Staff

 

 

Administration

                    

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.
Alfons Fischer
Room: MB 161

(Curriculum Vitae)

Phone: 0203/379 4373
Fax: 0203/379 4374
Email: Alfons.Fischer@uni-due.de

Office Hours: by Appointment

For questions concerning exams please write an email to klausuren.wtech@uni-due.de. You will receive our reply within 5 working days.

Office/Secretary

                        Heike Rosum
Room: MB 161

Phone: 0203/379 4373
Fax: 0203/379 4374
Email: Heike.Rosum@uni-due.de

 

Scientific Staff and Ph.D. Students

 

Dipl.-Ing (FH)
Max Patrick Baumann
iwis motorsysteme GmbH & Co. KG
 
Email: max.baumann@iwis.com main research:
Tribology of Control Elements
 

Dipl.-Ing.
Torsten Burkert
BMW Group

Phone: 089/382 55870
Email: torsten.tb.burkert@bmw.de

main research:
Leichtbau durch SLM

M.Sc.
Jonas Ehrich
Room: MB 126
 

Phone: 0203/379-1261
Email: jonas.ehrich@uni-due.de

main research:
Extreme plastische Verformung, Reibauftragschweißen

Dr.-Ing.
Stefanie Hanke
Room: MB 125

Phone: 0203/379 1269
Email: Stefanie.Hanke@uni-due.de

For questions concerning exams please write an email to klausuren.wtech@uni-due.de. You will receive our reply within 5 working days.

main research:
Tribology, Severe plastic deformation

Education:
Werkstofftechnik Praktikum, Höhere Werkstofftechnik/Tribology, Technische Schadenskunde

M. Sc.
Ahmet Karkar
Raum: MB 126

Tel.: 0203/379 1263
Email: ahmet.karkar@uni-due.de

For questions concerning exams please write an email to klausuren.wtech@uni-due.de. You will receive our reply within 5 working days.

main research:
Elektronenmikroskopie

Lehre:
Werkstoffauswahl 1 und 2

Dipl.-Ing (FH)
Oliver Lehmann
Märkisches Werk GmbH Halver

Phone: 02353/917 203
Email: o.lehmann@mwh.de
main research:
Tribology in Ship Diesel Engines
 
M. Sc.
Bojan Mitevski
Room: MB 123

Phone: 0203/379 1266
Email: Bojan.Mitevski@uni-due.de

For questions concerning exams please write an email to klausuren.wtech@uni-due.de. You will receive our reply within 5 working days.

main research:
Fatigue

Education:
Werkstofftechnik 1 und 2, Produkt Engineering

 

Technical Staff

 

laboratory assistant
Frank Ebert
Room: MB 128

Phone: 0203/379 1631
Email: Frank.Ebert@uni-due.de
   

laboratory assistant
Reinhard Giese
Room: MB 129

Phone: 0203/379 1278
Email: Reinhard.Giese@uni-due.de
    

laboratory assistant
Dajana Valenta
MB 129

Phone: 0203/379 1262
Email: Dajana.Valenta@uni-due.de
 

 

Student Assistants

 

Cenk Albayrak
Room: MA 128

Cenk.Albayrak@stud.uni-due.de

Tobias Bucken
Room: MA 128

Tobias.Bucken@stud.uni-due.de

Ricardo Bras Baptista Dias
Room: MA 128

ricardo.bras-baptista-dias@stud.uni-due.de

Helena Dahlem
Room: MA 128

helena.dahlem@stud.uni-due.de

Johannes Otto
Room: MA 128

johannes.otto@stud.uni-due.de

Mario Paolantonio
Room: MA 128

Mario.Paolantonio@stud.uni-due.de

Neda Yilmaz
Raum: MA 128

neda.yilmaz@stud.uni-due.de

 

Visiting Professor

 

Prof.Dr. Amilcar L. Ramalho

Centre for Mechanical Engineering
University of Coimbra, Portugal

Prof.Dr. Włodzimierz Dudziński

Institute of Materials Science and Applied Mechanics Technical University of Wroclaw, Polen