LISTE DER MITARBEITER_INNEN IN DRITTMITTELPROJEKTEN DES INSTITUTS

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Bayer, Markus LF 323 (0203) 379 - 1828 markus.bayer@uni-due.de
LF 317
Bethke, Felix Sebastian LF 320 (0203) 379 - 1388 felix-sebastian.bethke@uni-due.de
Borucki, Isabelle LS 123 (0203) 379 - 4106 isabelle.borucki@uni-due.de
Bouju, Aimie LF 312 (0203) 379 - 4339 aimie.bouju@uni-due.de
Brandenstein, Frederik (0203) 2809916 frederik.brandenstein@uni-due.de
Finkenbusch, Peter peter.finkenbusch@inet.uni-due.de
Fischer, Anne-Kathrin LF 334 (0203) 379 - 2758 anne-kathrin.fischer@uni-due.de
Franzke, Aline LS 102 (0203) 379 - 4337 aline.franzke@uni-due.de
Gehlhar, Simon LF 320 (0203) 379 - 1388 simon.gehlhar@uni-due.de
Leonhardt, Christoph LS 018 (0203) 379 - 2468 christoph.leonhardt@uni-due.de
Luft, Claudia A227 (0201) 183 - 6425 claudia.luft@uni-due.de
R12 R06 B13 (0201) 183 - 6516
Mayer, Sabrina LF 313 (0203) 379 - 2038 sabrina.mayer@uni-due.de
Motte, Patrick SE 210 (0201) 183 - 4592 patrick.motte@uni-due.de
Pellicer, Miquel LF 323 (0203) 379 - 1828 miquel.pellicer@uni-due.de
Rakers, Julia LF 320 (0203) 379 - 1388 julia.rakers@uni-due.de
Schiffers, Maximilian LS 124 (0203) 379 - 4341 maximilian.schiffers@uni-due.de
Schmälter, Julia LF 331 (0203) 379 - 3608 julia.schmaelter@uni-due.de
Tischmeyer, Christian LF 323 (0203) 379 - 1828 christian.tischmeyer@uni-due.de
Uske , Hans (0203) 36303-31 hans.uske@uni-duisburg-essen.de