Team of the International Office

Team of the International Office:

Head of department Secretariat Campus Duisburg Campus Essen
Günther, Petra

Yildirim-Mbalisike, Filiz

Enger, Bärbel Benaicha Zakia
  Labudda, Ulrike Heßeler, Silke

Kalle, Elke

    Heuking, Verena

Kaplinowski, Stephanie

   

Labudda, Ulrika

Kollek, Nicole
   

Müller, Simone

Kowalski, Marion

   

Petz, Vanessa

Pollheim, Kurt

   

Pottel, Friedhelm

Rasum, Udo
   

Schumacher, Vanessa

Terwyen, Ira
   

Seidel, Laura

Wesner, Aldona

   

Susa, Nikolina

Zaglov, Olga
    Vollweiler, Florian

 

     

 

 

Head of department Petra Günther

Contact

Campus Duisburg (Monday, Wednesday):
Building SG, ground floor, office 036
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 2445/-3704

Campus Essen (Tuesday, Thursday):
Building V15 S00 D13
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 2068

petra.guenther@uni-due.de

Ulrike Labudda

Secretary Campus Duisburg

Contact

ulrike.labudda@uni-due.de

Building SG, ground floor, office 050
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 3704

Campus Duisburg

Vanessa Petz

General information on admission and enrolment for Incomings

All Bachelors (except ISE)

Countries: all countries

Contact

vanessa.petz@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg
Building SG, ground floor, office SG96
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 3706

Vanessa Schumacher

General information on admission and enrolment for Incomings

Study Programmes: International Studies in Engineering (ISE) Bachelor
Computer Engineering
Electrical and Electronical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Metallurgy and Metal Forming

Study Programmes: International Studies in Engineering (ISE) Master
Mechanical Engineering

Countries: all countries

Contact

vanessa.schumacher@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg
Building SG, ground floor, office SG053
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 3106

Nikolina Susa

General information on admission and enrolment for Incomings

Study Programmes: International Studies in Engineering (ISE) Master
Automation and Control Engineering
Communications Engineering
Computer Engineering
Embedded Systems Engineering
Management and Technology of Water and Waste Water
Metallurgy and Metal Forming
Power Engineering

Countries: all countries

Contact 

nikolina.susa@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg
Building SG, ground floor, office SG52
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 2458

 

Silke Heßeler

General information on admission and enrolment for Incomings

All Masters (except ISE)

Countries: all countries

Doctoral Studies
Countries: all countries

Contact

silke.hesseler@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg
Building SG, ground floor, office SG51
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 2845

Bärbel Enger

Contact

restart@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg
Building SG, first floor, Office SG155
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 2224

Verena Heuking

Internationalisation at Home, Study abroad, ERASMUS-Programme, Scholarships and Funding (Outgoings)

Contact

verena.heuking@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg
Building SG, ground floor, office SG34
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 4493

Simone Müller

Non-European programmes, visiting foreign scholars (post-docs)

Contact

simone.mueller@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg 
Building SG, ground floor, office SG95
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 1062

Florian Vollweiler

Cooperation with North and Latin America
UA Ruhr Liaison Offices

Contact

florian.vollweiler@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg
Building SG, ground floor, office SG35
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 3800

Friedhelm Pottel

Internship Abroad Office: Organization of internships abroad, ERASMUS internships abroad, Information about scholarships for internships abroad

Contact

friedhelm.pottel@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg
Wednesday: 14:00-16:00 h
Building SG, ground floor, office SG93
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 3849

Campus Essen
Tuesday in even calendar weeks (fortnightly): 10:00-12:30 h und 14:00-15:00 h
Building T02 S00 K17, ground floor
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 3124

Laura Seidel

Internship Abroad Office: Organization of internships abroad, ERASMUS internships abroad, Information about scholarships for internships abroad

Contact

erasmuspraktikum@uni-due.de oder laura.seidel@uni-due.de

 

Campus Duisburg
Wednesday: 09:00-11:00 h
Building SG, first floor, office SG120
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 1337

 

Campus Essen

Kurt Pollheim

Telephone consultation on admission and enrolment for incoming applicants, students, and PhD students

Contact

kurt.pollheim@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 2007 
Mon. - Fri. from 13:00-15:00

Elke Kalle

General information on admission and enrolment for Incomings

All Bachelors 

Countries: all countries

Doctoral Studies at Campus Essen

 

Contact

elke.kalle@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Building V15 S00 D22
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 3940

Zakia Benaicha

General information on admission and enrolment for Incomings 

Masters in Economics, Humanities, Mathematics and Teacher Training

Countries: all countries

 

Contact

zakia benaicha@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Building V15 S00 D24
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 3312

Nicole Kollek

General information on admission and enrolment for Incomings

Masters in Natural Sciences and Engineering

Countries: all countries


Contact

nicole.kollek@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Building V15 S00 D18
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 2063

Udo Rasum

Counselling service for international students
Coordinator Tutoren Service Center

Contact

udo.rasum@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Building V15 S00 D09
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 3745

Monday 13:00 - 15:00, Wednesday 09:00 - 12:00

Marion Kowalski

ERASMUS Programme

Contact

marion.kowalski@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Building V15 R03 G36
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 4610

Deputy head of department Ira Terwyen

Study abroad, ERASMUS-Programme, Scholarships and Funding

Contact

ira.terwyen@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Building V15 R03 G30
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 2032

Aldona Wesner

Study Abroad, PROMOS, DUE-Mobil, DUE-Mobil Flex, Scholarships and Funding

Contact

aldona.wesner@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Building V15 R03 G26
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 6717

 

Stephanie Kaplinowski

Welcome Service for International Researchers

Contact

welcome@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Building V15 S00 D07
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 2379

Office hours: Essen 1 P.M. to 2 P.M. (V15 S00 D07) - Duisburg 1 P.M. to 2 P.M. (SG 036)

Olga Zaglov

Financial Management

Contact

olga.zaglov@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Building V15 S00 D11
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 2022