Administration 

 Dr.-Ing. 
 Stefanie Hanke              

Room: MB 161

 

Phone: 0203/379 4373
Fax: 0203/379 4374
Email: stefanie.hanke@uni-due.de

Office Hours: by Appointment

For questions concerning exams please write an email to klausuren.wtech@uni-due.de. You will receive our reply within 5 working days.

Office/Secretary

Heike Rosum                        Room: MB 161

Phone: 0203/379 4373
Fax: 0203/379 4374
Email: Heike.Rosum@uni-due.de

 

Scientific Staff and Ph.D. Students

M.Sc.
Jonas Ehrich
Room: MB 126
 

Phone: 0203/379-1261
Email: jonas.ehrich@uni-due.de

For questions concerning exams please write an email to klausuren.wtech@uni-due.de. You will receive our reply within 5 working days.

main focus:

Severe plastic deformation, Friction surfacing

Materials Science 1 + 2

M.Sc.
Ahmet Karkar
Room: MB 126

Tel.: 0203/379 1263
Email: ahmet.karkar@uni-due.de

For questions concerning exams please write an email to klausuren.wtech@uni-due.de. You will receive our reply within 5 working days.
 

main focus:

Electron microscopy

Werkstoffauswahl 1 + 2

 

Dr.-Ing.
Bojan Mitevski
Room: MB 123

Phone: 0203/379 1266
Email: Bojan.Mitevski@uni-due.de

For questions concerning exams please write an email to klausuren.wtech@uni-due.de. You will receive our reply within 5 working days.
 

main focus:

Fatigue, Tribology

Materials Scien 1 und 2, Produkt Engineering

 

Visiting professors & lecturers

Prof. Dr. habil. Ing. Wlodzimierz Dudzinski Wroclaw University of Science and Technology

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alfons Fischer

Max-Planck-Institut für Eisenforschung, Düsseldorf

Dr.-Ing. Sedat Güler

Zapp Materials Engineering GmbH, Ratingen

 

Technical Staff

laboratory assistant
Frank Ebert
Room: MB 128

Phone: 0203/379 1631
Email: Frank.Ebert@uni-due.de
   

laboratory assistant
Reinhard Giese
Room: MB 129

Phone: 0203/379 1278
Email: Reinhard.Giese@uni-due.de
    
laboratory assistant
Dajana Valenta
MB 129

Phone: 0203/379 1262
Email: Dajana.Valenta@uni-due.de

 
     

 

Student Assistants

 

Cenk Albayrak
Room MB 127

cenk.albayrak@stud.uni-due.de

Zoi Athanasiadou

Room MB 127

zoi.athanasiadou@stud.uni-due.de

Cem Kurtulan

Room MB 127

cem.kurtulan@stud.uni-due.de

Rebekka Magas

Room MB 127

rebekka.magas@stud.uni-due.de

Michele Matsuo

Room MB 127

michele.matsuo@rub.de

Franziska Metternich

Room MB 127

franziska.metternich@stud.uni-due.de