Management

DirectorProf. Dr. Tobias Debiel

Room: LS 120
Phone: +49 (0)203-379-4421
E-Mail: tobias.debiel@uni-due.de
Staff Portfolio

Vice DirectorProf. Dr. Christof Hartmann

Room: LF 325
Phone: +49 (0)203-379-2046
E-Mail: christof.hartmann@uni-due.de
Staff Portfolio

Executive DirectorDr. Cornelia Ulbert

Room: LS 119
Phone: +49 (0)203-379-4422
E-Mail: cornelia.ulbert@uni-due.de
Staff Portfolio

Administration

AdministrationUrsula Schürmann

Room: LS 035
Phone: +49 (0)203-379-4420
E-Mail: inef-sek@uni-due.de
Staff Portfolio

Project AssistanceStaatl. gepr. Betriebsw. Lisa Mereu

Room: SW 127
Phone: +49 (0)203-379-5230
E-Mail: lisa.mereu@uni-due.de
Staff Portfolio

Researchers

Senior ResearcherDr. Karin Gaesing

Room: LS 031
Phone: +49 (0)203-379-3973
E-Mail: karin.gaesing@uni-due.de
Staff Portfolio

ResearcherArne Rieber, M.Sc.

Room: LS 031
Phone: +49 (0)203-379-91436
E-Mail: arne.rieber@uni-due.de
Staff Portfolio

ResearcherJannis Saalfeld, M.A.

Room: LS 034
Phone: +49 (0)203-379-3847
E-Mail: jannis.saalfeld@uni-due.de
Staff Portfolio

Senior ResearcherDr. Christian Scheper

Room: LS 032
Phone: +49 (0)203-379-4424
E-Mail: christian.scheper@uni-due.de
Staff Portfolio

ResearcherElena Sondermann, M.A.

Room: LS 118c
Phone: +49 (0)203-379-4426
E-Mail: elena.sondermann@uni-due.de
Staff Portfolio

Senior ResearcherDipl. Pol. Angelika Spelten

Room: LS 118b
Phone: +49 (0)203 379 3974
E-Mail: angelika.spelten@uni-due.de
Staff Profile

Senior ResearcherDr. Carolina Alves Vestena

Room: LS 032
Phone: +49 (0)203-379-3675
E-Mail: carolina.vestena@uni-due.de
Staff Portfolio

Senior ResearcherPD Dr. Johannes Vüllers

Room: LS 030
Phone: +49 (0)203-379-4450
E-Mail: johannes.vuellers@uni-due.de
Homepage: johannesvuellers.com
Staff Portfolio

 

Research Assistants

LibraryMika Ache, B.A.

Rom: LS 029
Phone: +49 (0)203-379-4427
E-Mail: mika.ache@uni-due.de
Staff Portfolio

Project Assistance Eva Creydt, B.A.

Room: LS 031
Phone: +49 (0)203-379-4423
E-Mail: eva.creydt@uni-due.de
Staff Portfolio

LibraryVivien Götz, B.A.

Rom: LS 029
Phone: +49 (0)203-379-4427
E-Mail: vivien.goetz@uni-due.de
Staff Portfolio

Assistant Prof. DebielCarolin Rosenberg, B.A.

Room: LS 118c
Phone: +49 (0)203-379-3793
E-Mail: carolin.rosenberg@stud.uni-due.de
Staff Portfolio

Project Assistance, LibraryLeonie Stonner, B.A.

Room: LS 029
Phone: +49 (0)203-379-4427
E-Mail: leonie.stonner@uni-due.de
Staff Portfolio

Project AssistanceLucy Xu Yang, B.A.

Room: LS 031
Phone: +49 (0)203-379-4423
E-Mail: lyang@uni-due.de
Staff Portfolio