Head of Institute

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h.c. Dieter Schramm Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h.c. Dieter Schramm

Room MD 222

E-Mail: dieter.schramm@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-3275

Fax.: +49 (0)203 379-4494

Secretary

Patrizia Fichera Patrizia Fichera

Room MD 223a

E-Mail: patrizia.fichera@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-2199

Fax.: +49 (0)203 379-4494

Lecturers/Research Group Leaders

Dr.-Ing. Tobias Bruckmann Dr.-Ing. Tobias Bruckmann

Room MD 334

E-Mail: tobias.bruckmann@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-1908

Fax.: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Dr.-Ing. Niko Maas Dr.-Ing. Niko Maas

Room MD 229

E-Mail: niko.maas@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-2495

Fax.: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Technical Staff

Dipl.-Ing. Frank Bekes Dipl.-Ing. Frank Bekes

Room MD 223c

E-Mail: frank.bekes@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-2579

Fax.: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Research Staff

Dipl.-Math. Sebastian Blume Dipl.-Math. Sebastian Blume

Room MD 228

E-Mail: sebastian.blume@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-1659

Fax.: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Roland Boumann, M.Sc. Roland Boumann, M.Sc.

Room MD 335

E-Mail: roland.boumann@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-1969

Fax.: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Patrick Driesch, M. Sc. Patrick Driesch, M. Sc.

Room MD 230

E-Mail: patrick.driesch@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-1604

Fax.: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Robin Heidel, M.Sc. Robin Heidel, M.Sc.

Room MD 332

E-Mail: robin.heidel@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-1657

Fax.: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Kai Horwat, M.Sc. Kai Horwat, M.Sc.

Room MD 329

E-Mail: kai.horwat@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-2901

Fax.: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Frédéric Etienne Kracht, M.Sc. Frédéric Etienne Kracht, M.Sc.

Room MD 227

E-Mail: Frederic.Kracht@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-3951

Fax.: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Patrik Lemmen, M. Sc. Patrik Lemmen, M. Sc.

Room MD 332

E-Mail: patrik.lemmen@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-2272

Fax.: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Markus Nieradzik, M.Sc. Markus Nieradzik, M.Sc.

Room MD 335

E-Mail: Markus.Nieradzik@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-1971

Fax.: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Sebastian Reicherts, M.Sc. Sebastian Reicherts, M.Sc.

Room MD 226

E-Mail: sebastian.reicherts@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-1182

Fax.: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Schweig Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Schweig

Room MD 329

E-Mail: stephan.schweig@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-1867

Fax.: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Philipp Sieberg, M.Sc. Philipp Sieberg, M.Sc.

Room MD 226

E-Mail: philipp.sieberg@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-1862

Fax.: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Sarah Tewiele, M.Sc. Sarah Tewiele, M.Sc.

Room MD 230

E-Mail: sarah.tewiele@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-2476

Fax.: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Weber Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Weber

Room MD 227

E-Mail: thomas.markus.weber@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-1790

Fax.: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Scholarship holders

Jenitta Pragalathan, M.Tech. Jenitta Pragalathan, M.Tech.

Room MD 330

E-Mail: jenitta.pragalathan@uni-due.de

 
Xiaoyi Ma, M.Sc. Xiaoyi Ma, M.Sc.

Room MD 331

E-Mail: ma@mechatronik.uni-duisburg.de

 
Xiaowai Hu, M.Sc. Xiaowai Hu, M.Sc.

Room MD 330

E-Mail: hu@mechatronik.uni-duisburg.de

 

Guest Scientists

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Udo Ossendoth i.R. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Udo Ossendoth i.R.

E-Mail: udo.ossendoth@w-hs.de

 

Assistant lecturer

Dr.-Ing. Benjamin Hesse Dr.-Ing. Benjamin Hesse

Ford-Werke GmbH

E-Mail: bhesse2@ford.com

 
Dr.-Ing. Gregor Hiesgen Dr.-Ing. Gregor Hiesgen

SHS plus GmbH

E-Mail: hiesgen@shs-plus.de

Phone: +49 (0)208 98900-873

Fax: +49 (0)208 4519900-8

Dr.-Ing. Wildan Lalo Dr.-Ing. Wildan Lalo

Schwing GmbH

E-Mail: wlalo@schwing.de

 
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Hofmann Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Hofmann

Bosch Rexroth AG

E-Mail: andreas.hofmann7@bosch.com

 
Schneider Sw Dr. jur. Wolfgang Schneider

Rechtsanwalt

E-Mail: dr.schneider1949@gmail.com

 
Mach Sw Dipl.-Ing. Jan Mach

Schotte Automotive GmbH & Co KG

E-Mail: jan.mach@schotteautomotive.de

 
Wiemann Sw Dipl.-Soz. Peter Wiemann

Moringa – Coaching & Unternehmensbegleitung

E-Mail: mail@moringa-wiemann.de

 

 

External Doctoral Student

Harald Bräuchle, M.Sc.

Harald Bräuchle, M.Sc.

Robert Bosch GmbH
E-Mail: harald.braeuchle@de.bosch.com

Martin Kundla, M.Sc.

Martin Kundla, M.Sc.

BMW AG
E-Mail: kundla.martin@web.de

Rosenberger Sw
 

Julia Rosenberger, M.Sc.

Bosch Rexroth AG
E-Mail: julia.rosenberger@boschrexroth.de

Ruediger Kampfmann, M.Sc.

Ruediger Kampfmann, M.Sc.

Bosch Rexroth AG
E-Mail: ruediger.kampfmann@boschrexroth.de

Georg Burkhard, M.Sc.

Georg Burkhard, M.Sc.

BMW AG
E-Mail: georg.burkhard@bmw.de

Dipl.-Ing. Patrick Niedzwetzki

Dipl.-Ing. Patrick Niedzwetzki

Daimler AG
E-Mail: patrick.niedzwetzki@daimler.de

Sebastian Wagner, M.Sc.

Sebastian Wagner, M.Sc.

BMW AG
E-Mail: sebastian.ew.wagner@bmw.de

Peter Lukas Peters, M.Sc.

Peter Lukas Peters, M.Sc.

BMW AG
E-Mail: Peter-Lukas.Peters@bmw.de

Peter Baumann, M.Sc.

Peter Baumann, M.Sc.

Robert Bosch GmbH
E-Mail: Peter.Baumann5@de.bosch.com

Arthur Frick, M.Sc.

Arthur Frick, M.Sc.

Daimler AG
E-Mail: arthur.frick@daimler.com

Andreas Ronellenfitsch, M.Sc.

Andreas Ronellenfitsch, M.Sc.

Porsche AG
E-Mail: andreas.ronellenfitsch@porsche.de

Torben Gräber, M.Sc.

Torben Gräber, M.Sc.

Porsche AG
E-Mail: torben@graeber-gt.de

Sebastian Staiger, M.Eng.

Sebastian Staiger, M.Eng.

Porsche AG
E-Mail: sebastian.staiger@porsche.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Weigelt

Sascha Türke, M.Sc.

 
E-Mail: tuerke.sascha@googlemail.com

Solmaz Rahimi-Maurer, M.Sc.

Solmaz Rahimi-Maurer, M.Sc.

Porsche AG
E-Mail: solmaz.rahimi_fetrati@porsche.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Weigelt

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Weigelt

Porsche AG
E-Mail: thomas@weigelt-web.de

Tobias Rehder, M.Sc.

Tobias Rehder, M.Sc.

BMW AG
E-Mail: tobias_rehder@mac.com

Mario Weinberger, M.Sc.

Mario Weinberger, M.Sc.

BMW AG
E-Mail: mario.weinberger@bmw.de

Uwe Moser, M.Sc.

Uwe Moser, M.Sc.

BMW AG
E-Mail: uwe.moser@bmw.de

Benedikt Jooß, M.Sc.

Benedikt Jooß, M.Sc.

Porsche AG
E-Mail: benedikt.jooss@porsche.de

Peters Yannik Sw
 

Yannik Peters, M.Sc.

Porsche AG
E-Mail: yannik.peters1@porsche.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Weigelt

Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Lefèvre    

Porsche AG
E-Mail: sebastian.lefevre@porsche.de

 

Doctoral students in cooperation with other universities

Barbara Schlögl, M.Sc.

Barbara Schlögl, M.Sc.

Westfälische Hochschule
E-Mail: barbara.schloegl@w-hs.de

Tanju Gofran, M.Sc.

Tanju Gofran, M.Sc.

Hochschule Karlsruhe
E-Mail: tanju_binte.gofran@hs-karlsruhe.de

Lukas Herrmann, M.Eng.

Lukas Herrmann, M.Eng.

Hochschule Heilbronn
E-Mail: lukas.herrmann@hs-heilbronn.de

Ahmad Abdullafatif Goudah, M.Sc.

Ahmad Abdullafatif Goudah, M.Sc.

Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport
E-Mail: ahmad.goadah@aast.edu

Horstmann Sw
 

René Horstmann, M.Eng.

Westfälische Hochschule
E-Mail: Rene.Horstmann@w-hs.de

Demming Sw
 

Christian Demming, M.Eng.

Westfälische Hochschule
E-Mail: Christian.Demming@w-hs.de

Burkhart Johannes Sw
 

Johannes Burkhart, M.Sc.

Hochschule Ravensburg-Weingarten
E-Mail: johannes.burkhart@burkhart-engineering.com


 
 

 

Former members of the chair: Click here