Sekretariat

Yvonne Blaszczak

Raum ST 008

Tel: +49 203 379 3458
Fax: +49 203 379 3464
E-Mail: sekretariat.itm-d@uni-due.de

Mitarbeiter

M. Sc.
Dominik Ebert

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Raum ST 070

Tel: +49 203 379 2769
Fax: +49 203 379 5121
E-Mail: dominik.ebert@uni-due.de 

M. Sc.
Marius Großarth

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Raum ST 066

Tel: +49 203 379 4565
Fax: +49 203 379 5121
E-Mail: marius.grossarth@uni-due.de

B. Sc.
Gökhan Karagülmez

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Raum ST 066

Tel: +49 203 379 4256
Fax: +49 203 379 5121
E-Mail: goekhan.karaguelmez@uni-due.de

B. Sc.
Patrick Müller

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Raum ST 067

Tel: +49 203 379 1973
Fax: +49 203 379 5121
E-Mail: patrick.mueller@uni-due.de

B. Sc.
Bettina Vennemann

wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Raum ST 070

Tel: +49 203 379 3470
Fax: +49 203 379 5121
E-Mail: bettina.vennemann@uni-due.de

Ralf Pollmann

tech. Mitarbeiter

Raum ST 075

Tel: +49 203 379 3446
Fax: +49 203 379 3361
E-Mail: ralf.pollmann@uni-due.de

Silke Rink

techn. Mitarbeiterin

Raum ST 075

Tel: +49 203 379 4286
Fax: +49 203 379 3361
E-Mail: silke.rink@uni-due.de

M. Sc.
Tim Semleit

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Raum ST 067

Tel: +49 203 379 3451
Fax: +49 203 379 1426
E-Mail: tim.semleit@uni-due.de

M. Sc.
Sumbranang Adhiwiguna

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Raum ST 069

Tel: +49 203 379 3469
Fax: +49 203 379 1426
E-Mail: ida.adhiwiguna@uni-due.de

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Julian Kuschewksi
Oguzhan Cibir
Lucas Horn
Joshua Khoo
Emre Kürklü
Firat Demir
Marina Pahl