Publications of the CRC 1242

Annika Kurzmann, Benjamin Merkel, Bastian Marquardt, Andreas Beckel, Arne Ludwig, Andreas D. Wieck, Axel Lorke and Martin Paul Geller
Electron Dynamics in Transport and Optical Measurements of Self-Assembled Quantum Dots
Phys. Status Solidi B 254, 1600625 (2017)
Benjamin Merkel, Annika Kurzmann, Jan Hindrik Schulze, André Strittmatter, Martin Paul Geller and Axel Lorke
Charge-Driven Feedback Loop in the Resonance Fluorescence of a Single Quantum Dot
Phys. Rev. B 95, 115305 (2017)
B1, B3
Manuel Ligges, Uwe Bovensiepen, Ralf Schützhold and Nicolai ten Brinke
Multiple Particle-Hole Pair Creation in the Harmonically Driven Fermi-Hubbard Model
Phys. Rev. B 95, 195123 (2017)
Juliana M. Morbec and Peter Kratzer
The Role of van der Waals Interactions in the Adsorption of Anthracene and Pentacene on the Ag(111) Surface
J. Chem. Phys. 146, 034702 (2017)
Tobias Witte, Tim Frigge, Bernd Hafke, Boris Krenzer and Michael Horn-von Hoegen
Nanoscale Interfacial Heat Transport of Ultrathin Epitaxial Hetero Films: Few Monolayer Pb(111) on Si(111)
Appl. Phys. Lett. 110, 243103 (2017)
Philip Kahl, Daniel Podbiel, Christian Schneider, Andreas Makris, Simon Sindermann, Christian Witt, Deirdre Kilbane, Michael Horn-von Hoegen, Martin Aeschlimann and Frank Meyer zu Heringdorf
Direct Observation of Surface Plasmon Polariton Propagation and Interference by Time-Resolved Imaging in Normal-Incidence Two Photon Photoemission Microscopy
Plasmonics (2017)
G. Spektor, D. Kilban, A. K. Mahro, B. Frank, S. Ristok, L. Gal, P. Kahl, D. Podbiel, S. Mathias, H. Giessen, F.-J. Meyer zu Heringdorf, M. Orenstein and M. Aeschlimann
Revealing the Subfemtosecond Dynamics of Orbital Angular Momentum in Nanoplasmonic Vortices
Science 355, 1187 (2017)
Tim Frigge, Bernd Hafke, Tobias Witte, Boris Krenzer, Carla Streubühr, Abdul Samad Syed, Vesna Mikšić Trontl, Isabella Avigo, Ping Zhou, Manuel Ligges, Dietrich von der Linde, Uwe Bovensiepen, Michael Horn-von Hoegen, Stefan Wippermann, Andreas Lücke, Simone Sanna, Uwe Gerstmann and Wolf Gerp Schmidt
Optically Excited Structural Transition in Atomic Wires on Surfaces at the Quantum Limit
Nature 544, 207 (2017)
Sat 19.8.2017 3:34