LISTE DER MITARBEITER_INNEN IN DRITTMITTELPROJEKTEN DES INSTITUTS

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Bethke, Felix Sebastian LF 320 (0203) 379 - 1388 felix-sebastian.bethke@uni-due.de
Bieder, Laura LF 335 (0203) 379 - 4344 laura.bieder@uni-due.de
Borucki, Isabelle LS 123 (0203) 379 - 4106 isabelle.borucki@uni-due.de
Brandenstein, Frederik LF 157 0203-379-3741 frederik.brandenstein@uni-due.de
0203/280 99-16 frederik.brandenstein@uni-due.de
Eckstein, Tanja Daniela tanja.eckstein@uni-due.de
Elis, Jonas LF 334 (0203)379 - 2758 jonas.elis@uni-due.de
Forkarth, Claudia R12 R06 B13 (0201) 183 - 6516 claudia.forkarth@uni-due.de
Franzke, Aline LS 102 (0203) 379 - 4337 aline.franzke@uni-due.de
Fuhse, Jan LS 123 (0203) 379 - 0 jan.fuhse@uni-due.de
Herrmann, Thomas LF 317 (0203) 379 - 1380 thomas.herrmann@uni-due.de
Heyen, Frederik R12 R06 B20 (0201) 183 - 6763 frederik.heyen@uni-due.de
Höhne, Jan LF 152 (0203)379-2283 jan.hoehne@uni-due.de
Hummler, Teresa LF 154 (0203) 379 - 4346 teresa.hummler@uni-due.de
Kemper, Jakob LF 153 jakob.kemper@uni-due.de
Krumpholz, Peter LF 332 (0203) 379 - 3692 peter.krumpholz@uni-due.de
Leonhardt, Christoph LS 018 (0203) 379 - 2468 christoph.leonhardt@uni-due.de
Öztürk, Cemal LF 332 (0203) 379 - 2055 cemal.oeztuerk@uni-due.de
Rakers, Julia LF 320 (0203) 379 - 1388 julia.rakers@uni-due.de
Ruttloff, Daniel LS 102 (0203) 379 - 0 daniel.ruttloff@uni-due.de
Tosson, Simone LF 338 (0203) 379 - 2051 simone.tosson@uni-due.de
Uske , Hans (0203) 36303-31 hans.uske@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Vierus, Paul LF 154 (0203) 379 - 2038 paul.vierus@uni-due.de
Ziegler, Stine LS102 (0203) 379 - 4337 stine.ziegler@uni-due.de
Ziller, Conrad LF 152 (0203) 379-2285 conrad.ziller@uni-due.de