Unser Team im Überblick

Leitung
Prof. Dr. Daniel Bodemer LE 634 +49 203 / 379 1993 +49 203 / 379 4769 (FAX) bodemer@uni-due.de
Assistenz
Jennifer Leuthen LE 633 +49 203 / 379 4768 +49 203 / 379 4769 (FAX) jennifer.leuthen@uni-due.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen
Dr. Melanie Erkens LE 623 +49 203 / 379 4761 melanie.erkens@uni-due.de
Dr. Sven Heimbuch LE 635 +49 203 / 379 4762 sven.heimbuch@uni-due.de 
Dr. Lenka Schnaubert LE 635 +49 203 / 379 1997 lenka.schnaubert@uni-due.de
Lydia Harbarth, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 1410 lydia.harbarth@uni-due.de
Jule Marleen Krüger, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 4143 jule.krueger@uni-due.de
Lisa Ollesch, M.Sc. LE 623 +49 203 / 379 1992 lisa.ollesch@uni-due.de
Christian Schlusche, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 1410 christian.schlusche@uni-due.de
Externe Promotionsstudierende
Laura-Jane Freund, M.Sc.
Dipl.-Oec. Anne Mock
Studentische Mitarbeiter/innen
Leon Chamoun
Nathan Friebe
Sonja Glantz
Carolin Hensel
Jana Hupe
Florian Kindler
Hannah Krajewski, B.Sc.
Simon Krukowski, B.Sc.
Lea Littmann
Kevin Palzer
Maribell Steiner, B.Sc.
Katharina Wedler, B.Sc.
Cora Weisenberger, B.Sc.
Frederik Wollatz
Kirsten Wullenkord
Ehemalige
Dr. Marielle Dado
Alexander Buchholz, M.Sc.
Marco Bäumer, M.Sc.
Katharina Beeck, M.Sc.
Zeyd Candan
Kristin Geerdes, M.Sc.
Linda Graf, M.Sc.
Marius Hamacher, B.Sc.
Jeannine Heisters, M.Sc.
Anna Kallfelz, M.Sc.
Maike Kappelhoff, M.Sc.
Anica Kleinjan, B.Sc.
Lukas Klösters, B.Sc.
Tonja Kochanek, B.Sc.
Leonie Kowalski, B.Sc.
Verena Lutz, B.Sc.
Martin Neuwirth, M.Sc.
Sina Ostendorf B.Sc.
Christian Peters, M.Sc.
Nadushka Poddiwela Marage
Tobias Reinartz, M.Sc.
Antonia Rosada
Vera-Juliane Sauer, B.Sc.
Patrick Schlottbom, M.Sc.
Malin Schneitzer, B.Sc.
Dipl.Psych. Alexander Scholvien
Surya Pires Schulten B.Sc.
Marlon Stege
Lars Tennstädt, B.Sc.
Volkan Yücepur, B.Sc.