LISTE DER SEKRETÄRINNEN DES INSTITUTS

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Bäcker, Dagmar LF 330 (0203) 379 - 2018 dagmar.baecker@uni-due.de
Dolck, Eva R12 R06 B05 (0201) 183 - 3779 eva.dolck@uni-due.de
Fischer, Ingetraud LF 314 (0203) 379 - 2049 ingetraud.fischer@uni-due.de
Fischer, Ursula LS 026 (0203) 379 - 2572 ursula.fischer@uni-due.de
(0203) 379 - 2243 oeff.recht@uni-due.de
Licht, Andrea andrea.licht@uni-due.de
LS 107 (0203) 379 - 1229 nrwschool.licht@uni-due.de
Mertens, Maren LE 709a 0203-379-3728 maren.mertens@uni-due.de
Nachtigall, Julia LF 329 0203-379-2022 julia.nachtigall@uni-due.de
Schulte, Helga LF 184 (0203) 379 - 1385 helga.schulte@uni-due.de
Teuchler, Karin LF 155 (0203) 379 - 1548 karin.teuchler@uni-due.de
Weber, Anita LS 012 (0203) 379 - 2045 anita.weber@uni-due.de