Student - Bachelor

Felix Mang

 

+49 (0)201 183-6642

felix.mang@stud.uni-due.de

 

S05 V01 E51a

Student - Bachelor

Leandra Jürgens

 

+49 (0)201 183-6672

leandra.juergens.95@stud.uni-due.de

 

S05 V01 E51a

Student

Abdelrahman Elwy

 

+49 (0)201 183-6672

Abdelrahman.elwy@uni-jena.de

 

S05 V01 E51a

Student

Hossam Abdelrahman

 

+49 (0)201 183-6671

Hossam.abdelrahman@uni-jena.de

 

S05 V01 E42

Student - Master

Markus Gallert

 

+49 (0)201 183-6672

markus.gallert@stud.uni-due.de

 

S05 V01 E51a

Student - Bachelor

Stefanie Reese

 

+49 (0)201 183-6671

stefanie.reese@stud.uni-due.de

 

S05 V01 E42

Student - Master

Dana Bludau

 

+49 (0)201 183-6671

dana.bludau@stud.uni-due.de

 

S05 V01 E42