Team

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Johannes Deutsch
Raum: V15 S02 C65
Telefon: +40 (0)201/183-2633
E-Mail: johannes.deutsch@uni-due.de
Tatiana Esau, M.Sc.
Raum: V15 S02 C47
Telefon: +49 (0)201/183-6393
E-Mail: tatiana.esau@uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Christian Karl
Raum: V15 R04 H46
Telefon: +49 (0)201/183-2849
E-Mailchristian.karl@uni-due.de
Dr. rer. nat. Anja Kleinteich
Raum: V15 R04 H49
Telefon: +49 (0)201/183-2779
E-Mailanja.kleinteich@uni-due.de
Dr. rer. nat. Melanie Letzner
Raum: V15 S02 C68
Telefon: +49 (0)201/183-2635
E-Mailmelanie.letzner@uni-due.de
Marcel Pelz, M.Sc.
Raum: V15 S02 C47
Telefon: +49 (0)201/183-3372
E-Mail: marcel.pelz@uni-due.de
Dr. phil. Dipl.-Ing. Jennifer Stemmann
Raum: V15 S02 C63
Telefon: +49 (0)201/183-2638
E-Mailjennifer.stemmann@uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Wehling
Raum: V15 S02 C72
Telefon: +49 (0)201/183-2636
E-Mailjuergen.wehling@uni-due.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Markus Ferber
Raum: V15 S02 C29
Telefon: +49 (0)201/183-3856
Position: Elektrotechniker
E-Mail: markus.ferber@uni-due.de
Clemens Gewaltig
Raum: V17 R00 H47
Telefon: +49 (0)201/183-3855
Position: Maschinenbautechniker
E-Mail: clemens.gewaltig@uni-due.de
Britta Neuhaus
Raum: V15 S02 C58
Telefon: +49 (0)201/183-4316
Position: Chemielaborantin
E-Mail: britta.neuhaus@uni-due.de

Lehrbeauftragte

Dr. Klaus M. Habel
Lehrbeauftragter für das Lehramt GyGe
Markus Schneider
Lehrbeauftragter für das Lehramt an Grundschulen