LISTE DER WISSENSCHAFTLICHEN MITARBEITER_INNEN DES INSTITUTS

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Asadi, Ramin LS 034 (0203) 379 - 3972 ramin.asadi@uni-due.de
Bäumer, Jürgen LK 076 (0203) 379 - 1664 juergen.baeumer@uni-due.de
Behrens, Maj-Britt LK 075 (0203) 379 - 2197 maj-britt.behrens@uni-due.de
Brunke, Laura Isabella LF 316 (0203) 379-2043 l.i.brunke@uni-due.de
Chakanga, Chisha
Delhees , Stefanie LF 323 (0203) 379 - 1991 stefanie.delhees@uni-due.de
Dinnebier, Laura LS 022 (0203) 379 - 2048 laura.dinnebier@uni-due.de
Du, Lun LE 609 (0203) 379 - 2834 du.lun@uni-duisburg.de
Friedrich, Laurin LF 188 (0203) 379-3607 laurin.friedrich@uni-due.de
Goldmann, Anne LS 102 (0203) 379 - 2295 anne.goldmann@uni-due.de
Hamidou-Schmidt, Hayfat LF 153 (0203) 379 - 3609 Hamidou-Schmidt@uni-due.de
Haußner, Stefan LF 331 (0203) 379 - 3608 stefan.haussner@uni-due.de
Hebestreit, Ray LK 079 (0203) 379 - 1351 ray.hebestreit@uni-due.de
LS 010 (0203) 379 - 3742
Hoffmann, Markus LS 007 (0203) 379 - 1302 markus.hoffmann@uni-due.de
Hühnert-Hugendubel, Dorte LF 322 (0203) 379 - 3208 dorte.huehnert-hugendubel@uni-due.de
Kemper, Jakob LF 153 0203-379-1714 jakob.kemper@uni-due.de
Kim, Bohyun LE 729 (0203)379 - 3947 bohyun.kim@uni-due.de
Körner, Annika LF 320 (0203) 379 - 2105 annika.koerner@uni-due.de
Krybus, Martin LS 018 (0203) 379 - 3399 martin.krybus@uni-due.de
Lammich, Georg LF 326 (0203) 379 - 3182 Georg.Lammich@uni-due.de
Lieblang, Leon LF 157 (0203) 379 – 3118 leon.lieblang@uni-due.de
Melia, Elvis LF 326 (0203) 379-3107 elvis.melia@uni-due.de
Möllers, Laura R12 R06 B22 (0201) 183 - 6908 laura.moellers@cives-school.de
Müller, Manuel LF 331 (0203) 379 - 3608 manuel.mueller@uni-due.de
Musitz, Julia LE 735a (0203) 379 - 4180 julia.musitz@uni-due.de
Neumann, Dennis R12 R06 B05 (0201) 183 - 2897 dennis.neumann@uni-due.de
R12 R06 B13 (0201) 183 - 6029 Studiengangsbuero-la-sowi@uni-due.de
Plümer, Sandra LS 121 (0203) 379 - 4550 sandra.pluemer@uni-due.de
Priupolina, Elizaveta LE 615 (0203) 379 - 4712 elizaveta.priupolina@uni-due.de
Richter, Philipp LF 312 (0203) 379 - 2047 philipp.richter@uni-due.de
Romano, Giulia LE 710 (0203) 379 - 2678 giulia.romano@uni-due.de
Rosenberg, Carolin LK 075 (0203) 379 - 2197 carolin.rosenberg@uni-due.de
Schiffers, Maximilian LS 122 (0203) 379 - 4341 maximilian.schiffers@uni-due.de
Schillinger, Henrik LF 315 (0203) 379 - 2053 henrik.schillinger@uni-due.de
Schmitz-Vardar, Merve LS 018 (0203) 379 - 2468 merve.schmitz-vardar@uni-due.de
Schwanholz, Julia LS 0124 (0203) 379 - 2284 julia.schwanholz@uni-due.de
Schwarz, Oliver LF 321 (0203) 379 - 2039 oliver.schwarz@uni-due.de
Shpakovskaya, Anna LE 611 (0203) 379 - 3751 anna.shpakovskaya@uni-due.de
Sönnichsen, Arne LF 322 (0203) 379 - 2052 arne.soennichsen@uni-due.de
Söylemez, Seckin seckin.soeylemez@uni-due.de
Stark, Toralf LF 338 (0203) 379 - 1562 toralf.stark@uni-due.de
Tosson, Simone LF 332 (0203) 379 - 2055 simone.tosson@uni-due.de
von Schuckmann, Arno LS 121 (0203) 379 - 2042 arno.vonschuckmann@uni-due.de
Wunderlich, Carmen LF 316 (0203) 379 - 2043 carmen.wunderlich@uni-due.de