GC Plus Team

Teamfoto GC Plus
© eventfotograf.in

We're at your service!

We are happy to answer any questions you may have about doctoral studies or the postdoc phase.

Here you can find an overview of the main expertise and contact details of all team members.

Please send general inquiries to our e-mail address gcplus@uni-due.de.

Contact

Porträtfoto Simon Kresmann
© eventfotograf.in

​Simon Kresmann

Science Support Centre (SSC)
Berliner Platz 6–8
WST-A.04.08
45127 Essen

Fon: +49 201 183-2015
E-Mail: simon.kresmann@uni-due.de

  • Coordination Graduate Center Plus
  • Counselling
  • Interdisciplinary Qualification
Porträtfoto Stephanie Sera
© eventfotograf.in

Stephanie Sera

Science Support Center (SSC)
Berliner Platz 6–8
WST-A.04.10
45127 Essen

Fon: +49 201-183-3054
E-Mail: stephanie.sera@uni-due.de

  • Equal opportunities
  • Career counselling and coaching for women
  • Coordination mentoring³ (parental leave replacement)
Porträtfoto Anna Thelen
© eventfotograf.in

Anna Thelen

Science Support Center (SSC)
Berliner Platz 6–8
WST-A.04.10
45127 Essen

Fon: +49 201-183-3647
E-Mail: anna.thelen@uni-due.de

  • Communication and marketing GC Plus & Research Academy Ruhr
  • Web editing
  • Newsletter

Valentina Vasilov

Science Support Center (SSC)
Berliner Platz 6–8
WST-A.04.09
45127 Essen

Fon: +49 201-183-3176
E-Mail: valentina.vasilov@uni-due.de

  • Good research practice
  • Counselling and coaching
  • Competence development, interdisciplinary qualification

Theresa Witt (on parental leave)

Science Support Centre (SSC)
Berliner Platz 6–8
WST-A.04.09
45127 Essen

Fon: +49 201 183-3054
E-Mail: theresa.witt@uni-due.de

  • Coordination mentoring³
    [Theresa Witt is currently on parental leave. Please contact Stephanie Sera.]

Our student assistants

Anne-Madeleine Stuckmann

Science Support Center (SSC)
Berliner Platz 6–8
WST-A.04.08
45127 Essen

E-Mail: gcplus@uni-due.de

  • Student assistant

Larissa Zirkel

Science Support Center (SSC)
Berliner Platz 6–8
WST-A.04.08
45127 Essen

E-Mail: gcplus@uni-due.de

  • Student assistant