Faculty Members

The Department unites expertise from the fields of cognitive psychology and empirical educational science.

The faculty team consists of qualified psychologists, educationalists and teachers at different academic levels, some of whom are qualified in both disciplines.

Overview of Faculty Members

Name Room-Nr. Telefon E-Mail
Prof. Detlev Leutner S06 S03 A18 0201 183 -2154 detlev.leutner@uni-due.de
Inka Achtelik S06 S06 B73 0201 183 -4016 inka.achtelik@uni-due.de
Julia Bönte S06 S03 A14 0201 183 -6456 julia.boente@uni-due.de
Jens Fleischer SE 312
S06 S03 A23
0201 183 -4406
0201 183 -4612
jens.fleischer@uni-due.de
Sabrina Hilz (Sekretariat) S06 S03 A19 0201 183 -2181 sek.psycho@uni-due.de
Olena Kryshko S06 S03 A09 0201 183 -3819 olena.kryshko@uni-due.de
Sinja Müser S06 S03 A14 0201 183 -6454 sinja.mueser@uni-due.de
Nils Nolte SE 312
S06 S03 A07
0201-183-4401 nils.nolte@uni-due.de
Corinna Schuster GA 2 /132 (Bochum) 0234 / 32 – 22166 corinna.schuster@rub.de
Rijana van Bebber S06 S03 A10 0201 183 -6472 rijana.vanbebber@uni-due.de