Mitarbeiter der Fakultät für Physik

Professoren, Privatdozenten und permanente Mitarbeiter

Name Titel/Vorname Raum Telefon E-Mail
      Teiln./Sekretariat  
Antoniak
Acet Dr. Mehmet ME 342 0203 379-2023/2382 Mehmet Acet
Baumgärtner Priv.-Doz. Dr. Artur FZ-Jülich/IFF 02461/61-4074 a.baumgaertner@fz-juelich.de
Bobisch Priv.-Doz. Dr. Christian MG 267 0203 379-2558 Christian Bobisch
Bovensiepen Prof. Dr. Uwe MG 154 0203 379-4566/4533 uwe.bovensiepen@uni-due.de
Brendel AR Dr. Lothar MC 344 0203 379-1688/2816 lothar.brendel@uni-due.de
Buck Prof. Dr. Volker MC387 0203 379-2181/2335 volker.buck@uni-due.de
Duvenbeck Dr. Andreas ME 345 0203 379-3568 andreas.duvenbeck@uni-due.de
Entel Prof. i.R. Dr. Peter MC 323 0203 379-3330/3331 peter.entel@uni-due.de
Farle Prof. Dr. Michael ME 347 0203 379-2075/2382 michael.farle@uni-due.de
Geller Dr. Martin ME 226 0203 379-3309 martin.geller@uni-due.de
Gollisch Dr. Herbert ME 149 0203 379-2601/2816 herbert.gollisch@uni-due.de
Gruner Priv.-Doz. Dr. Markus ME 128 0203 379-2247 markus.gruner@uni-due.de
Guhr Prof. Dr. Thomas MG 325 0203 379-4730/4731 thomas.guhr@uni-due.de
Härtig Prof. Dr. Hendrik T03 R04 D32 0203 183 4428 hendrik.haertig@uni-due.de
Hertel Priv.-Doz. Dr. Riccardo FZ-Jülich/IFF 02461/61 5325/5814 R.Hertel@fz-juelich.de
Höfges Christoph S05 T-1 B32 0201 183 7274 Christoph Höfges
Hornberger Prof. Dr. Klaus MG 483 0203 379-4750/4751 klaus.hornberger@uni-due.de
Horn-
von Hoegen
Prof. Dr. Michael MF 263 0203 379-1438/1439 horn-von-hoegen@uni-due.de
Hucht Priv.-Doz. Dr. Alfred MC 322 0203 379-3486/3331 fred@thp.uni-due.de
Jerig Christina S05 T-1 B32 0201 183 7274 Christina Jerig
Kerner apl. Prof. Dr. Boris S.     boris.kerner@uni-due.de
Kersting AOR Thomas T03 R04 D39 0201 183-4593/2464 thomas.kersting@uni-due.de
Klein Dr. Carsten MC 251 0203 379-2258 Dr. Carsten Klein
Kleinefeld AOR Dr. Theo MD 428 0203 379-2844/2841 theo.kleinefeld@uni-due.de
König Prof. Dr. Jürgen MC 326 0203 379 3329/3331 koenig@thp.uni-due.de
Kratzer Prof. Dr. Peter MG 371 0203 379-3313/4731 peter.kratzer@uni-due.de
Lorke Prof. Dr. Axel ME 245 0203 379-3264/3265 axel.lorke@uni-due.de
Lustfeld Priv.-Doz. Dr. Hans FZ-Jülich/IFF 02461/61-4745 h.lustfeld@fz-juelich.de
Marlow Priv. Doz. Dr. Frank   0208/306-2255 marlow@kofo.mpg.de
Maullu Dr. Bärbel T03 R05 D97 0201 183 3133 baerbel.maullu@uni-due.de
Meckenstock Dr. Ralf ME 345 0203/379 2094 ralf.meckenstock@uni-due.de
Meyer
zu Heringdorf
apl. Prof. Dr. Frank MF 266 0203 379-1465/1545 meyerzh@uni-due.de
Möller Prof. Dr. Rolf MG 263 0203 379-4220/3510 rolf.moeller@uni-due.de
Nienhaus apl. Prof. Dr. Hermann MG 265 0203 379-3154/3265 hermann.nienhaus@uni-due.de
Oberhage Dr. Heinz-Rüdiger MG 464 0203 379-4736/4731 oberhage@uni-due.de
Osterloh Priv.-Doz. Dr. Andreas MG 384 0203 379-4717 andreas.osterloh@uni-due.de
Pentcheva Prof. Dr. Rossitza ME123 0203 379-2238/2904 rossitza.pentcheva@uni-due.de
Pretorius Dr. Angelika
 
  angelika.pretorius@uni-due.de
Prinz Dr. Günther ME 244 0203 379-3267 guenther.prinz@uni-due.de
Reichert Dr. Andreas MC 244
 
0203 379-2032 andreas.reichert@uni-due.de
von Scheidt Arndt MD 067 0203 379-2201 arndt.scheidt@uni-due.de
Schleberger Prof. Dr. Marika MC 365 0203 379-1600/1601 marika.schleberger@uni-due.de
Schmid Prof. Dr. Martina MC 387 0203 379-2181/2335 Martina Schmid
Schneider Prof. Dr. Claus M. FZ-Jülich/IFF 02461/61 4428/5814 c.m.schneider@fz-juelich.de
Schreckenberg Prof. Dr. Michael MG 287 0203 379-3552/3529 michael.schreckenberg@uni-due.de
Schützhold Prof. Dr. Ralf MG 390 0203 379-4720/4721 Prof. Dr. Ralf Schützhold
Sokolowski-
Tinten
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Klaus MG 155 0203 379-4561/4533 klaus.sokolowski-tinten@uni-due.de
Sothmann Prof. Dr. Björn MC 342 0203 379-1578 Sothmann
Spasova Dr. Maryna ME 349 0203 379-2380/2382 maryna.spasova@uni-due.de
Tarasevitch Dr. Alexander MG 150 0203 379-4567/4533 alexander.tarasevitch@uni-due.de
Theyßen Prof. Dr. Heike T03 R04 D44 0203 183 3338/4318 heike.theyssen@uni-due.de
Thomae Prof. Dr. Stefan MG 388 0203 379-4724/4721 stefan.thomae@uni-due.de
Turchinovich Prof. Dr. Dmitry ME 127 0203 379-4532 Dmitry Turchinovich
Unterberg Priv.-Doz. Dr. Bernhard FZ-Jülich/IPP 02461/61 4803 b.unterberg@fz-juelich.de
Wende Prof. Dr. Heiko MD 464 0203 379-2838/2385 heiko.wende@uni-due.de
Wiedwald PD Dr. Ulf ME 351 0203 379-2633 ulf.wiedwald@uni-due.de
Wolf Prof. Dr. Dietrich MC 374 0203 379-3327/2816 dietrich.wolf@uni-due.de
Wöhrl Dr. Nicolas ME 244 0203 379-3131 Nicolas Wöhrl
Wucher Prof. Dr. Andreas MG 250 0203 379-2228/2292 andreas.wucher@uni-due.de
Wurm Prof. Dr. Gerhard MD 426 0203 379-1641/2841 gerhard.wurm@uni-due.de

Ehemalige

Name Titel/Vorname Raum Telefon E-Mail
      Teiln./Sekretariat  
Antoniak AR Dr. Carolin     Carolin Antoniak
Backhaus Prof. i.R. Dr. Udo   0201 183-2459/2464 Udo Backhaus
Buck Prof. Dr. Volker MC387 0203 379-2181/2335 volker.buck@uni-due.de
Courths Prof. i.R. Dr. Ralf     ralf.courths@uni-due.de
Delang Prof. i.R. Dr. Winfried     wdelang@arcor.de
Diehl Prof. Dr. Hans Werner     h.w.diehl@uni-due.de
Döbele Prof. em. Dr. Hans-Friedrich     h.f.doebele@uni-due.de
Dumpich apl. Prof. i.R. Dr. Günter ME 345 0203 379-2378/2382 guenter.dumpich@uni-due.de
Entel Prof. i.R. Dr. Peter MC 323 0203 379-3330/3331 peter.entel@uni-due.de
Feder Prof. em. Dr. Roland ME 142 0203 379-3328/2816 roland.feder@uni-due.de
Fischer Prof. Dr. Hans E. T03 R04 D68 0201 183-4639/4644 hans.fischer@uni-due.de
Franke Prof. i.R.Dr. Hilmar MD 251 0203 379-2865/2385 hilmar.franke@uni-due.de
Graham Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Robert MG 391 0203 379-4759/4721 robert.graham@uni-due.de
Haake Prof. em. Dr. Fritz MG 364 0203 379-4757/4731 fritz.haake@uni-due.de
Heber Prof. em. Dr. Gerhard ME 146 0203 379-4227/2816  
Keune Prof. i.R. Dr. Werner MD 450 0203 379-2387/2385 werner.keune@uni-due.de
Kleemann Prof. i.R. Dr. Wolfgang MD 362 0203 379-2809/2841 wolfgang.kleemann@uni-due.de
Kohler Priv.-Doz. Dr. Heiner MG 326 0203 379 4739/4731 heinerich.kohler@uni-duisburg-essen.de
von der Linde Prof. em. Dr. Dietrich MG 154 0203 379-4531/4533 dietrich.von-der-linde@uni-due.de
Machner Prof. Dr. Hartmut FZ-Jülich/IKP 02461/61-4270/3930 hartmut.machner@uni-due.de
Mergel Prof. i.R. Dr. Dieter MC 385 0203 379-2190/2335 dieter.mergel@uni-due.de
Mönch Prof. em. Dr. Winfried ME 252 0203 379-1661/3264 winfried.moench@uni-due.de
Müller Jun.-Prof. Dr. Martina     Martina Müller
Pepperl Prof. i.R. Dr. Rüdiger     ruediger.pepperl@arcor.de
Putzer Prof. i.R. Dr. Dietrich     prof.putzer@T-online.de
Reiners-
Logothetidou
Akad. Dir´in i.R. Dr. Anastasia     anastasia.reiners@t-online.de
Schäfer Priv.-Doz. Dr. Rudi MG 331 0203 379-4734 rudi.schaefer@uni-due.de
Schäfer Prof. i.R. Dr. Lothar MG 489 0203 379-4755/4751 lothar.schaefer@uni-due.de
Schuchert Prof. i.R. Dr. Heinrich     h.schuchert@gmx.de
Sommers apl. Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen     h.j.sommers@uni-due.de
Treitz apl. Prof. i.R. Dr. Norbert ME 129 0203 379-2273/2237 norbert.treitz@uni-due.de
Unterberg Priv.-Doz. Dr. Bernhard FZ-Jülich/IPP 02461/61 4803 b.unterberg@fz-juelich.de
Usadel Prof. em. Dr. Klaus MC 364 0203 379-3324/3331 klaus.usadel@uni-due.de
Wassermann Prof. em. Dr. Eberhard MD348 0203 379-2383/2382 eberhard.wassermann@uni-due.de
Wenig Prof. i.R. Dr. Werner MD 464 0203 379-2386/2385 werner.wenig@uni-due.de