Mitarbeiter/-Innen

AG-Leitung

name Raum Telefon Fax Email
Prof. Dr. Florian Leese            S05 V05 F06 (0201)183-4053 -3990  florian.leese@uni-due.de

Secretary / Sekretariat
Miriam Schmidt

S05 V05 F09

(0201)183-4172 -3990 

miriam.schmidt@uni-due.de

 

Mitarbeiter

Name Raum Telefon Fax Email
Dr. Arne Beermann S05 V05 F13 (0201)183-6971  -3990 arne.beermann[@]uni-due.de
M.A. Dominik Buchner            S05 V05 F15 (0201)183-6710 -3990  dominik.buchner@uni-due.de
Dr. Cristina Hartmann-Fatu S05 V05 F09 (0201)183-4172 -3990  cristina.hartmann-fatu@uni-due.de
Dr. Kamil Hupalo S05 V05 F15 (0201)183-6710 -3990  kamil.hupalo@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Till-H. Macher S05 V05 F15 (0201)183-6710 - 3990 till-hendrik.macher@uni-due.de
Dr. Martina Weiss S05 V05 F13 (0201)183-6971 -3990  martina.weiss@uni-due.de

 

Studenten

Name Raum Telefon Fax Email
M. Sc. Charlotte Frie     -3990 charlotte.frie@ruhr-universität-bochum.de
M. Sc. Lea Heberle     -3990 lea.heberle@ruhr-universität-bochum.de
B.Sc. Philipp M. Rehsen     -3990 philipp.rehsen@stud.uni-due.de
B.Sc. Robin Schütz     -3990 robin.schuetz@rub.de
B.Sc. Marie-Thérése Werner     -3990 marie-therese.werner@stud.uni-due.de

 

Gastwissenschaftler

aktuell

Name Universität Email
     

 

2019
Dr. Belma Kalamujic (University of Sarajevo)
Urban Aufschnaiter (Universität Innsbruck)
M. Sc. Magdalena Gajdošová (Charles University, Prague)
M. Sc. Judit Fekete (University of Pannonia, Veszprém)

2018
Dr. Simon Vitecek (University of Vienna)
Dr. Alex Laini (Universita di Parma)

2017
B.Sc. Morena Lanzo
M.Sc. Darina Siposova

2015
M.Sc. Anna Kästel (Universität Koblenz-Landau)
M.Sc. Ahmad-Reza Katouzian (Universität Teheran)
B.Sc. Mona Bakhtiari (Universität Teheran)

 

Alumni

B.Sc. Annika Bischoff
Dr. rer. nat. Lars Dietz
M.Sc. Kim-Jacqueline Oeser
M.Sc. Andre Wlecklik
Dr. Vasco Elbrecht
M.Sc. Diana Michler
Dr. Edith Vamos
Dr. Hannah Weigand
Dr. Jan Macher
Dr. phil. nat. Alexander Weigand
M.Sc. Christopher Hempel
B. Sc. Lea-Aylin Ogus
Dipl.-Ing. Gunnar Jacobs
M. Sc. Bianca Peinert
Dr. Jana Dömel
Dr. Romana Salis
Maren Deuster
Isabelle Ewers
Sabrina Plicht
Jennifer Schneider
Dr. Vera Zizka
M. Sc. Sarah Kückmann
M. Sc. Saskia Schmidt
M. Sc. Mandy Sander
M. Sc. Marie Brasseur