Verena Lutz, B.Sc.
Martin Neuwirth, M.Sc.
Sina Ostendorf B.Sc.
Christian Peters, M.Sc.
Surya Pires Schulten B.Sc.
Tobias Reinartz, M.Sc.
Vera-Juliane Sauer, B.Sc.
Malin Schneitzer, B.Sc.
Dipl.Psych. Alexander Scholvien
Marlon Stege