Mitarbeiter

AG-Leitung

name Raum Telefon Fax Email
Prof. Dr. Florian Leese            S05 V05 F06 (0201)183-4053 -3990  florian.leese@uni-due.de

Secretary / Sekretariat
Miriam Schmidt

S05 V05 F09

(0201)183-4172 -3990 

miriam.schmidt@uni-due.de

 

Mitarbeiter

Name Raum Telefon Fax Email
Dr. Arne Beermann S05 V05 F13 (0201)183-6971  -3990 arne.beermann@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Jana Dömel S05 V05 F15 (0201)183-6710 -3990  jana.doemel@uni-due.de
Dr. Cristina Hartmann-Fatu S05 V05 F09 (0201)183-4172 -3990  cristina.hartmann-fatu@uni-due.de
Dipl.-Ing. Gunnar Jacobs S05 V05 F09 (0201)104-2881 -3990  gunnar.jacobs@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Sarah Kückmann S05 V05 F15 (0201)183-6710 -3990  sarah.kueckmann@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Till-H. Macher S05 V05 F15 (0201)183-6710 - 3990 till-hendrik.macher@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Bianca Peinert

S05 V05 F09

(0201)183-4172 -3990 bianca.peinert@uni-due.de
Dr. Romana Salis

S05 V05 F13

(0201)183-6710 -3990 romana.salis@uni-due.de
Dr. Martina Weiss S05 V05 F13 (0201)183-6971 -3990  martina.weiss@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Vera Zizka S05 V05 F13 (0201)183-6971 -3990  vera.zizka@uni-due.de

 

Studenten

Name Raum Telefon Fax Email
B. Sc. Dominik Buchner                -3990  dominik.buchner@ruhr-universität-bochum.de
B.Sc. Marie Brasseur     -3990 m.brasseur21@gmail.com
Maren Deuster     -3990 maren.deuster@stud.uni-due.de
Isabelle Ewers     -3990 isabelle.ewers@stud.uni-due.de
B. Sc. Charlotte Frie     -3990 charlotte.frie@ruhr-universität-bochum.de
B. Sc. Lea Heberle     -3990 lea.heberle@ruhr-universität-bochum.de
Sabrina Plicht     -3990 sabrina.plicht@stud.uni-due.de
B.Sc. Mandy Sander     -3990 mandy.sander@ruhr-universität-bochum.de
Jennifer Schneider     -3990 jennifer.schneider.95@stud.uni-due.de
B.Sc. Saskia Schmidt     -3990 saskia.schmidt.0209@stud.uni-due.de
Marie-Thérése Werner     -3990 marie-therese.werner@stud.uni-due.de

 

Gastwissenschaftler

aktuell

Name Universität Email
     

 

2019
Dr. Belma Kalamujic (University of Sarajevo)
Urban Aufschnaiter (Universität Innsbruck)
M. Sc. Magdalena Gajdošová (Charles University, Prague)
M. Sc. Judit Fekete (University of Pannonia, Veszprém)

2018
Dr. Simon Vitecek (University of Vienna)
Dr. Alex Laini (Universita di Parma)

2017
B.Sc. Morena Lanzo
M.Sc. Darina Siposova

2015
M.Sc. Anna Kästel (Universität Koblenz-Landau)
M.Sc. Ahmad-Reza Katouzian (Universität Teheran)
B.Sc. Mona Bakhtiari (Universität Teheran)

 

Alumni

B.Sc. Annika Bischoff
Dr. rer. nat. Lars Dietz
M.Sc. Kim-Jacqueline Oeser
M.Sc. Andre Wlecklik
Dr. Vasco Elbrecht
M.Sc. Diana Michler
Dr. Edith Vamos
Dr. Hannah Weigand
Dr. Jan Macher
Dr. phil. nat. Alexander Weigand
M.Sc. Christopher Hempel
B. Sc. Lea-Aylin Ogus