Course Director

Dr.-Ing. Alexander Schwarz
Computational Mechanics
c/o Institute of Mechanics

alexander.schwarz@uni-due.de
Tel. +49(0)201/183-2681
Raum V15 S06 D07

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Schröder
Institute of Mechanics

j.schroeder@uni-due.de
Tel. +49(0)201/183-2682
Raum V15 S06 D17

apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joachim Bluhm
Institute of Mechanics

joachim.bluhm@uni-due.de
Tel. +49(0)201/183-2660
Raum V15 S06 D21

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alfons Fischer

alfons.fischer@uni-due.de
Tel. +49(0)203/379-4372
Raum MB 361

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Görner

klaus.goerner@uni-due.de
Tel. +49(0)201/183-7510
Raum LS025

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martina Schnellenbach-Held

m.schnellenbach-held@uni-due.de
Tel. +49(0)201/183-2767
Raum V15 R02 H17

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Axel Hunger

axel.hunger@uni-due.de
Tel. +49(0)203/379-4261
Raum BB317

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Axel Klawonn

axel.klawonn@uni-due.de
Tel. +49(0)201/183-2339
Raum T03 R03 D44

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bettina Detmann

bettina.detmann@uni-due.de
Tel. +49 (0)201/183 - 2853
Raum V15 R05 H94

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Paul Josef Mauk

profmaukgmu@aol.com
Tel. +49(0)203/379-3462
Raum ST007

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jochen Menkenhagen

jochen.menkenhagen@uni-due.de
Tel. +49(0)201/183-2665
Raum V15 S03 D23

Dr. Oliver Rheinbach

oliver.rheinbach@uni-due.de
Tel. +49(0)201/183-2504
Raum T03 R03 D53

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dieter Schramm

dieter.schramm@uni-due.de
Tel. +49(0)203/379-3275
Raum MD222

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil Natalie Stranghöner

natalie.stranghoener@uni-due.de
Tel. +49(0)201/183-2757
Raum V15 R02 G01

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Werner

stefan.werner@uni-due.de
Tel. +49(0)203/379-2707
Raum BB313

Dr.-Ing. Bernhardt Weyh

bernhardt.weyh@uni-due.de
Tel. +49(0)203/379-3445
Raum ST116

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Renatus Widmann

siwawi.abfall@uni-due.de
Tel. +49(0)201/183-3465
Raum V15 R05 H12

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Eugen Perau

eugen.perau@uni-due.de
Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 183 - 2858
Raum: V15 R05 H09

Dipl.-Math. Andreas Fischle

andreas.fischle@uni-due.de
Tel.: +49(0) 201 / 183 - 4199
Raum: WSC-S-4.03