What do you need to do?

  1. You can request the emergency caretaker by calling 0201 82 14 68-0 or by calling  0800-801007080 (free). In general, care should be registered 24 hours in advance. No gqrantee of care can be given for shortterm emergencies.
  2. Access: You can pick up the key (Legic) to the childcare room in advance or on the day of care during office hours in the Dean's Office. Immediately after the care, the key must be returned to the Dean's Office.
  3. Costs: You must fill in this form (in German) to receive the costs from the faculty. You are required to insert the form into the mailbox of Mrs. Claudia Wohlgemuth (Faculty Administration) in a sealed envelope right after the care.
  4. The childcare room can be found in the Dean's Office room MC 247, which is also the meeting point with the caretaker.

If you have any questions, please contact Claudia Wohlgemuth.

Kinderbetreuungszimmer

Was müssen Sie tun?

  1. Die Notfallbetreuerin oder den Notfallbetreuer können Sie über die Telefonnummer 0201 82 14 68-0 oder über die kostenlose  0800-801007080 anfordern. In der Regel sollte die Betreuung 24 Stunden vorher angemeldet werden. Für kurzfristigere Notfälle kann keine Betreuungsgarantie gegeben werden.
  2. Zugang: Den Schlüssel (Legic) zum Kindernotfallzimmer können Sie vorab oder am Betreuungstag zu den Bürozeiten im Dekanat abholen. Unmittelbar nach der Betreuung ist der Schlüssel wieder im Dekanat abzugeben.
  3. Abrechnung: Sie müssen diesen Vordruck ausfüllen, um die Kostenübernahme durch die Fakultät zu erhalten. Den Vordruck müssen Sie direkt im Anschluss an die Betreuung in einem verschlossenen Umschlag in das Postfach von Frau Claudia Wohlgemuth (Fakultätsverwaltung) einwerfen.
  4. Das Kindernotfallzimmer befindet sich im Dekanat Raum MC 247. Dort ist auch der Treffpunkt mit dem Betreuer bzw. der Betreuerin.

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich an Claudia Wohlgemuth.