PROFESSOR_INNEN

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Kapeller, Jakob LE 404 (0203) 379 - 4325 jakob.kapeller@uni-due.de
Rehm, Miriam LE 405 (0203) 379 - 4324 miriam.rehm@uni-due.de
Truger, Achim LE 407 (0203) 379 - 3561 achim.truger@uni-due.de
van Treeck , Till LE 433 (0203) 379 - 2668 till.vantreeck@uni-due.de

 

AUßERPLANMÄßIGE PROFESSOR_INNEN

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Horn, Gustav   (0211) 7778 - 331

gustav.Horn@uni-due.de
Gustav-Horn@boeckler.de

 

WISSENSCHAFTLICHE MITARBEITER_INNEN

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Bank, Julian LE 435 (0203) 379 - 1582 julian.bank@uni-due.de
Becker, Julian LE 435 (0203) 379 - 1697 julian.becker@uni-due.de
Bohnenberger, Katharina LE 408A (0203) 379 - 2252 katharina.bohnenberger@uni-due.de
Dorn, Franziska LE 408A (0203) 379 - 4343 franziska.dorn@uni-due.de
Huwe, Vera LE 431 n.a. vera.huwe@uni-due.de
Lagemann, Theresa LE 431 n.a. theresa.lagemann@uni-due.de
Obst, Daniel LE 408 (0203) 379 - 1541 daniel.obst@uni-due.de
Roeniger, Charlotte LE 434 (0151) 109 56 820 charlotte.roeniger@uni-due.de
Strüngmann, Daniela LE 434 (0203) 379 - 1590 daniela.struengmann@uni-due.de
Victor, Vincent LE 431 (0203) 379 - 1858 vincent.victor@uni-due.de
Vitt, Helena LE 408A (0203) 379 - 2252 helena.vitt@uni-due.de
Weber, Jan David LE 408 (0203) 379 - 2704 jan.weber1@uni-due.de
Zuazu-Bermejo, Izaskun LE 408A (0203) 379 - 2252 izaskun.zuazu-bermejo@uni-due.de

 

LEHRBEAUFTRAGTE

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Balasubramanian, Pooja    

pooja.balasubramanian@uni-due.de

Behringer, Jan     jan.behringer@uni-due.de
Voss, Dustin     dustin.voss@uni-due.de

 

 

RESERACH AFFILIATES

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Braganza, Oliver      
Marx, Paul      

 

SEKRETARIATE

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Böttcher, Nicole LE 432 (0203) 379 - 4789 sekretariat.ifso@uni-due.de
Girnth, Meike LE 429A (0203) 379 - 1331 meike.girnth@uni-due.de

 

PROMOTIONSKOLLEG "POLITISCHE ÖKONOMIE DER UNGLEICHHEIT"

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Martin Buchner     martin.buchner@uni-due.de
Julia Cremer     julia.cremer@uni-due.de
Moritz Gartiser     moritz.gartiser@uni-due.de
Carmen Giovanazzi     carmen.giovanazzi@uni-due.de
Jonas Horn     jonas.horn@uni-due.de
Vera Huwe     vera.huwe@uni-due.de
Clara Weissenfels     clara.weissenfels@uni-due.de
Arthur Guerriero     arthur.guerriero@uni-due.de

 

STUDENTISCHE / WISSENSCHAFTLICHE HILFSKRÄFTE

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Aperdannier, Till     till.aperdannier@stud.uni-due-de
Bodenstein, Jonathan     jonathan.bodenstein@stud.uni-due.de
Dreessen, Jakob     anette.eichhammer@stud.uni-due.de
Eichhammer, Annette     anette.eichhammer@stud.uni-due.de
Heinmöller. Moritz     moritz.heinmoeller@stud.uni-due.de
Klann, Niklas     niklas.klann@stud.uni-due.de
Kliesch, Paul     paul.kliesch@stud.uni-due.de
Lutz, Frauke     frauke.lutz@uni-due.de
Mattes, Jonas Raphael     jonas.matthes@stud.uni-due.de
Oberhoff, Lukas     lukas.oberhoff@stud.uni-due.de
Schulte, Jonas     jonas.schulte@uni-due.de
Schnirzer, Simon     simon.schnirzer@stud.uni-due.de