Dean´s Office

Faculty Dean

Name Room Phone

Email

Prof. Dr. Petra Stein

LF 191 0203 / 379 - 2415 dekanat@gesellschaftswissenschaften.uni-due.de
 

Vice Dean for Research and Young Academics

Name

Room Phone Email

Prof. Dr. Michael Kaeding

LF 328 0203 / 379 - 2050 michael.kaeding@uni-due.de
 

Vice Dean for Teaching and Learning

Name Room

Phone    

Email                    

Prof. Dr. Gregor Bongaerts

LF 163 (0203) 379 - 2412 studiendekan@gesellschaftswissenschaften.uni-due.de
 

Vice Dean for Teaching and Learning

Name

Room Phone Email

Dr. Solveig Randhahn

LF 189 0203 / 379 - 1396

studiendekan@gesellschaftswissenschaften.uni-due.de

 

Managing Director

Name Room

Phone

Email

Dr. Solveig Randhahn

LF 189 0203 / 379 - 1396 solveig.randhahn@uni-due.de

Marion Steinkamp

LF 164 0203 / 379 - 3105 marion.steinkamp@uni-due.de
 

Coordinator of Education Studies

Name Room Phone Email

Dr. Dennis Neumann

R12 R06 B17 0201 / 183 - 2897 dennis.neumann@uni-due.de
 

Coordinator of East Asian Studies

Name Room Phone Email

n.n

     
 

Coordinator of the Orientation Week for First Year Students

Name Room

Phone

Email

Gerrit Corkadi

LK 074 0203 / 379 - 4793 gerrit.corkadi@uni-due.de
 

Faculty Administration

Name Room

Phone

Email
Beate Seeger LF 193 0203 / 379 - 2413 beate.seeger@uni-due.de
Natascha Pointner LF 192 0203 / 379 - 2414 natascha.pointner@uni-due.de
Daniela van Brakel LF 190 0203 / 379 - 2392 daniela.vanbrakel@uni-due.de
 

Counselor for Doctoral Studies

Name Room

Phone

Email
Dr. Jutta Wergen LF 164 0203 / 379 - 1143 jutta.wergen@uni-due.de
 

Student Assistants

Name Room

Phone

Email
Philipp Rudat LF 190 0203 / 379 - 4055 philipp.rudat@uni-due.de
Jerome Hoffmeister LF 182 0203 / 379 - 1389 jerome.hoffmeister@uni-due.de
 

IT - Support

Name Room

Phone

Email
IT-Service Social Sciences LF 336 0203 / 379 - 1646 it-gw@uni-due.de
Anita Born LF 336 0203 / 379 - 1419 it-gw@uni-due.de

anita.born@uni-due.de

Florian Böhm LF 336 0203 / 379 - 2736 it-gw@uni-due.de

florian.boehm@uni-due.de

Marius Bertram LF 336 0203 / 379 - 1646 it-gw@uni.due.de

marius. betram@uni-due.de

Web Editor LF 336 0203 / 379 - 1646 webredaktion-gw@uni-due.de

to scroll up