AG-Leitung

name Raum Telefon Fax Email
Prof. Dr. Florian Leese            S05 V05 F06 (0201)183-4053 -3990  florian.leese@uni-due.de

Secretary / Sekretariat
Miriam Schmidt

S05 V05 F09

(0201)183-4172 -3990 

miriam.schmidt@uni-due.de

 

Mitarbeiter

Name Raum Telefon Fax Email
Dr. Arne Beermann S05 V05 F13 (0201)183-6971  -3990 arne.beermann[@]uni-due.de
Dr. Cristina Hartmann-Fatu S05 V05 F09 (0201)183-4172 -3990  cristina.hartmann-fatu@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Kamil Hupalo S05 V05 F15 (0201)183-6710 -3990  kamil.hupalo@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Sarah Kückmann S05 V05 F09 (0201)183-4172 -3990  sarah.kueckmann@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Till-H. Macher S05 V05 F15 (0201)183-6710 - 3990 till-hendrik.macher@uni-due.de
Dr. Martina Weiss S05 V05 F13 (0201)183-6971 -3990  martina.weiss@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Vera Zizka S05 V05 F13 (0201)183-6971 -3990  vera.zizka@uni-due.de

 

Studenten

Name Raum Telefon Fax Email
B. Sc. Dominik Buchner                -3990  dominik.buchner@ruhr-universität-bochum.de
B.Sc. Marie Brasseur     -3990 m.brasseur21@gmail.com
B. Sc. Charlotte Frie     -3990 charlotte.frie@ruhr-universität-bochum.de
B. Sc. Lea Heberle     -3990 lea.heberle@ruhr-universität-bochum.de
B.Sc. Mandy Sander     -3990 mandy.sander@ruhr-universität-bochum.de
B.Sc. Saskia Schmidt     -3990 saskia.schmidt0209@stud.uni-due.de
Marie-Thérése Werner     -3990 marie-therese.werner@stud.uni-due.de

 

Gastwissenschaftler

aktuell

Name Universität Email
     

 

2019
Dr. Belma Kalamujic (University of Sarajevo)
Urban Aufschnaiter (Universität Innsbruck)
M. Sc. Magdalena Gajdošová (Charles University, Prague)
M. Sc. Judit Fekete (University of Pannonia, Veszprém)

2018
Dr. Simon Vitecek (University of Vienna)
Dr. Alex Laini (Universita di Parma)

2017
B.Sc. Morena Lanzo
M.Sc. Darina Siposova

2015
M.Sc. Anna Kästel (Universität Koblenz-Landau)
M.Sc. Ahmad-Reza Katouzian (Universität Teheran)
B.Sc. Mona Bakhtiari (Universität Teheran)

 

Alumni

B.Sc. Annika Bischoff
Dr. rer. nat. Lars Dietz
M.Sc. Kim-Jacqueline Oeser
M.Sc. Andre Wlecklik
Dr. Vasco Elbrecht
M.Sc. Diana Michler
Dr. Edith Vamos
Dr. Hannah Weigand
Dr. Jan Macher
Dr. phil. nat. Alexander Weigand
M.Sc. Christopher Hempel
B. Sc. Lea-Aylin Ogus
Dipl.-Ing. Gunnar Jacobs
M. Sc. Bianca Peinert
Dr. Jana Dömel
Dr. Romana Salis
Maren Deuster
Isabelle Ewers
Sabrina Plicht
Jennifer Schneider