Organisation

Management

Vice Dean

Schmechel  Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Roland Schmechel

Bismarckstr. 81
Room BA 008
Phone +49 203 37-92586
prodekan-eit@uni-due.de

Department Director

Buss  Dr.-Ing. Rüdiger Buß

Lotharstr. 55, ZHO
Room LT 115
Phone +49 203 37-91180
ruediger.buss@uni-due.de

Administration

Department administration

Mueller  Astrid Müller

Bismarckstr. 81
Room BA 006
Phone +49 203 37-93284
astrid.mueller@uni-due.de

Department Secretariat

Broeckels  Marion Bröckels

Bismarckstr. 81
Room BA 007
Phone +49 203 37-92587
marion.broeckels@uni-due.de

Internship Office

​​Nopic  Isa Kockelmann

Bismarckstr. 81
Room BA 040
Phone +49 203 37-93101
isa.kockelmann@uni-due.de

Examination Board

Study Program Electrical Engineering and Information Technology
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Einar Kruis
Phone +49 203 37-92899
einar.kruis@uni-due.de

Study Program Nanoengineering
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Gerd Bacher
Phone +49 203 37-93405
gerd.bacher@uni-due.de

Study Program Medical Engineering
Prof. Dr. sc. tech. Daniel Erni
Phone +49 203 37-94212
daniel.erni@uni-due.de

Online Master EIT
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Kaiser
Phone +49 203 37-91873
thomas.kaiser@uni-due.de

International Studies in Engineering
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Axel Hunger
Phone +49 203 37-94211
axel.hunger@uni-due.de
 

Doctoral Degree Committee

Prof. Dr. sc. tech. Daniel Erni
Bismarckstraße 81, BA 342
Phone +49 203 37-94212
daniel.erni@uni-due.de

Study Programs Electrical Engineering and Information Technology, Nanoengineering, Medical Technology
Petra von Uminski-Schmitz
Phone +49 203 37-92581
petra.von-uminski-schmitz@uni-due.de

Study Program ISE Bachelor
Nicole Böttcher
Phone +49 203 37-91140
nicole.boettcher@uni-due.de

Study Program ISE Master
Anja Petrawitz
Phone +49 203 37-91016
anja.petrawitz@uni-due.de
 

Postal address:


Geibelstr. 41
47048 Duisburg

Office hours:
Mo. 13.00-15.00 Uhr
Di., Mi., Do. 9.00-12.00 Uhr

More information (German)