Lehrstuhlinhaberin

Prof. Dr. Ellen Enkel

Tel.: +49 (0)203/379-3625

Raum: BC 304

E-Mail: ellen.enkel@uni-due.de

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Sekretariat

Andrea Werry

Tel.: +49 (0)203/379-3626

Fax: +49 (0)203/379-1654

Raum: BC 305 (ab 2022: BC 216)

E-Mail: andrea.werry@uni-due.de

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Maxime Kinkel, M.Sc.

Tel.: +49 (0)203/379-3293

Raum: BC 213

E-Mail:maxime.kinkel@uni-due.de

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Dipl. Wirt.-Ing. Karsten Neuberger

Tel.: +49 (0)203/379-2560

Raum: BC 306

E-Mail:karsten.neuberger@uni-due.de

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Sander Wintgens, M.A.

Tel.: +49 (0)203/379-1968

Raum: BC 215

E-Mail:sander.wintgens@uni-due.de

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Lukas Zeymer, M.Sc.

Tel.: +49 (0)203/379-2537

Raum: BC 214

E-Mail:lukas.zeymer@uni-due.de

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Lehrbeauftragter

Dr. Wolfgang Schneider

E-Mail: wolfgang.schneider@uni-due.de

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung per Mail