NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Bäumer, Jürgen LK 076 (0203) 379 - 1664 juergen.baeumer@uni-due.de
Behrens, Maj-Britt LK 075 (0203) 379 - 2197 maj-britt.behrens@uni-due.de
Brunke, Laura LS 034 (0203) 379 3972 laura.brunke@uni-due.de
Chakanga, Chisha
Debo, Lisa (In Elternzeit) lisa.debo@uni-due.de
Delhees , Stefanie stefanie.delhees@uni-due.de
Du, Lun LE 609 (0203) 379 - 2834 du.lun@uni-duisburg.de
Florack, Martin LS 022 (0203) 379 - 2048 martin.florack@uni-due.de
Golze, Uta *(in Elternzeit)* uta.golze@uni-due.de
Gronostay, Dorothee R12 R06 B13 (0201) 183 - 6516 dorothee.gronostay@uni-due.de
Grundmann, Sven Sebastian LS 104 (0203) 379 - 4337 sven.grundmann@uni-due.de
Haußner, Stefan LF 331 (0203) 379 - 3608 stefan.haussner@uni-due.de
Hebestreit, Ray LK 079 (0203) 379 - 1351 ray.hebestreit@uni-due.de
LS 123 (0203) 379 - 4106
Heidebrecht, Sebastian LF 331 (0203) 379-3608 sebastian.heidebrecht@uni-due.de
Hoffmann, Markus LS 007 (0203) 379 - 1302 markus.hoffmann@uni-due.de
Hühnert, Dorte LF 322 (0203) 379 – 2043 dorte.huehnert@uni-due.de
Koddenbrock, Kai LF 316 (0203) 379-3208 kai.koddenbrock@uni-due.de
Krybus, Martin LS 018 (0203) 379 - 1285 martin.krybus@uni-due.de
Lammich, Georg LF 326 (0203) 379 - 3182 Georg.Lammich@uni-due.de
Michels, Dennis LS 011 (0203) 379 – 4340 dennis.michels@uni-due.de
Möllers, Laura R12 R06 B22 (0201) 183-6908 laura.moellers@cives-school.de
Musitz, Julia LE 710 (0203) 379 - 2678 julia.musitz@uni-due.de
Nagel, Farina Raum A231 0201/183-6425 farina.nagel@uni-due.de
Neumann, Dennis R12 R06 B17 (0201) 183 - 2897 dennis.neumann@uni-due.de
(0201) 183 – 6029 Studiengangsbuero-la-sowi@uni-due.de
Ott, Florian Philipp LS 018 0203 - 379 1285 florian.ott@uni-due.de
Rosenthal, Florian LF 152 (0203) 379 – 2285 florian.rosenthal@uni-due.de
Rotermund, Nina LE 710 (0203) 379 – 2678 nina.rotermund@uni-due.de
Schillinger, Henrik LF 315 (0203) 379 - 2053 henrik.schillinger@uni-due.de
Schoofs, Jan LF 312 (0203) 379 - 2042 jan.schoofs@uni-due.de
Schrader-Rashidkhan, Nora LF 326 (0203) 379 - 3107 nora.schrader@uni-due.de
Schubert, Karsten LF 152 (0203) 379 – 2283 karsten.schubert@uni-due.de
Schwarz, Oliver LF 321 (0203) 379 - 2039 oliver.schwarz@uni-due.de
Sönnichsen, Arne LF 322 (0203) 379-2052 arne.soennichsen@uni-due.de
Sowinski , Matthias R12 R06 B20 (0201) 183 - 6763 matthias.sowinski@uni-due.de
Stark, Toralf LF 338 (0203) 379 - 1562 toralf.stark@uni-due.de
Strüngmann, Daniela LF 184 (0203) 379 - 3741 daniela.struengmann@uni-due.de
Switek, Niko LF 312 (0203) 379 - 4550 niko.switek@uni-due.de
Weissenbach, Kristina LS 010 (0203) 379 – 3742 kristina.weissenbach@uni-due.de
Wolfes, Felix LF 157 (0203) 379 - 3607 felix.wolfes@uni-due.de
Yildiz, Taylan LF 335 (0203) 379 - 2047 taylan.yildiz@uni-due.de