BHE Gruppenfoto

Leitung des Fachgebiets

Sekretariat

Technische Mitarbeiter

Frau Heike Bobzien                               0203 - 379 4602                               LT 106     heike.bobzien@uni-due.de
Dipl.-Ing Ralf Geitmann 0203 - 379 4604 LT 202 ralf.geitmann@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Gordon Kollmorgen 0203 - 379 4620 LT 201
Frau Andrea Merz 0203 - 379 4600 LT 104 andrea.merz@uni-due.de
Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Molls 0203 - 379 4603 LT 201 wolfgang.molls@uni-due.de
Frau Cathrain Rosendahl 0203 - 379 3879 LT 106 cathrain.rosendahl@uni-due.de
Ing. (grad.) Reimund Tilders 0203 - 379 3396 LT 201 reimund.tilders@uni-due.de

Studenten

Herr Jonathan Abts           studentische Hilfskraft (Technologie) / Bachelorarbeit jonathan.abts@stud.uni-due.de
Herr Karim Serg Bachelorarbeit karim.serg@stud.uni-due.de
Frau Vian Jumma Bachelorarbeit vian.jumma@stud.uni-due.de
Herr Hao Zhang Masterarbeit hao.zhang.clover@stud.uni-due.de
Frau Wan Goh Bachelorarbeit wan.goh@stud.uni-due.de
Frau Yicong Wei Masterarbeit yicong.wei@stud.uni-due.de
Herr Fabian van Eßen studentische Hilfskraft (Technologie) fabian.van-essen@stud.uni-due.de

Ehemalige

M.Sc. Lisa Liborius ehem. Wissenschaftler/in lisa.liborius@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Christian Blumberg ehem. Wissenschaftler/in christian.blumberg@uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Khaled Arzi ehem. Wissenschaftler/in khaled.arzi@uni-due.de