Bettina Siebers

Group Leader​

 Prof. Dr. Bettina Siebers

 Room: S05 V03 F41
 Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7061
 bettina.siebers@uni-due.de

Christopher Bräsen

​ Head of research group
 Dr. Christopher Bräsen

 Room: S05 V03 F38
 Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7063
 christopher.braesen@uni-due.de

Lu_  Post Doc
  Dr. Lu Shen

  Room: S05 V03 E42
  Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7068
  lu.shen@uni-due.de

Xiaoxiao

  Post Doc
  Dr. Xiaoxiao Zhou​

  Room: S05 V03 E34
  Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7067
  xiaoxiao.zhou@uni-due.de

Dummy

  Technican
  Sabine Dietl

  Room: S05 V03 E42
  Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7068
  sabine.dietl@uni-due.de

Thomas Knura  Technican
  Thomas Knura

  Room: S05 V03 E42
  Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7068
  thomas.knura@uni-due.de



   PPromise Akua

hD student
   Promise Akua Dziwornu, M.Sc.

   Room: S05 V03 E34
   Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7067
   promise.dziwornu@uni-due.de


Svenja Höfmann


PhD student
 Svenja Höfmann, M.Sc.

 Raum: S05 V03 F44
 Tel.: +49 (0)201 183 7065
 svenja.hoefmann@uni-due.de

Thomas Klaus

  PhD student
  Thomas Klaus, M.Sc.

  Room: S05 V03 F33
  Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7084
  thomas.klaus@uni-due.de

Laura

PhD student
 Laura Kuschmierz, M.Sc.

​ Room: S05 V03 E34
 Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7067
 laura.kuschmierz@uni-due.de

 

Dummy

  PhD student
  Ravi Shankar Ojha, M.Sc.

  Room: S05 V03 E34
  Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7067
  ravi.ojha@uni-due.de



  PCarmen Peraglie

hD student
  Carmen Peraglie, M.Sc.

  Room: S05 V03 F44
  Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7065
  carmen.peraglie@uni-due.de

Christian-schmerling

  PhD student
  Christian Schmerling​, M.Sc.

  Room: S05 V03 F44
  Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7065
  christian.schmerling@uni-due.de

Larissa Schocke  PhD student
  Larissa Schocke, M.Sc.

  Room: S05 V03 F44
  Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7065
  larissa.schocke@uni-due.de

Dummy

  PhD student
  Carsten Schröder, M.Sc.

  Room: S05 V03 F44
  Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7065
  carsten.schroeder2@uni-due.de

Secretariat

Maximiliane Ackers

Room: S05 V03 F36
Phone: +49 (0)201 183 6602
Fax: +49 (0)201 183 6603
Email: maximiliane.ackers@uni-due.de

Office hours:
Mon - Fri
9-11 am - 12-2 pm