Institutsleitung

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martina Schnellenbach-Held

V15 R02 H17

massivbau@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 201 183 - 2768

Studiendirektorin im Hochschuldienst

Dr.-Ing. Angelika Eßer

V15 R02 H08

angelika.esser@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 201 183 - 2749

Akademischer Oberrat

Dr.-Ing. Torsten Welsch

V15 R02 H05

torsten.welsch@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 201 183 - 2746

Sekretariat

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Susanne Heinemann

V15 R02 H14

susanne.heinemann@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 201 183 - 2768

Fax: +49 201 183 - 2684

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Christina Fehlemann, M.Sc.

V15 R02 G14

christina.fehlemann@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 201 183 - 2664

Dipl.-Ing. Silvia Fickler

V15 R02 G08

silvia.fickler@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 201 183 - 4505

Till Heidrich, M.Sc.

V15 R02 H11

till.heidrich@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 201 183 - 2745

Jan Jeske, M.Sc.

V15 R02 G16

jan.jeske@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 201 183 - 2400

Roman Johansen, M.Sc.

V15 R02 G08

roman.johansen@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 201 183 - 4505

Julian Müller, M.Sc.

V15 R02 G14

julian.mueller@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 201 183 - 2664

Marcel Rhau, M.Sc.

V15 R02 H11

marcel.rhau@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 201 183 - 2745

Daniel Steiner, M.Sc.

V15 R02 G16

daniel.steiner@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 201 183 - 2400

Technisches Zeichenbüro

Dipl.-Des. Andrea Schirmer

V15 R02 H20

andrea.schirmer@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 201 183 - 2490

Labor / Versuchshalle

Dipl.-Ing. Hans-Georg Winter

Laborleitung 

V15 R02 G11

georg.winter@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 201 183 - 2760

Stephan Hannappel

Baustoffprüfer

V15 R01 L16

stephan.hannappel@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 201 183 - 3190

Stefan Kanthak

Baustoffprüfer

V15 R01 L16

stefan.kanthak@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 201 183 - 3190

Lehrbeauftragte

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Lehmann †

Forschungsgemeinschaft Eisenhüttenschlacken e.V.

Vorlesung: Schutz und Instandsetzung von Betonbauwerken

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Sulin Ali Khalid
Nagehan Arslan
Larissa Fehr
Luisa Kagermeier
Bjarne Sprenger
Elena Spannan
Yannick Vievers
Jannis Zapros