Medientechnik

Leon Chamoun, B.Sc.

Raum:     LE 617

Email:     leon.chamoun@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 2250

Philip Frese

Raum:     LE 617

Email:     philip.frese@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 2250

Nathan Friebe

Raum:     LE 617

Email:     nathan.friebe@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 2250

Lehr- und Forschungsunterstützung

Maite Bandurski, B.Sc.

Raum:     LE 617

Email:     maite.bandurski@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 2250

Sonja Glantz, B.Sc.

Raum:     LE 617

Email:     sonja.glantz@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 2250

Tabea Graszynski, Hensel, B.Sc.

Raum:     LE 617

Email:     tabea.graszynski@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 2250

Carolin Hensel, B.Sc.

Raum:     LE 617

Email:     carolin.hensel@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 2250

Jana Hupe, B.Sc.

Raum:     LE 617

Email:     jana.hupe@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 2250

Kevin Palzer, B.Sc.

Raum:     LE 617

Email:     kevin.palzer@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 2250

Maribell Steiner, B.Sc.

Raum:     LE 623

Email:     maribell.steiner@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 2250

Lara Teichrib

Raum:     LE 617

Email:     lara.teichrib@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 2250

Cora Weisenberger, B.Sc.

Raum:     LE 617

Email:     cora.weisenberger@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 2250

Kirsten Wullenkord, B.Sc.

Raum:     LE 617

Email:     kirsten.wullenkord@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 2250