Unser Team im Überblick

Leitung
Prof. Dr. Daniel Bodemer LE 634 +49 203 / 379 1993 +49 203 / 379 4769 (FAX) bodemer@uni-due.de
Assistenz
Hilka Roseneit LE 633 +49 203 / 379 4768 +49 203 / 379 4769 (FAX) hilka.roseneit@uni-due.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen
Dr. Mareike Bacha-Trams LE 623 +49 203 / 379 1992 mareike.bacha-trams@uni-due.de
Lydia Harbarth, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 1410 lydia.harbarth@uni-due.de
Simon Krukowski, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 4143 simon.krukowski@uni-due.de
Kevin Palzer, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 1410 kevin.palzer@uni-due.de
Osman Tasdelen, M.Sc. LE 635 +49 203 / 379 1997 osman.tasdelen@uni-due.de
Oktay Ülker, M.Sc. LE 635 +49 203 / 379 4762 oktay.uelker@uni-due.de
Externe Promotionsstudierende
Laura-Jane Freund, M.Sc.
Dipl.-Oec. Anne Mock
Christian Schlusche, M.Sc.
Verena Schürmann, M.Sc.
Studentische Mitarbeiter/innen
Kim Sophie Bestvater, B.Sc.
Sofia Dörfler
Julia Flottmann, B.Sc. 
Philip Frese, B.Sc.
Sonja Glantz, B.Sc.
Emilie Heidenreich
Daniel Horn
Gwen Lengersdorf, B.Sc.
Georgina Lorenzen, B.Sc.
David Zittel
Ehemalige
Marco Bäumer, M.Sc.
Maite Bandurski, M.Sc.
Melina Baßfeld, B.Sc.
Katharina Beeck, M.Sc.
Alexander Buchholz, M.Sc.
Zeyd Candan
Leon Chamoun, B.Sc.
Dr. Marielle Dado
Dr. Melanie Erkens
Nathan Friebe
Kristin Geerdes, M.Sc.
Linda Graf, M.Sc.
Tabea Graszynski
Marius Hamacher, B.Sc.
Dr. Sven Heimbuch
Jeannine Heisters, M.Sc.
Carolin Hensel, M.Sc.
Jana Hupe, M.Sc.
Anna Kallfelz, M.Sc.
Maike Kappelhoff, M.Sc.
Florian Kindler, B.Sc.
Anica Kleinjan, B.Sc.
Lukas Klösters, B.Sc.
Tonja Kochanek, M.Sc.
Jens Kohlmann, B.Sc.
Leonie Kowalski, B.Sc.
Hannah Krajewski, B.Sc.
Jule Krüger, M.Sc.
Tabea Küther, M.Sc.
Lea Littmann
Verena Lutz, B.Sc.
Dr.-Ing. Sven Manske
Martin Neuwirth, M.Sc.
Dr. Lisa Ollesch
Sina Ostendorf M.Sc.
Christian Peters, M.Sc.
Nadushka Poddiwela Marage
Tobias Reinartz, M.Sc.
Antonia Rosada
Vera-Juliane Sauer, B.Sc.
Patrick Schlottbom, M.Sc.
Christian Schlusche, M.Sc.
Dr. Lenka Schnaubert
Malin Schneitzer, B.Sc.
Dipl.Psych. Alexander Scholvien
Surya Pires Schulten B.Sc.
Marlon Stege
Maribell Steiner, M.Sc.
Lara Teichrib
Lars Tennstädt, M.Sc.
Katharina Wedler, B.Sc.
Cora Weisenberger, M.Sc.
Marie Westhues
Frederik Wollatz, B.Sc.
Kira Wolff, M.Sc.
Kirsten Wullenkord, B.Sc.