The Section's Teaching Team

Dr. Luisa Alfes [StR. i. H.]
Room: R12 R04 A34
Office hours Alfes
Phone: +49 201 183-4105
E-mail: luisa.alfes@uni-due.de

Neil Deane
Room: R12 R04 A32
Phone: +49 201 183-3447
E-mail: neil.deane@uni-due.de

Joel Guttke

Joel Guttke
Room: R12 R04 A30
Phone: +49 201 183-5234
E-mail: joel.guttke@uni-due.de

Dr. Katja Heim

Dr. Katja Heim [AOR]
Room: R12 R04 A37
Phone: +49  201 183-2174
E-mail: katja.heim@uni-due.de

Margit Hempel

Margit Hempel [StDir. i. H.]
Room: R12 R04 A36
Phone: +49 201 183-3907
E-mail: margit.hempel@uni-due.de

Dr. Astrid Klooth

Dr. Astrid Klooth [OStR. i. H.]
Room: R12 R04 A26
Phone: +49 201 183-2254
E-mail: astrid.klooth@uni-due.de

Prof. Dr. Bernd Rüschoff

UDE Senior-Professor
Prof. Dr. Bernd Rüschoff
Room: R12 R04 A48
Phone: +49 201 183-4052
E-mail: bernd.rueschoff@uni-due.d

Samuel Sanders

Samuel Sanders
Room: R12 R04 A30
Phone: +49 201 183-6256
E-mail: samuel.sanders@uni-due.de

Julian Sudhoff

Dr. Julian Sudhoff [AOR]
Room: R12 R04 A39
Phone: +49 201 183-2727
E-mail: julian.sudhoff@uni-due.de