Mitarbeiter

Bettina Siebers
Leitung

 Prof. Dr. Bettina Siebers

 Raum: S05 V03 F41
 Tel.: +49 (0)201 183 7061
 bettina.siebers@uni-due.de

 

Christopher Bräsen
Laborleitung
 Christopher Bräsen, Dr.​

 Raum: S05 V03 F38
 Tel.: +49 (0)201 183 7063
 christopher.braesen@uni-due.de

 

Benjamin Meyer
Post Doc
 Dr. Benjamin Meyer​

 Raum: S05 V03 F33
 Telefon: 49 (0)201 183 7084
 benjamin.meyer@uni-due.de

 

Dummy
​ Technische Assistentin
 Sabine Dietl

 Raum: S05 V03 F38
 Telefon: +49 (0)201 183 7063
 sabine.dietl@uni-due.de

 

Thomas Knura Technischer Assistent
 Thomas Knura

 Raum: S05 V03 E42
 Tel.: +49 (0)201 183 7068
 thomas.knura@uni-due.de

 

Alex Wagner


​ Technischer Assistent
 Alexander Wagner, Dipl (FH) Bioinformatik

 Raum: S05 V03 E34
 Tel.: +49 (0)201 183 7067
 alexander_wagner@uni-due.de

 


Svenja Höfmann


Doktorandin
 Svenja Höfmann, M.Sc.

 Raum: S05 V03 E33
 Tel.: +49 (0)201 183 7083
 svenja.hoefmann@uni-due.de

Thomas Klaus


Doktorand
 Thomas Klaus​, M.Sc.

 Raum: S05 V03 F33
 Tel.: +49 (0)201 183 7083
 thomas.klaus@uni-due.de

 

Laura
Doktorandin
 Laura Kuschmierz, M.Sc

​ Raum: S05 V03 E34
 Tel.: +49 (0)201 183 7067
 laura.kuschmierz@uni-due.de

 

Christian-schmerling
Doktorand
 Christian Schmerling​, M.Sc.

​ Raum: S05 V03 E33
 Tel.: +49 (0)201 183 7065
 Christian.Schmerling@uni-due.de

Larissa Schocke

​ Doktorandin
 Larissa Schocke, M.Sc.

 Raum: S05 V03 F44
 Tel.: +49 (0)201 183 7065
 larissa.schocke@uni-due.de

 

Lu_

​ Post Doc
 Dr. Lu Shen, M.Sc.

 Raum: S05 V03 E42
 Tel.: +49 (0)201 183 7068
 lu.shen@uni-due.de

Xiaoxiao Post Doc
 Dr. Xiaoxiao Zhou​, M.Sc.

 Raum: S05 V03 E34
 Tel.: +49 (0)201 183 7067
 xiaoxiao.zhou@uni-due.de

Dummy Doktorandin
 Promise Akua Dziwornu , M.Sc.

 Raum: S05 V03 F33
 Tel.: +49 (0)201 183 7084
 promise.dziwornu@uni-due.de

 

Carmen Peraglie

Doktorandin
 Carmen Peraglie, M.Sc.

 Raum: S05 V03 E33
 Tel.: +49 (0)201 183 7083
 carmen.peraglie@uni-due.de

Sekretariat

Maximiliane Ackers

Raum: S05 V03 F36
Tel: +49 (0)201 183 6602
Fax: +49 (0)201 183 6603
Email: maximiliane.ackers@uni-due.de

Sprechzeiten:
Mo.-Fr. 09:00-11:00 Uhr
und 12:00-14:00 Uhr