Das Institut

Professorin

Natalie Stranghoener
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.
Natalie Stranghöner

Raum: V15 R01 K26

Tel. +49 201 183-2757
Fax +49 201 183-2710
natalie.stranghoener@uni-due.de

Em. Professor

Herbert Schmidt
Univ.-Prof. em. Dr.-Ing.
Herbert Schmidt

Raum: V15 R01 K14

Tel. +49 201 183-2757
Fax +49 201 183-2710
herbert.schmidt@uni-due.de

Verwaltung und Controlling

Nicole Rösner
Nicole Rösner

Raum: V15 R01 K30

Tel. +49 201 183-2757
Fax +49 201 183-2710
nicole.roesner@uni-due.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Nariman Afzali
Nariman Afzali, M.Sc.

Raum: V15 R01 K35

Tel. +49 201 183-4064
Fax +49 201 183-2710
nariman.afzali@uni-due.de

Anna Gorbachov
Anna Gorbachov, M.Sc.

Raum: V15 R01 K36

Tel. +49 201 183-4532
Fax +49 201 183-2710
anna.gorbachov@uni-due.de

Dominik Jungbluth
Dominik Jungbluth, M.Sc.

Raum: V15 R01 K11

Tel. +49 201 183-2796
Fax +49 201 183-2710
dominik.jungbluth@uni-due.de

Christoph Lorenz
Christoph Lorenz, M.Sc.

Raum: V15 R01 K36

Tel. +49 201 183-3320
Fax +49 201 183-2710
christoph.lorenz@uni-due.de

Lukas Makevicius
Lukas Makevicius, B.Sc.

Raum: V15 R01 K35

Tel. +49 201 183-2344
Fax +49 201 183-2710
lukas.makevicius@uni-due.de

Sebastian Stehr
Sebastian Stehr, M.Sc.

Raum: V15 R01 K22

Tel. +49 201 183-2706
Fax +49 201 183-2710
sebastian.stehr@uni-due.de

Jörg Uhlemann
Dr.-Ing. Jörg Uhlemann

Raum: V15 R01 K20

Tel. +49 201 183-2702
Fax +49 201 183-2710
joerg.uhlemann@uni-due.de

Kerstje vom Hofe
Kerstje vom Hofe, M.Sc.

Raum: V15 R01 K22

Tel. +49 201 183-2765
Fax +49 201 183-2710
kerstje.vom-hofe@uni-due.de

Promotionsstipendiaten

Hastia Asadi
Hastia Asadi, M.Sc.

Raum: V15 R01 K36

Tel. +49 201 183-3004
Fax +49 201 183-2710
hastia.asadi@stud.uni-due.de

Technische Mitarbeiter des Stahlbaulabors

Christoph Abraham, B.Sc.
Christoph Abraham, B.Sc.
Laboringenieur

Raum: V15 R01 K08

Tel. +49 201 183-2652
Fax +49 201 183-2710
christoph.abraham@uni-due.de

Frank Baumgarten
Frank Baumgarten
Labortechniker

Raum: V15 R01 K08

Tel. +49 201 183-2959
Fax +49 201 183-2710
frank.baumgarten@uni-due.de

Technische Mitarbeiter des ELLF

Thomas Hens
Thomas Hens
Labortechniker

Raum: V15 R00 H01

Tel. +49 201 183-2784
Fax +49 201 183-4276
thomas.hens@uni-due.de

Thomas Homm
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Homm
Laboringenieur

Raum: V15 R00 H01

Tel. +49 201 183-2725
Fax +49 201 183-4276
thomas.homm@uni-due.de

Stefanie Schülpen
Stefanie Schülpen
Labortechnikerin

Raum: V15 R00 H01

Tel. +49 201 183-3873
Fax +49 201 183-4276
stefanie.schuelpen@uni-due.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Andre Beaupoil
Andre Beaupoil, B.Sc.

Raum: V15 R01 K74

Tel. +49 201 183-4476
Fax +49 201 183-2710

Anas Korbaj
Anas Korbaj

Raum: V15 R01 K74

Tel. +49 201 183-4476
Fax +49 201 183-2710

Sebastian Kossira
Sebastian Kossira

Raum: V15 R01 K74

Tel. +49 201 183-4476
Fax +49 201 183-2710

Philipp Müller
Philipp Müller, B.Sc.

Raum: V15 R01 K74

Tel. +49 201 183-4476
Fax +49 201 183-2710

Sascha Sczyrba
Sascha Sczyrba

Raum: V15 R01 K74

Tel. +49 201 183-4476
Fax +49 201 183-2710

Felix Surholt
Felix Surholt, B.Sc.

Raum: V15 R01 K74

Tel. +49 201 183-4476
Fax +49 201 183-2710

Andre Westerhoff
Andre Westerhoff

Raum: V15 R01 K74

Tel. +49 201 183-4476
Fax +49 201 183-2710