PROFESSOR_INNEN

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Kapeller, Jakob LE 404 (0203) 379 - 4325 jakob.kapeller@uni-due.de
Marx, Paul LE 431 (0203) 379 - 2667 paul.marx@uni-due.de
Rehm, Miriam LE 407A (0203) 379 - 4324 miriam.rehm@uni-due.de
Truger, Achim LE 407 (0203) 379 - 3561 achim.truger@uni-due.de
van Treeck , Till LE 433 (0203) 379 - 2668 till.vantreeck@uni-due.de

 

AUßERPLANMÄßIGE PROFESSOR_INNEN

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Horn, Gustav (0211) 7778 - 331 gustav.Horn@uni-due.de
GustavHorn2019@gmx.de

 

WISSENSCHAFTLICHE MITARBEITER_INNEN

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Bank, Julian LE 434 (0203) 379 - 1582 julian.bank@uni-due.de
Becker, Julian LE 435 (0203) 379 - 1697 julian.becker@uni-due.de
Bohnenberger, Katharina LE 408A (0203) 379 - 2252 katharina.bohnenberger@uni-due.de
Elsässer, Lea LE 405 (0203) 379 - 1411 lea.elsaesser@uni-due.de
Gräbner, Claudius LE 408A (0203) 379 – 4343 claudius.graebner@uni-due.de
Obst, Daniel LE 405 (0203) 379 - 1541 daniel.obst@uni-due.de
Strüngmann, Daniela LE 434 (0203) 379 - 1590 daniela.struengmann@uni-due.de
Victor, Vincent LE 435 (0203) 379 - 1858 vincent.victor@uni-due.de
Vitt, Helena LE 405 (0203) 379 - 1541 helena.vitt@uni-due.de

 

MITARBEITER_INNEN IN DRITTMITTELPROJEKTEN

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Artemeier, Sarah LE 414 (0203) 379 - 4504 sarah.artemeier@uni-due.de
Wagemans, Fieke LE 414 (0203) 379 - 4509 fieke.wagemans@uni-due.de

 

SEKRETARIATE

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Girnth, Meike LE429A (0203) 379 - 1331 meike.girnth@uni-due.de
Lorenz, Manuela LE 432 (0203) 379 - 3502 manuela.lorenz@uni-due.de
sekretariat.van-treeck@uni-due.de