Chair of Dynamics and Control - Team

Please contact us only using email.
Faculty / Professors
Dirk Söffker
Room: MB 341
Phone: +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 34 29
E-mail: soeffker{äd}uni-due.de
Web: Website
Academic associates and members
Mohieddine Jelali
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Mohieddine Jelali,
Priv.-Doz.

Technische Hochschule Köln
E-mail: mohieddine.jelali{äd}uni-due.de
Course: Prozessautomatisierungstechnik (Wintersemester)
Krischan Wolters
Dr.-Ing. Krischan Wolters
Metso
Course: Systemzuverlässigkeit und Notlaufstrategien (Winstersemester)
Administration (Secretary/Lab engineer)
Yvonne Vengels
Yvonne Vengels
Room: MB 342
Phone: +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 34 23
Fax.: +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 30 27
E-mail: sekretariat-srs{äd}uni-due.de
E-mail: yvonne.vengels{äd}uni-due.de
Adnan Hasanovic
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Adnan Hasanovic
Room: MB 344
Phone: +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 15 83
E-mail: adnan.hasanovic{äd}uni-due.de
Scientific coworkers and Doctoral candidates
Imene Benrabia, M.Sc. MB 361 +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 1734 imene.benrabia{äd}uni-due.de
Ruth David, M.Sc. MB 350 +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 1445 ruth.david{äd}uni-due.de
Chao He, M. Sc. MB 327 +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 1580 chao.he{äd}uni-due.de
Lina Owino, M.Sc. MB 352 +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 1866 lina.owino{äd}uni-due.de
Navreet Singh Thind MB 348 +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 1577 navreet.singh-thind{äd}uni-due.de
Xiao Wei, M. Eng. MB 361 +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 1741 xiao.wei{äd}uni-due.de
Marcel Zydeck, M.Sc. MB 351 +49 (0) 203 / 3 79 - 1914 marcel.zydeck{äd}uni-due.de
Associated members
Dr.-Ing. Manh Hung Do Hanoi University of Science and Technology (HUST)
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bedatri Moulik Amity University, Noida, Indien
Dr.-Ing. Jackson Njiri Jomo Kenyatta Universityof Agriculture and Technology, Kenya
Dr.-Ing. Foghor Tanshi Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Nigeria
Visiting researchers/Guests
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sigurður Freyr Hafstein Faculty of Physical Sciences, University of Iceland, Iceland
Ahmed El-Mallawany, M.Sc. Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport, Egypt
Dandan Hu, M.Sc. Jiangxi Vocational College of Mechanical & Electrical Technology, China
Dr. Wenjuan Sheng Shanghai University of Automation and Power, China
Prof. Dr. Maciej Ławryńczuk Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
Prof. Dr. Min Liu School of Electronic and Information Engineering, Tonji University, Shanghai, China
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Karim Tahboub Palestine Polytechnic University, Palestine
Prof. Dr. Xiuzhong Xu Engineering Logistics Faculty, Shanghai Maritime University, Shanghai, China
Congxiao Zhou Enginnering Logistics Faculty, Shanghai Maritime University, China
Associated Doctoral candidates (Söffker)
Associated Doctoral candidates (Jelali)
Project collaborators (Student staff)
Bastian Bauer, B.Sc. Netzadministration I
Muhammad Khalis bin Mohd Fadil, B.Sc. Tutor
Alexander Hoffmann, B.Sc. Tutor
Yufei Hu, B.Sc. Tutor
Tobias Klomp, B.Sc. Tutor
Stella Soon, B.Sc. Tutorin, Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft, Projekt FernBin
Alvin Surjana, B.Sc. Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft, Projekt AutoBin
Bao Hui Wong, B.Sc. Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft, Projekt SloshControl
Tim Zauber, B.Sc. Netzadministration II
Former scientific staff, Doctoral candidates and former visiting professors and scientists (Alumni)
Dr.-Ing. Lou'i Al-Shrouf TH Köln Mittelstand-Digital Zentrum Rheinland
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Yousef Al-Sweiti Palestine Polytechnic University, Hebron yousefs{äd}ppu.edu
Dr.-Ing. Ahmed Mohamed Ali Military Technical College, Egypt ahmed.ali{äd}uni-due.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dorra Baccar Technische Fachhochschule Mittelhessen dorra.baccar{äd}m.thm.de
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Bathelt Fraunhofer FHR
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nejra Beganovic Burch University, Sarajevo, Bosnien und Herzegowina
Mid Sweden University, Sweden
nejra.beganovic{äd}uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Manh Hung Do Hanoi University of Science and Technology (HUST) hung.domanh{äd}hust.edu.vn
Dr.-Ing. Mustafa Turki Hussein University of Babylon, Irak
Dr.-Ing. Hartiny Kahar Shah Alam Polytechnics, Malaysia hartiny.kahar{äd}uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Ing. agr. Friederike Kögler, M.Sc. Ministerium für Umwelt, Landwirtschaft, Natur- und Verbraucherschutz des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen friederike.koegler{äd}uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Marcel Langer, M.Sc. (USA) Siemens marcel.langer{äd}uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Quang Khanh Luu Vietnam Maritime University khanhluu{äd}vimaru.edu.vn
Dr.-Ing. Matthias Marx ThyssenKrupp Steel Europe AG
Dr.-Ing. Jackson Njiri Jomo Kenyatta Universityof Agriculture and Technology, Kenya jackson.njiri{äd}uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Xi Nowak Bosch GmbH xi.nowak{äd}uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Hendrik Oberheid DFS (Deutsche Flugsicherung) hendrik.oberheid{äd}dfs.de
Dr.-Ing. Markus Özbek Nidec Motors and Actuators markus.oezbek{äd}denso-auto.de
Dr.-Ing. Astrid Rother ThyssenKrupp Steel Europe AG astrid.rother{äd}thyssenkrupp.com
Dr.-Ing. Mahmud-Sami Saadawia Phicom
Dr.-Ing. Foghor Tanshi Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Nigeria foghor.tanshi{äd}uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Chunsheng Wei Siemens
Dr.-Ing. Krischan Wolters Metso
Dr.-Ing. Fan Zhang Volkswagen AG