Name Raum Telefon E-Mail

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. Münk, Dieter S06 S02 B51 +49 (0) 201 183-3905

dieter.muenk@uni-due.de

Sekretariat

Frede, Barbara S06 S02 B44 +49 (0) 201 183-2947 barbara.frede@uni-due.de

Entpflichteter Professor 

Prof. Dr. em. Kutscha, Günter    

guenter.kutscha@uni-due.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Scheiermann, Gero S06 S02 B50 +49 (0) 201 183-6345 gero.scheiermann@uni-due.de
Muscati, Nina S06 S02 B48 +49 (0) 201 183-2579 nina.muscati@uni-due.de
Lehmkuhl, Simon S06 S02 B85 +49 (0) 201 183-3573 simon.lehmkuhl@uni-due.de
Hünnekes, Pia S06 S02 B46 +49 (0) 201 183-2874 pia.huennekes@uni-due.de

Lehrbeauftragte

 

Scharte, Günter     guenter.scharte@uni-due.de

Annette Klinkenberg

    annette.klinkenberg@stud.uni-due.de

Honorarprofessor

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Schmidt, Hermann     schmidtbn@bibb.de
Ehrendoktor
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Kell, Adolf      

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Franken, Karina S06 S02 C17 +49 (0) 201 183-6321 karina.franken@stud.uni-due.de
Polixa, Linda S06 S02 C17 +49 (0) 201 183-6321 linda.polixa@stud.uni-due.de
Jansen, Emily S06 S02 C17 +49 (0) 201 183-6321 emily.jansen@stud.uni-due.de
Schumann, Ina S06 S02 C17 +49 (0) 201 183-6321 ina.schumann@stud.uni-due.de
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter