Team of the International Office

Team of the International Office:

Head of department

Secretariat

Campus Duisburg

Campus Essen

Günther, Petra

Yildirim-Mbalisike, Filiz

Dahl, Eugenia

Benaicha Zakia

 

 

Enger, Bärbel

Besch, Sandra

 

 

Heßeler, Silke

Braunschweig, Louise

 

 

Heuking, Verena

Gören, Sibel

 

 

Kollek, Nicole

Kalle, Elke

 

 

Müller, Simone

Kowalski, Marion

 

 

Otto, Lisa

Pollheim, Kurt

 

 

Petz, Vanessa

Rasum, Udo

 

 

Pottel, Friedhelm

Terwyen, Ira

 

 

Schumacher, Vanessa

Wesner, Aldona

 

 

Seidel. Laura

Zaglov, Olga

   

Susa, Nikolina

 
   

Vollweiler-Nelles, Florian

 

 

Head of department Petra Günther

Contact

Campus Duisburg (Monday, Wednesday):
Building SG, ground floor, office 036
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 2445/-3704

Campus Essen (Tuesday, Thursday):
Building V15 S00 D13
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 2068

petra.guenther@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg

Vanessa Petz

General information on admission and enrolment for Incomings

All Bachelors (except ISE) at Campus Duisburg

Contact

vanessa.petz@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg
Building SG, ground floor, office SG97
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 3706

Vanessa Schumacher (on parental leave)

Nikolina Susa

General information on admission and enrolment for Incomings

International Studies in Engineering (ISE) Bachelor and Master
(except Structural Eng. B.Sc. / Computational Mechanics M.Sc.)

Contact
nikolina.susa@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg
Building SG, ground floor, office SG51
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 2458

Eugenia Dahl

General information on admission and enrolment for Incomings

International Studies in Engineering (ISE) Bachelor and Master
(except Structural Eng. B.Sc. / Computational Mechanics M.Sc.)

Contact:
eugenia.dahl@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg
Building SG, ground floor, office SG53
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 3106

Silke Heßeler

General information on admission and enrolment for Incomings

All Masters (except Engineering and ISE) at Campus Duisburg

Doctoral Studies at Campus Duisburg

Contact
silke.hesseler@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg
Building SG, ground floor, office SG95
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 2845

Nicole Kollek

General information on admission and enrolment for Incomings

Masters in Engineering (except ISE) at Campus Duisburg

Contact

nicole.kollek@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg
Building SG, ground floor, office SG96
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 2459

Bärbel Enger

Contact

restart@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg
Building SG, first floor, Office SG155
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 2224

Verena Heuking

Internationalisation at Home, Study abroad, ERASMUS-Programme, Scholarships and Funding (Outgoings)

Contact

verena.heuking@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg
Building SG, ground floor, office SG34
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 4493

Simone Müller

Non-European programmes, visiting foreign scholars (post-docs)

Contact

simone.mueller@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg 
Building SG, first floor, office SG130
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 1062

Lisa Otto

Internship Abroad Office: Organization of internships abroad, ERASMUS internships abroad, Information about scholarships for internships abroad

Contakt

erasmuspraktikum@uni-due.de  or lisa.otto@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg
Building SG, Ground Floor, Office 035
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 3800

Florian Vollweiler-Nelles (on parental leave)

Cooperation with North and Latin America
UA Ruhr Liaison Offices

Parental leave replacement: Sibel Gören

 

Friedhelm Pottel

Internship Abroad Office: Organization of internships abroad, ERASMUS internships abroad, Information about scholarships for internships abroad

Contact

friedhelm.pottel@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg
Wednesday: 14:00-16:00 h
Building SG, ground floor, office SG93
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 3849

Campus Essen
Tuesday in even calendar weeks (fortnightly): 10:00-12:30 h und 14:00-15:00 h
Building T02 S00 K17, ground floor
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 3124

Laura Seidel

Study abroad, ERASMUS-Programme, Scholarships and Funding

Contact

laura.seidel@uni-due.de

Campus Duisburg
Building SG, first floor, office SG120
Tel.: +49 (0)203-379 1337

Campus Essen

Kurt Pollheim

Telephone consultation on admission and enrolment for incoming applicants, students, and PhD students

Contact

kurt.pollheim@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 2007 
Mon. - Fri. from 13:00-15:00

Elke Kalle

General information on admission and enrolment for Incomings

All Bachelors at Campus Essen

Doctoral Studies at Campus Essen

Contact

elke.kalle@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Building V15 S00 D22
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 3940

Zakia Benaicha

General information on admission and enrolment for Incomings 

Masters in Economics, Humanities, Mathematics and Teacher Training at Campus Essen

Contact

zakia benaicha@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Building V15 S00 D24
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 3312

Sandra Besch

General information on admission and enrolment for Incomings 

Masters in Natural Sciences and Engineering at Campus Essen

Contact

sandra.besch@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Building V15 S00 D20
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 6992

Louise Braunschweig

Studium im Ausland, PROMOS, DUE-Mobil, DUE-Mobil Flex, Förderungsmöglichkeiten

Kontakt

louise.braunschweig@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Gebäude V15 R03 G26
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 6717

Udo Rasum

Counselling service for international students
Coordinator Tutoren Service Center

Contact

udo.rasum@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Building V15 S00 D09
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 3745

Monday 13:00 - 15:00, Wednesday 09:00 - 12:00

Sibel Gören

Cooperation with North and Latin America, UA Ruhr Liaison Offices

Contact

sibel.goeren@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Building V15 S00D18
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 2063

Marion Kowalski

ERASMUS Programme

Contact

marion.kowalski@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Building V15 R03 G36
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 4610

Deputy head of department Ira Terwyen

Study abroad, ERASMUS-Programme, Scholarships and Funding

Contact

ira.terwyen@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Building V15 R03 G30
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 2032

Aldona Wesner (on parental leave)

Study Abroad, PROMOS, DUE-Mobil, DUE-Mobil Flex, Scholarships and Funding

Parental leave replacement: Louise Braunschweig

N.N.

Welcome Service for International Researchers

Contact

welcome@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Building V15 S00 D07
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 2379

Olga Zaglov

Financial Management

Contact

olga.zaglov@uni-due.de

Campus Essen
Building V15 S00 D11
Tel.: +49 (0)201-183 2022