Chair of Dynamics and Control - Team

Please contact us only using email.
Faculty / Professors
Dirk Söffker
Room: MB 341
Phone: +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 34 29
E-mail: soeffker{äd}uni-due.de
Web: Website
Academic associates
Mohieddine Jelali
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Mohieddine Jelali,
Priv.-Doz.

Technische Hochschule Köln
E-mail: mohieddine.jelali{äd}uni-due.de
Course: Prozessautomatisierungstechnik (Wintersemester)
Krischan Wolters
Dr.-Ing. Krischan Wolters
Metso Germany
Course: Diagnose und Notlauf mechatronischer Systeme (zusammen mit Prof. Söffker, Wintersemester)
Administration (Secretary/Lab engineer)
Yvonne Vengels
Yvonne Vengels
Room: MB 342
Phone: +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 34 23
Fax.: +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 30 27
E-mail: sekretariat-srs{äd}uni-due.de
E-mail: yvonne.vengels{äd}uni-due.de
Adnan Hasanovic
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Adnan Hasanovic
Room: MB 344
Phone: +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 15 83
E-mail: adnan.hasanovic{äd}uni-due.de
Scientific coworkers and Doctoral candidates
Ruth David, M.Sc. MB 350 +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 1445 ruth.david{äd}uni-due.de
Qi Deng, M.Sc. MB 350 +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 3518 qi.deng{äd}uni-due.de
Manh Hung Do, M.Sc. MB 327 +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 2730 hung.do{äd}uni-due.de
Chao He, M. Sc. MB 327 +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 1580 chao.he{äd}uni-due.de
Edwin Kipchirchir, M.Sc. MB 361
Lina Owino, M.Sc. MB 352 +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 1866 lina.owino{äd}uni-due.de
Hoang Anh Pham, M.Sc. MB 361 +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 1743 hoang.pham{äd}uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Sandra Rothe MB 350 +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 3023 sandra.rothe{äd}uni-due.de
Mark Spiller, M.Sc. MB 345 +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 1951 mark.spiller{äd}uni-due.de
Foghor Tanshi, M.Sc. MB 361 +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 1743 foghor.tanshi{äd}uni-due.de
Xiao Wei, M. Eng. MB 361 +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 1741 xiao.wei{äd}uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Wirtz MB 351 +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 1914 sebastian.wirtz{äd}uni-due.de
Visiting researchers/Guests
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sigurður Freyr Hafstein Faculty of Physical Sciences, University of Iceland, Iceland
Ahmed El-Mallawany, M.Sc. Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport, Egypt
Dandan Hu, M.Sc. Jiangxi Vocational College of Mechanical & Electrical Technology, China
Dr. Wenjuan Sheng Shanghai University of Automation and Power, China
Prof. Dr. Maciej Ławryńczuk Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
Prof. Dr. Min Liu School of Electronic and Information Engineering, Tonji University, Shanghai, China
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Karim Tahboub Palestine Polytechnic University, Palestine
Prof. Dr. Xiuzhong Xu Engineering Logistics Faculty, Shanghai Maritime University, Shanghai, China
Congxiao Zhou Enginnering Logistics Faculty, Shanghai Maritime University, China
Associated Doctoral candidates
Project collaborators (Student staff)
Ghassen Aroui Tutor
Bastian Bauer, B.Sc. Netzadministration I
Muhammad Khalis bin Mohd Fadil Tutor
Justus Hering, B.Sc. Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft, Projekt AutoBin
Jakob Pullen Tutor
Janek Roettgen Tutor
Stella Soon Tutorin
Alvin Surjana, B.Sc. Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft, Projekt AutoBin
Shakhawat Hossain Turag, B.Sc. Netzadministration II
Lennard Cremer Tutor
Former scientific staff, Doctoral candidates and former visiting professors and scientists
Dr.-Ing. Hammoud Al-Joumaa Phicom
Dr.-Ing. Lou'i Al-Shrouf ASINCO GmbH loui.alshrouf (at) asinco.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Yousef Al-Sweiti Palestine Polytechnic University, Hebron yousefs (at) ppu.edu
Dr.-Ing. Ahmed Mohamed Ali Military Technical College, Egypt ahmed.ali{äd}uni-due.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dorra Baccar Technische Fachhochschule Mittelhessen dorra.baccar (at) m.thm.de
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Bathelt Fraunhofer FHR
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nejra Beganovic Burch University, Sarajevo, Bosnien und Herzegowina
Mid Sweden University, Sweden
nejra.beganovic{äd}uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Mustafa Turki Hussein University of Babylon, Irak
Dr.-Ing. Hartiny Kahar Shah Alam Polytechnics, Malaysia hartiny.kahar{äd}uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Ing. agr. Friederike Kögler, M.Sc. Ministerium für Umwelt, Landwirtschaft, Natur- und Verbraucherschutz des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen friederike.koegler{äd}uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Idriz Krajcin Open Grid Europe idriz krajcin (at) eon-ruhrgas.com
Dr.-Ing. Marcel Langer, M.Sc. (USA) Siemens marcel.langer{äd}uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Quang Khanh Luu Vietnam Maritime University khanhluu (at) vimaru.edu.vn
Dr.-Ing. Matthias Marx ThyssenKrupp Steel Europe AG
Dr.-Ing. Jackson Njiri Jomo Kenyatta University, Kenya jackson.njiri{äd}uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Xi Nowak Bosch GmbH xi.nowak{äd}uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Hendrik Oberheid DFS (Deutsche Flugsicherung) hendrik.oberheid (at) dfs.de
Dr.-Ing. Markus Özbek DENSO AUTOMOTIVE Deutschland GmbH markus.oezbek (at) denso-auto.de
Dr.-Ing. Astrid Rother ThyssenKrupp Steel Europe AG astrid.rother (at) thyssenkrupp.com
Dr.-Ing. Mahmud-Sami Saadawia Phicom
Dr.-Ing. Jiao Wang Honda R&D Europe (Deutschland) GmbH, Offenbach jiao.wang{äd}uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Chunsheng Wei Siemens
Dr.-Ing. Krischan Wolters Metso Germany
Dr.-Ing. Fan Zhang Volkswagen AG