Get in touch with the AG Gunzer

The following fax number applies to all members of this group:
+49 (0)201 183-6642

For easy navigation through our floor, please refer to this layout plan.

Orientation at the university:
https://www.uni-due.de/de/universitaet/orientierung.php

Bludau Dana Student +49 (0)201 183-6671 dana.bludau@stud.uni-due.de S05 V01 E42
Cibir Zülal PhD Student +49 (0)201 183-6675 zuelal.cibir@uni-due.de S05 V01 E39
Gunzer Matthias Director +49 (0)201 183-6640 matthias.gunzer@uni-due.de S05 V01 E29
Hasenberg Anja Post Doc +49 (0)201 183-6672 anja.hasenberg@uni-due.de S05 V01 E51a
Häusler Lars PhD Student +49 (0)201 183-6675 lars.haeusler@stud.uni-due.de S05 V01 E39
Jürgens Leandra Student +49 (0)201 183-6672 leandra.juergens.95@stud.uni-due.de  
Kraus Andreas Technical Assistent +49 (0)201 183-6671 andreas.kraus@uni-due.de S05 V01 E51a
Lill Julia PhD Student +49 (0)231 1392-4160 julia.lill@isas.de ISAS Campus
Mang Felix Student +49 (0)201 183-6672 felix.mang@stud.uni-due.de S05 V01 E51a
Mittermüller Daniela PhD Student +49 (0)201 183-6672 daniela.mittermueller@stud.uni-due.de  
Papadamakis Athanasios Student +49 (0)201 183-6672 athanasios.papadamakis@stud.uni-due.de S05 V01 E51a
Singh Vikramjeet Post Doc +49 (0)201 183-6643 vikramjeet.singh@uni-due.de S05 V01 E24
Weski Juliane Post Doc +49 (0)201 183-6673 juliane.weski@uni-due.de S05 V01 E24
Wierzchowski Kamilla Secretary +49 (0)201 183-6641 kamilla.wierzchowski@uni-due.de S05 V01 E27