Unser Team im Überblick

Leitung
Prof. Dr. Daniel Bodemer LE 634 +49 203 / 379 1993 +49 203 / 379 4769 (FAX) bodemer@uni-due.de
Assistenz
Jennifer Leuthen LE 633 +49 203 / 379 4768 +49 203 / 379 4769 (FAX) jennifer.leuthen@uni-due.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen
Dr.-Ing. Sven Manske LF 115 +49 203 / 379 4178 sven.manske@uni-due.de 
Dr. Lenka Schnaubert LE 635 +49 203 / 379 1997 lenka.schnaubert@uni-due.de
Lydia Harbarth, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 1410 lydia.harbarth@uni-due.de
Jule Krüger, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 4143 jule.krueger@uni-due.de
Lisa Ollesch, M.Sc. LE 623 +49 203 / 379 1992 lisa.ollesch@uni-due.de
Christian Schlusche, M.Sc. LE 616 +49 203 / 379 1410 christian.schlusche@uni-due.de
Oktay Ülker, M.Sc. LE 635 +49 203 / 379 4762 oktay.uelker@uni-due.de
Kira Wolff, M.Sc. LE 623 +49 203 / 379 4761 kira.wolff@uni-due.de

 

Externe Promotionsstudierende
Laura-Jane Freund, M.Sc.
Dipl.-Oec. Anne Mock
Verena Schürmann, M.Sc.

 

Studentische Mitarbeiter/innen
Maite Bandurski
Leon Chamoun, B.Sc.
Nathan Friebe
Sonja Glantz, B.Sc.
Tabea Graszynski
Carolin Hensel, B.Sc.
Jana Hupe, B.Sc.
Florian Kindler
Jens Kohlmann, B.Sc.
Simon Krukowski, B.Sc.
Kevin Palzer, B.Sc.
Maribell Steiner, B.Sc.
Katharina Wedler, B.Sc.
Cora Weisenberger, B.Sc.
Marie Westhues
Kirsten Wullenkord, B.Sc.
Ehemalige
Melina Baßfeld, B.Sc.
Marco Bäumer, M.Sc.
Katharina Beeck, M.Sc.
Alexander Buchholz, M.Sc.
Zeyd Candan
Dr. Marielle Dado
Dr. Melanie Erkens
Kristin Geerdes, M.Sc.
Linda Graf, M.Sc.
Marius Hamacher, B.Sc.
Dr. Sven Heimbuch
Jeannine Heisters, M.Sc.
Anna Kallfelz, M.Sc.
Maike Kappelhoff, M.Sc.
Anica Kleinjan, B.Sc.
Lukas Klösters, B.Sc.
Tonja Kochanek, B.Sc.
Leonie Kowalski, B.Sc.
Hannah Krajewski, B.Sc.
Tabea Küther, M.Sc.
Lea Littmann
Verena Lutz, B.Sc.
Martin Neuwirth, M.Sc.
Sina Ostendorf B.Sc.
Christian Peters, M.Sc.
Nadushka Poddiwela Marage
Tobias Reinartz, M.Sc.
Antonia Rosada
Vera-Juliane Sauer, B.Sc.
Patrick Schlottbom, M.Sc.
Malin Schneitzer, B.Sc.
Dipl.Psych. Alexander Scholvien
Surya Pires Schulten B.Sc.
Marlon Stege
Osman Tasdelen, B.Sc.
Lars Tennstädt, B.Sc.
Frederik Wollatz