Medientechnik

Philip Frese, B.Sc.

Raum:     LE 617

Email:     philip.frese@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 2250

Lehr- und Forschungsunterstützung

Kim Sophie Bestvater, B.Sc.

Raum:     LE 617

Email:     kim.bestvater@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 2250

Julia Flottmann, B.Sc.

Raum:     LE 617

Email:     julia.flottmann@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 2250

Sonja Glantz, B.Sc.

Raum:     LE 617

Email:     sonja.glantz@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 2250

Emilie Heidenreich

Raum:     LE 617

Email:     emilie.heidenreich@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 2250

Georgina Lorenzen, B.Sc.

Raum:     LE 617

Email:     georgina.lorenzen@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 2250

David Zittel

Raum:     LE 617

Email:     david.zittel@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 2250

Übungsgruppenleitung

Daniel Horn

Email:      daniel.horn@stud.uni-due.de

Raum:     LE 617

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 4768

Gwen Lengersdorf

Email:      gwen.lengersdorf@stud.uni-due.de

Raum:     LE 617

Tel.:        + 203 379 / 4768