Name Position Contact
Arnold, Meike PhD student meike.arnold@uni-due.de
+49 (201) 183 - 7076
Brauer, Verena Postdoc

verena.brauer@uni-due.de
+49 (201) 183 - 6612

Dannehl, Astrid Technician astrid.dannehl@uni-due.de
+49 (201) 183 - 6121
Dong, Xiyang PhD student xiyang.dong@uni-due.de
+49 (201) 183 - 4281
Frösler, Jan Postdoc jan.froesler@uni-due.de
+49 (201) 183 - 6613
Heise, Julia PhD student julia.heise@uni-due.de
+49 (201) 183 - 6605
Kraiselburd, Ivana Postdoc ivana.kraiselburd@uni-due.de
+49 (201) 183 - 4281
Krok, Beate Postdoc beate.krok@uni-due.de
+49 (201) 183 - 6613
Mackowiak, Martin PhD student martin.mackowiak@uni-due.de
+49 (201) 183 - 6605
Mishra, Priyanka PhD student priyanka.mishra@uni-due.de
+49 (201) 183 - 7076
Mohammadian, Sadjad Postdoc sadjad.mohammadian@uni-due.de
+49 (201) 183 - 6612
Müller, Hubert Postdoc hubert.mueller@uni-due.de
+49 (201) 183 - 6613
Pannekens, Mark PhD student mark.pannekens@uni-due.de
+49 (201) 183 - 6604
Schulte, Marcel Postdoc marcel.schulte@uni-due.de
+49 (201) 183 - 7076
Uphoff, Jaqueline PhD student jaqueline.uphoff@uni-due.de
+49 (201) 183 - 6121
Wingender, Jost Head of research group "Pathogens in biofilms" jost.wingender@uni-due.de
+49 (201) 183 - 6607

Logo Biofilmcentre

Head of Institute
Prof. Dr. Rainer Meckenstock

Room: S05 V03 F26
Phone: +49 (201) 183 - 6601 (Uni)
Phone: +49 (208) 40303 - 400 (IWW)
rainer.meckenstock@uni-due.de