Unser Team im Überblick

Leitung
Prof. Dr. Daniel Bodemer LE 634 +49 203 / 379 1993 +49 203 / 379 4769 (FAX) bodemer@uni-due.de
Sekretariat
Jennifer Leuthen LE 633 +49 203 / 379 4768 +49 203 / 379 4769 (FAX) jennifer.leuthen@uni-due.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen
Dr. Melanie Erkens LE 623 +49 203 / 379 4761 melanie.erkens@uni-due.de
Lydia Harbarth, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 1410 lydia.harbarth@uni-due.de
Dr. Sven Heimbuch LE 635 +49 203 / 379 4762  sven.heimbuch@uni-due.de 
Jule Marleen Krüger, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 4143 jule.krueger@uni-due.de
Lisa Ollesch, M.Sc. LE 623 +49 203 / 379 1992 lisa.ollesch@uni-due.de
Christian Schlusche, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 1410 christian.schlusche@uni-due.de
Dr. Lenka Schnaubert LE 635 +49 203 / 379 1997 lenka.schnaubert@uni-due.de
Studentische Mitarbeiter/innen
Leon Chamoun
Nathan Friebe
Carolin Hensel
Florian Kindler
Hannah Krajewski
Simon Krukowski, B.Sc.
Lea Littmann
Kevin Palzer
Maribell Steiner
Katharina Wedler
Cora Weisenberger
Frederik Wollatz
Kirsten Wullenkord
Externe Promotionsstudierende
Laura-Jane Freund, M.Sc.
Dipl.-Oec. Anne Mock
Ehemalige
Alexander Buchholz, M.Sc.
Marco Bäumer, M.Sc.
Katharina Beeck, M.Sc.
Zeyd Candan
Dr. Marielle Dado
Kristin Geerdes, M.Sc.
Linda Graf, M.Sc.
Marius Hamacher, B.Sc.
Jeannine Heisters, M.Sc.
Anna Kallfelz, M.Sc.
Maike Kappelhoff, M.Sc.
Anica Kleinjan, B.Sc.
Lukas Klösters, B.Sc.
Tonja Kochanek, B.Sc.
Leonie Kowalski, B.Sc.
Verena Lutz, B.Sc.
Martin Neuwirth, M.Sc.
Sina Ostendorf B.Sc.
Christian Peters, M.Sc.
Nadushka Poddiwela Marage
Tobias Reinartz, M.Sc.
Antonia Rosada
Vera-Juliane Sauer, B.Sc.
Patrick Schlottbom, M.Sc.
Malin Schneitzer, B.Sc.
Dipl.Psych. Alexander Scholvien
Surya Pires Schulten B.Sc.
Marlon Stege
Lars Tennstädt, B.Sc.
Volkan Yücepur, B.Sc.