PROFESSOR_INNEN

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Berendt, Ulrike LS 020 (0203) 379 - 2576 ulrike.berendt@uni-due.de
Bieber, Christoph LS 103 (0203) 379 - 2407 christoph.bieber@uni-due.de
Blätte, Andreas LS 019 (0203) 379 - 2286 andreas.blaette@uni-due.de
Debiel, Tobias LS 120 tobias.debiel@uni-due.de
Dose, Nicolai LF 187 (0203) 379 - 2012 nicolai.dose@uni-due.de
Goerres, Achim LF 185 (0203) 379 - 3615 achim.goerres@uni-due.de
Hartmann, Christof LF 325 (0203) 379 - 2046 christof.hartmann@uni-due.de
Heberer, Thomas LE 646 (0203) 379 - 3727 thomas.heberer@uni-due.de
Kaeding, Michael LF 328 (0203) 379-2050 michael.kaeding@uni-due.de
Klein, Axel LE 708 (0203) 379 - 2485 axel.klein@uni-due.de
Korte, Karl-Rudolf LS 106 (0203) 379 - 2041 krkorte@uni-due.de
LF 192 (0203) 379 - 2415 dekanat@gesellschaftswissenschaften.uni-due.de
LF 330 (0203) 379 - 2018 dagmar.baecker@uni-due.de
Manzel, Sabine R12 R06 B08 (0201) 183 - 4305 sabine.manzel@uni-due.de
Martinsen, Renate LF 154 (0203) 379 - 2282 renate.martinsen@uni-due.de
Noesselt, Nele LE 709 b (0203) 379 - 2239 nele.noesselt@uni-due.de
Pickel, Susanne LF 337 (0203) 379 - 3083 susanne.pickel@uni-due.de
Reinold, Theresa LS 021 (0203) 379 - 2407 theresa.reinold@uni-due.de

 

AUßERPLANMÄßIGE PROFESSOR_INNEN

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Faust, Jörg Joerg.Faust@die-gdi.de
Horn, Gustav gustav.Horn@uni-due.de
Gustav-Horn@boeckler.de
Mai, Manfred (0211) 837 - 1393 manfred.mai@stk.nrw.de
Messner, Dirk (0228) 94927 - 110 dirk.messner@die-gdi.de
Stöbe-Blossey, Sybille LE 523 (0203) 379 - 1805 sybille.stoebe-blossey@uni-due.de

 

HONORARPROFESSOR_INNEN

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Dammeyer, Manfred manfred.dammeyer@uni-due.de
Hänsch, Klaus
Kost, Andreas (02234) 430 - 5066 dr.andreas.kost@netcologne.de
Mambrey, Peter office@mambrey.de
Schrumpf, Heinz (0173) 2001348 heinz.schrumpf@uni-due.de

 

VERTRETUNG EINER PROFESSUR

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Lambach, Daniel LF 324 (0203) 379 - 2021 daniel.lambach@uni-due.de