Student

Felix Mang

 

+49 (0)201 183-6672

felix.mang@stud.uni-due.de

S05 V01 E51a

Student

Lea Robin Krift

 

+49 (0)201 183-6672

lea.krift@stud.uni-due.de

S05 V01 E51a

Student

Hossam Abdelrahman

 

+49 (0)201 183-6672

Hossam.abdelrahman@uni-jena.de

S05 V01 E51a

Student

Heike Siegert

 

+49 (0)201 183-6672

heike.siegert@stud.uni-due.de

S05 V01 E51a

Student

Markus Gallert

 

+49 (0)201 183-6672

markus.gallert@stud.uni-due.de

S05 V01 E51a

Student

Stefanie Reese

 

+49 (0)201 183-6671

stefanie.reese@stud.uni-due.de

S05 V01 E42

Student

Dana Bludau

 

+49 (0)201 183-6671

dana.bludau@stud.uni-due.de

 

S05 V01 E42

Student

Franziska Zwirnlein

 

+49 (0)201 183-6672

franziska.zwirnlein@stud.uni-due.de

S05 V01 E51a

Student

Helena Kobinger

 

+49 (0)201 183-6672

helena.kobinger@stud.uni-due.de

S05 V01 E51a

Student

Viola Kaygusuz

 

+49 (0)201 183-6672

viola.kaygusuz@studmail.whs.de

S05 V01 E51a

Student

Student