Mitarbeiter

AG-Leitung

name Raum Telefon Fax Email
Prof. Dr. Florian Leese            S05 V05 F06 (0201)183-4053 -3990  florian.leese@uni-due.de

Secretary / Sekretariat
Miriam Schmidt

S05 V05 F09

(0201)183-4172 -3990 

miriam.schmidt@uni-due.de

 

Mitarbeiter

Name Raum Telefon Fax Email
Dr. Arne Beermann S05 V05 F13 (0201)183-6971  -3990 arne.beermann@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Jana Dömel S05 V05 F15 (0201)183-6710 -3990  jana.doemel@uni-due.de
Dr. Cristina Hartmann-Fatu S05 V05 F09 (0201)183-4172 -3990  cristina.hartmann-fatu@uni-due.de
Dipl.-Ing. Gunnar Jacobs S05 V05 F09 (0201)104-2881 -3990  gunnar.jacobs@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Sarah Kückmann S05 V05 F15 (0201)183-6710 -3990  sarah.kueckmann@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Bianca Peinert

S05 V05 F09

(0201)183-4172 -3990 bianca.peinert@uni-due.de
Dr. Romana Salis

S05 V05 F13

(0201)183-6710 -3990 romana.salis@uni-due.de
Dr. phil. nat. Alexander M. Weigand S05 V05 F15 (0201)183-6710 -3990  alexander.weigand@uni-due.de
Dr. Martina Weiss S05 V05 F13 (0201)183-6971 -3990  martina.weiss@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Vera Zizka S05 V05 F13 (0201)183-6971 -3990  vera.zizka@uni-due.de
B.Sc. Dominik Buchner     N.N. dominik.buchner@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
B.Sc. Sonja Darschnik     N.N. sonja.darschnik@gmx.de
B.Sc. Christopher Hempel     N.N. hempel.christopher@gmx.de
B.Sc. Till-H. Macher     N.N. till-hendrik.macher@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
B.Sc. Saskia Schmidt     N.N. saskia.schmidt.0209@stud.uni-due.de

 

Gastwissenschaftler

2015
M.Sc. Anna Kästel (Universität Koblenz-Landau)
M.Sc. Ahmad-Reza Katouzian (Universität Teheran)
B.Sc. Mona Bakhtiari (Universität Teheran)

2017
B.Sc. Morena Lanzo
M.Sc. Darina Siposova

 

Alumni

B.Sc. Annika Bischoff
Dr. rer. nat. Lars Dietz
B.Sc. Kim-Jacqueline Oeser
M.Sc. Andre Wlecklik
Dr. Vasco Elbrecht
M.Sc. Diana Michler
Dr. Edith Vamos
Dr. Hannah Weigand
Dr. Jan Macher