Team Reichenberger

Picture of the Reichenberger Research Group
Adress   Room Phone

University of Duisburg-Essen
NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum
Carl-Benz-Str. 199
47057 Duisburg

Netz Location
NETZ
Fax:
+49 201/183-3049
Group Leader      

Reichenberger, Sven - Dr. (Group Leader)
sven.reichenberger@uni-due.de

Sven Homepage

Duisburg: NETZ Room 1.16
Essen: S07 S01 C35

Duisburg: +49 203/379-8116
Essen: +49 201/183-6294
Scientific Researchers      

Beverungen, Jasmin - M. Sc.
jasmin.beverungen@uni-due.de

Jasmin-website​​

Room 1.19

+49 203/379-8122

Lange, Thomas - M. Sc. (External)
thomas.lange@uni-due.de

In Cooperation with the
MPI CEC

Thomas​​

Room 4.12

+49 203/379-8223

Lau, Kinran - M. Sc.
kl447@alumni.cam.ac.uk

Kinran-website

Room 1.17

+49 203/379-8118

Li, Yao - M. Sc.
yao.li@uni-due.de

Yao_Li-Website

Room 4.12 +49 203/379-8224

Siebeneicher, Simon - M. Sc.
simon.siebeneicher@uni-due.de

Siebeneicher_website_hochkant

Room 1.19

+49 203/379-8123

Zerebecki, Swen - M. Sc.
swen.zerebecki@uni-due.de

Swen Homepage Room 1.17 +49 203/379-8119
Scientific Employees      

de Kock, Florian - laboratory chemist
florian.dekock@uni-due.de

Florian de Kock 2018

Duisburg: NETZ Room 1.17
Essen: S07 S06 D31

Duisburg: +49 203/379-8119
Essen: +49 201/183-6174

Student Research Assistants      

Markett, Dennis
DennisW.Markett@web.de


Room 1.19

+49 203/379-8123
Master and Bachelor candidates      
Schott, Kai 
kai.schott@stud.uni-due.de
Kai Schott Room 1.17 +49 203/379-8119

Matten, Manuel
manuel.matten@stud.uni-due.de

Manuel-website Room 1.19 +49 203/379-8123
Alumni      
  Tim Scherz Michael Willeke Sandra Zwiehoff
Marc Labusch Sebastian Kohsakowski Sissy Puthenkalam Orhun Altuntas
Galina Marzun Thomas Kuznicki Daniel Neuland Erwan Bertin
Christoph Mechler Toshimitsu Sato Thomas Winter Ina Haxhiaj
Dario Becker Dr. Phillip Wagener Sebastian Tigges Maria Luiza Molin
Mathias Masuhr Max Frei Oliver Knipping Jakub Cichoszewski
Christian Lüttmann Hendrik Böhler Marco-Lima Junior Bruno Kulchetscki
Dominik Kawka Alexander Levish Viktor Mackert Nicolas Smith
Marija Nekrasova Olga Ivanova Kalle Gross Janina Brückerhoff