Dean´s Office Staff

Dean of the Faculty

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Petra Stein
LF 191 +49 203 / 379 - 2415

dekanat [at] gesellschaftswissenschaften.uni-due.de                                                                                                                                                

 

Vice Dean for Research and Young Academics

Name

Room Phone                                     E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Michael Kaeding LF 328 +49 203 / 379 - 2171 michael.kaeding [at] uni-due.de
 

Vice Dean for Teaching and Learning

Name Room Phone E-Mail                                                                                                                

Prof. Dr. Gregor Bongaerts

 

LF 163 +49 203 / 379 - 2412 studiendekan [at] gesellschaftswissenschaften.uni-due.de
 

Vice Dean for Teaching and Learning

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Dr. Solveig Randhahn LF 189 +49 201 / 379 - 1396 solveig.randhahn[at] uni-due.de
 

Managing Director

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Dr. Solveig Randhahn LF 189 +49 203 / 379 - 1396 solveig.randhahn [at] uni-due.de

Marco Bauschus

LF 164 +49 203 / 379 - 3105 marco.bauschus [at] uni-due.de

Marion Steinkamp

(On parental leave)

LF 189 +49 203 / 379 - 3600 marion.steinkamp [at] uni-due.de
 

Scientific Staff for "Spring School" and "Projektwochen zum Studienstart""

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Gerrit Corkadi LK 079 +49 203 / 379 - 4793 gerrit.corkadi [at] uni-due.de
 

Faculty Administration

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Kerstin Felske LF 193 +49 203 / 379 - 2413 kerstin.felske [at] uni-due.de
 

Secretariats

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Doris Köppel LF 192 +49 203 / 379 - 2414 doris.koeppel [at] uni-due.de
Petra Hamacher LF 190 +49 203 /379 - 2392 petra.hamacher [at] uni-due.de
 

Doctoral Studies Advisor at DokNet

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Dr. Jutta Wergen LF 164 +49 203 / 379 - 1143 jutta.wergen [at] uni-due.de
 

Web Editing, Publishing & Communications

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Webredaktion LF 336 +49 203 / 379 - 1646 webredaktion-gw [at] uni-due.de
 

Student Assistant

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Inken Pezely LF 190 +49 203 / 379 - 4055 inken.pezely [at] uni-due.de
Katharina Tyka LF 182 +49 203 / 379 - 1389 katharina.tyka [at] stud.uni-due.de  
Jerome Hoffmeister LF 193 +049 203 / 379 - 2528 jerome.hoffmeister [at] uni-due.de
   

IT - Support

Name Room Phone E-Mail
IT-Service Gesellschaftswissenschaften LF 336 +49 203 / 379 - 1646 it-gw [at] uni-due.de
Anita Born LF 336 +49 203 / 379 - 1419

it-gw [at] uni-due.de

anita.born [at] uni-due.de

Florian Böhm LF 336 +49 203 /379 - 2736

it-gw [at] uni-due.de

florian.boehm [at] uni-due.de