Team Mechatronik

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Hiller

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h.c. Dieter Schramm

Raum MD 222

E-Mail: dieter.schramm@uni-due.de

           Telefon: +49 (0)203 379-3275

           Telefax: +49 (0)203 379-4494

Professor i.R.

Hiller

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dr. h.c.mult. Manfred Hiller i.R.

E-Mail: manfred.hiller@uni-due.de

 

               Telefax: +49 (0)203 379-4143

              

Sekretariat

Nowak

Patrizia Fichera

Raum MD 223a

E-Mail:
info@mechatronik.uni-duisburg.de

 

       Telefon: +49 (0)203 379-2199

       Telefax: +49 (0)203 379-4494

                

Akademische Räte

Bruckmann

Dr.-Ing. Tobias Bruckmann

Raum MD 334

E-Mail: tobias.bruckmann@uni-due.de 

 

         Telefon: +49 (0)203 379-1908

         Telefax: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Dr.-Ing. Niko Maas

Raum MD 229

E-Mail: niko.maas@uni-due.de

        Telefon: +49 (0)203 379-2495

        Telefax: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Bruckmann

Dipl.-Ing. Frank Bekes

Raum MD 223c

E-Mail: frank.bekes@uni-due.de      

       Telefon: +49 (0)203 379-2579

       Telefax: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Math. Sebastian Blume

Raum MD 228

E-Mail: sebastian.blume@uni-due.de

        Telefon: +49 (0)203 379-1659

        Telefax: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Patrick Driesch, M. Sc.

Raum MD 230

E-Mail: patrick.driesch@uni-due.de

        Telefon: +49 (0)203 379-1604

        Telefax: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Fkracht Sw

Frédéric Etienne Kracht, M.Sc.  

Raum: MD 227

E-Mail: frederic.kracht@uni-due.de

        Telefon: +49 (0)203 379-3951

        Telefax: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Lemmen Sw

Patrik Lemmen, M. Sc.

Raum: MD 332

E-Mail: lemmen@mechatronik.uni-duisburg.de

        Telefon: +49 (0)203 379-2272

        Telefax: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Meik Sw

Michael Meik, M.Sc.

Raum: MD 332

E-Mail: meik@mechatronik.uni-duisburg.de

        Telefon: +49 (0)203 379-1657

        Telefax: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Christopher Reichert, M.Eng.

Raum: MD 335

E-Mail: christopher.reichert@uni-due.de

        Telefon: +49 (0)203 379-1969

        Telefax: +49 (0)203 379-4143

 Sebastian Reicherts, M.Sc.

 Raum: MD 226

 E-Mail: sebastian.reicherts@uni-due.de 

        Telefon: +49 (0)203 379-1182

        Telefax: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Schueller

Mira Schüller, M.Sc.

Raum MD 331

E-Mail: mira.schueller@uni-due.de

        Telefon: +49 (0)203 379-1863

        Telefax: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Schweig

Raum MD 329

E-Mail: stephan.schweig@uni-due.de

        Telefon: +49 (0)203 379-1867

        Telefax: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Sarah Tewiele, M.Sc.

Raum MD 230

E-Mail: sarah.tewiele@uni-due.de

        Telefon: +49 (0)203 379-2476

        Telefax: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Weber Sw2

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Weber

Raum: MD 227

E-Mail: weber@imech.de

       

        Telefon: +49 (0)203 379-1790

        Telefax: +49 (0)203 379-4143

 Stipendiaten

Dipl.-Wirt.-Inf.(FH) Hendrik Völker

Raum MD 329

E-Mail: hendrik.voelker@uni-due.de

Telefon: +49 (0)203 379-2901

Telefax: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Rudi Kurniawan, M.Sc. 

Raum: MD 333

E-Mail: kurniawan@imech.de

Telefon: +49 (0)203 379-3943

Telefax: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Irwansyah Sw

Idram Irwansyah, M.Eng.

E-Mail: wansyah_ir@yahoo.com

       

       

Kamaliana Sw

Nor Kamliana Binti Khamis, M.Sc.

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

E-Mail: kamaliana@ukm.edu.my

 

 

Jenitta Pragalathan Sw

Jenitta Pragalathan, M.Tech.

Raum: MD 330

E-Mail: pragalathan@mechatronik.uni-duisburg.de

       

Kongyatsheng Sw

Kong Yat Sheng, M.Sc.

Raum: MD 228

E-Mail: yat.kong@stud.uni-due.de

    

Lunkeit

Agus Budi Dharmawan, M.T.

E-Mail: email.dharmawan@gmail.com

  

Lunkeit

Muhamad Fauzi Bin Othman, M.Sc.

Raum: MD 333

E-Mail: othman@mechatronik.uni-duisburg.de

 Telefon: +49 (0)203 379-3943

 Telefax: +49 (0)203 379-4143

Ma Sw

Xiaoyi Ma, M.Sc.    

Raum: MD 331

E-Mail: ma@mechatronik.uni-duisburg.de

 

 Gastwissenschaftler

Ossendoth

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Udo Ossendoth i.R.

E-Mail: udo.ossendoth@w-hs.de

                                            

Lehrbeauftragte

Dr.-Ing. Benjamin Hesse

Ford-Werke GmbH

E-Mail: bhesse@ford.com

 
Hiesgen

Dr.-Ing. Gregor Hiesgen

SHS plus GmbH

E-Mail: hiesgen@shs-plus.de 

Tel.: +49 (0) 208/98 900-873

Fax: +49 (0) 208/4519 900-8

Lalo

Dr.-Ing. Wildan Lalo

Foton Construction Machines GmbH

E-Mail: wildan.lalo@foton-essen.de

 

Lunkeit

Dr.-Ing. Lars Mikelsons

Bosch GmbH

E-Mail: lars.mikelsons@boschrexroth.de

 

 

                              

Externe Doktoranden

Boyraz Sw

Emre Boyraz, M.Eng

Porsche AG
E-Mail:
emre.boyraz@porsche.de

Lunkeit

Dario Düsterloh, M.Sc.

Porsche AG
E-Mail:
dario.duesterloh@porsche.de

Lunkeit

Harald Bräuchle, M.Sc.           

Robert Bosch GmbH
E-Mail:
harald.braeuchle@de.bosch.com

Louis

Lawrence Louis M.Sc.

BMW Group - Forschung und Technik GmbH
E-Mail:
Lawrence.Louis@bmw.de

Festner Sw

Micheal Festner, M.Sc.

BMW AG
E-Mail:
michael.festner@bmw.de

Lunkeit

Nils Menager, M.Sc.

Bosch Rexroth AG
E-Mail:
Nils.Menager@boschrexroth.de

Hongchao Ji Sw

Hongchao Ji, M.Sc.

Bosch Rexroth AG
E-Mail:
Hongchao.ji@boschrexroth.de

Lunkeit

Dipl.-Ing. Patrick Niedzwetzki

Daimler AG
E-Mail:
patrick.niedzwetzki@daimler.de

 Lunkeit

Dipl.-Ing. Franz Dahlke

Bosch
E-Mail:
franz.dahlke@de.bosch.com   

 Felix Frank Sw

Felix Frank, M.Sc.

Robert Bosch GmbH
E-Mail:
felix.frank@de.bosch.com          

 Lunkeit

Ahmad Abdullafatif Goudah, M.Sc. 

Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport
E-Mail:
ahmad.goudah@aast.edu

Frick Sw 

Arthur Frick, M.Sc.

Daimler AG
E-Mail:
arthur.frick@daimler.com 

 Wimmler Sw

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jens Wimmler

BMW AG
E-Mail:
jens.wimmler@bmw.de

 Gofran

Tanju Gofran, M.Sc.

Hochschule Karlsruhe
E-Mail:
tanju_binte.gofran@hs-karlsruhe.de

Ronellenfitschandreas23 Sw

Andreas Ronellenfitsch, M.Sc.

Porsche AG
E-Mail:
andreas.ronellenfitsch@porsche.de

Dipl.-Ing. Manuel Höll

Porsche AG
E-Mail:
manuel.hoell2@porsche.de

Lunkeit

Dipl.-Ing. Timo Henn

Porsche AG
E-Mail:
timo.henn@porsche.de                  

Lunkeit

Lukas Herrmann, M.Eng.

Hochschule Heilbronn
E-Mail:
lukas.herrmann@hs-heilbronn.de

Staiger

Sebastian Staiger, M.Eng

Porsche AG
E-Mail:
sebastian.staiger@porsche.de                

Türke Sw

Sascha Türke, M.Sc.


E-Mail:
tuerke.sascha@googlemail.com

Rahimi Sw

Solmaz Rahimi-Maurer, M.Sc.

Porsche AG
E-Mail:
solmaz.rahimi_fetrati@porsche.de            

Lunkeit

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Weigelt

Porsche AG
E-Mail:
thomas@weigelt-web.de

Lunkeit

Tobias Rehder, M.Sc.

BMW AG
E-Mail: tobias_rehder@mac.com   

Weinberger Sw

Mario Weinberger, M.Sc.

BMW AG
E-Mail: mario.weinberger@bmw.de

Wang Sw

Dipl. -Ing. Shen Wang

Schaeffler Engineering GmbH
E-Mail:
s.wang@schaeffler-engineering.com

Uselmann Sw

Dipl.-Ing. Anton Uselmann

Porsche AG
E-Mail:
anton.uselmann@porsche.de

Wagner Sw

Sebastian Wagner, M.Sc.

BMW AG
E-Mail:
sebastian.ew.wagner@bmw.de

Sturm Neu V2

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Sturm

E-Mail:
sturm@mechatronik.uni-duisburg.de

Grber Sw

Torben Gräber, M.Sc.

Porsche AG
E-Mail:
torben@graeber-gt.de

Peters Sw

Peter Lukas Peters, M.Sc.

BMW AG
E-Mail:
Peter-Lukas.Peters@bmw.de​

Burkhard Sw

Georg Burkhard, M.Sc.

BMW AG
E-Mail:
georg.burkhard@bmw.de

Schloegl Sw

Barbara Schlögl, M.Sc.

Westfälische Hochschule
E-Mail:
barbara.schloegl@w-hs.de

Kampfmann​​

Ruediger Kampfmann, M.Sc.

Bosch Rexroth
E-Mail:
ruediger.kampfmann@boschrexroth.de

Lunkeit​​

Martin Kundla, M.Sc.

BMW AG
E-Mail:
kundla.martin@web.de

Ehemalige Doktoranden und Mitarbeiter