Team

Mitarbeiter

B. Eng.
Dominik Ebert

Raum ST 070

Tel: +49 203 379 2769
Fax: +49 203 379 5121
E-Mail: dominik.ebert@uni-due.de 
M. Sc.

Manuel Foppe

Raum ST 070

Tel: +49 203 379 1326
Fax: +49 203 379 5121
E-Mail: manuel.foppe@uni-due.de

B. Sc.
Marius Großarth

Raum ST 066

Tel: +49 203 379 4565
Fax: +49 203 379 5121
E-Mail: marius.grossarth@uni-due.de

M. Sc.
Onur Keskin

Raum ST 066

Tel: +49 203 379 4256
Fax: +49 203 379 5121
E-Mail: onur.keskin@uni-due.de

B. Sc.
Dorothee Martin

Raum ST 067

Tel: +49 203 379 3428
Fax: +49 203 379 5121
E-Mail: dorothee.martin@uni-due.de

Ralf Pollmann

Raum ST 075

Tel: +49 203 379 3446
Fax: +49 203 379 3361
E-Mail: ralf.pollmann@uni-due.de

Eng.
Ana Rosa Rabelo de Lima

Raum ST 067

Tel: +49 203 379 4475
Fax: +49 203 379 5121
E-Mail: ana.de-lima@uni-due.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Carsten Reschke

Raum ST 074

Tel: +49 203 379 1155
Fax: +49 203 379 1426
E-Mail: carsten.reschke@uni-due.de

Silke Rink

Raum ST 075

Tel: +49 203 379 4286
Fax: +49 203 379 3361
E-Mail: silke.rink@uni-due.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Daniel Schubert

Raum ST 073

Tel: +49 203 379 1973
Fax: +49 203 379 1426
E-Mail: daniel.schubert@uni-due.de

M. Sc.
Bartosz Smaha

Raum ST 074

Tel: +49 203 379 3648
Fax: +49 203 379 1426
E-Mail: bartosz.smaha@uni-due.de 

M. Eng.
Reza M. Ulum

Raum ST 073

Tel: +49 203 379 4485
Fax: +49 203 379 1426
E-Mail: reza.ulum@stud.uni-due.de

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Firat Demir
Mandy Heinrich
Sathish Kumar
Arno Litterscheidt
Patrick Müller
Nicole Nowak
Christian Reck
Genaro Rondon Garcia
Cem Sahin
Yurdaer Tekneci
Philipp Winstermann