Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Allgemeine Studienberatung

Dr. Torsten Caeners
Büro Kulturwirt
Tel. 0201 183 2239
Raum R12 R05 A36
E-Mail: torsten.caeners@uni-due.de

Homepage: http://www.uni-due.de/anglistik/british_and_anglophone_literature_and_culture/caeners_torsten.shtml

Sprechzeiten

 

Fachvertreter

Prof. Dr. Alf Monjour
Romanistik
Tel. 0201 183 7251
Raum: R12 S03 H05
E-Mail:alf.monjour@uni-due.de

Homepage: http://www.uni-due.de/romanistik/personal/monjour/

 

Dr. Wanja von der Goltz
Wirtschaftswissenschaft
Tel. +49 203 379 1793
Raum: LB 024
E-Mail:wanja.vondergoltz@uni-due.de

Homepage: http://www.msm.uni-due.de/?id=2950

 

Prof. Dr. Frank Erik Pointner
Anglistik
Tel. 0201 - 183 - 4670
Raum: R12 R05 C24
E-Mail: frank.pointner@uni-due.de

Weiterer Fachberater: Dr. Torsten Caeners (Kontakt: siehe oben)

 

Prof.  Dr. Volker Steinkamp
Romanistik: Französisch
Tel. 0201 - 183 - 7259
Raum: R12 S03 H96

E-Mail: volker.steinkamp@uni-due.de

Homepage: http://www.uni-due.de/romanistik/personal/steinkamp/

 

Prof. Dr. Heinz Eickmans
Niederländisch
Tel. 0201 - 183 - 3941
Raum: R11 T05 C10
E-Mail: heinz.eickmans@uni-due.de

Homepage: https://www.uni-due.de/germanistik/niederlandistik/heinz_eickmans.php

 

Dr. Isil Ulucam-Wegmann
Turkistik
Tel. 0201 183 2578
Raum: R12 R03 B15
E-Mail:isil.ulucam@uni-due.de

Homepage: http://www.uni-due.de/turkistik/isil_ulucam_neu.shtml

 

Prüfungsamt

Karin Eggers
Sachbearbeitung
Tel. 0203 - 379 - 2424
Raum: SG 011
E-Mail:  karin.eggers@uni-due.de 

Homepage: http://www.uni-due.de/verwaltung/pruefungswesen/d_kuwi_startseite.php