Unser Team im Überblick

Leitung
Prof. Dr. Daniel Bodemer LE 634 +49 203 / 379 1993 +49 203 / 379 4769 (FAX) bodemer@uni-due.de
Assistenz
Jennifer Leuthen LE 633 +49 203 / 379 4768 +49 203 / 379 4769 (FAX) jennifer.leuthen@uni-due.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen
Dr. Sven Heimbuch LE 635 +49 203 / 379 4762 sven.heimbuch@uni-due.de 
Dr.-Ing. Sven Manske LF 115 +49 203 / 379 4178 sven.manske@uni-due.de 
Dr. Lenka Schnaubert LE 635 +49 203 / 379 1997 lenka.schnaubert@uni-due.de
Lydia Harbarth, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 1410 lydia.harbarth@uni-due.de
Jens Kohlmann, B.Sc. LE 623 +49 203 / 379 1992 jens.kohlmann@uni-due.de
Jule Krüger, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 4143 jule.krueger@uni-due.de
Lisa Ollesch, M.Sc. LE 623 +49 203 / 379 1992 lisa.ollesch@uni-due.de
Christian Schlusche, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 1410 christian.schlusche@uni-due.de
Osman Tasdelen, B.Sc. LE 623 +49 203 / 379 1992 osman.tasdelen@uni-due.de
Externe Promotionsstudierende
Laura-Jane Freund, M.Sc.
Dipl.-Oec. Anne Mock
Studentische Mitarbeiter/innen
Maite Bandurski
Leon Chamoun, B.Sc.
Nathan Friebe
Sonja Glantz, B.Sc.
Tabea Graszynski
Carolin Hensel, B.Sc.
Jana Hupe, B.Sc.
Florian Kindler
Simon Krukowski, B.Sc.
Tabea Küther, B.Sc.
Kevin Palzer, B.Sc.
Maribell Steiner, B.Sc.
Katharina Wedler, B.Sc.
Cora Weisenberger, B.Sc.
Marie Westhues
Kirsten Wullenkord, B.Sc.
Ehemalige
Marco Bäumer, M.Sc.
Katharina Beeck, M.Sc.
Alexander Buchholz, M.Sc.
Zeyd Candan
Dr. Marielle Dado
Dr. Melanie Erkens
Kristin Geerdes, M.Sc.
Linda Graf, M.Sc.
Marius Hamacher, B.Sc.
Jeannine Heisters, M.Sc.
Anna Kallfelz, M.Sc.
Maike Kappelhoff, M.Sc.
Anica Kleinjan, B.Sc.
Lukas Klösters, B.Sc.
Tonja Kochanek, B.Sc.
Leonie Kowalski, B.Sc.
Hannah Krajewski, B.Sc.
Lea Littmann
Verena Lutz, B.Sc.
Martin Neuwirth, M.Sc.
Sina Ostendorf B.Sc.
Christian Peters, M.Sc.
Nadushka Poddiwela Marage
Tobias Reinartz, M.Sc.
Antonia Rosada
Vera-Juliane Sauer, B.Sc.
Patrick Schlottbom, M.Sc.
Malin Schneitzer, B.Sc.
Dipl.Psych. Alexander Scholvien
Surya Pires Schulten B.Sc.
Marlon Stege
Lars Tennstädt, B.Sc.
Frederik Wollatz