NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Altenstädter, Lara LE 624 (0203) 379 - 1835 lara.altenstaedter@uni-due.de
Augustijn, Lara LF 358 (0203) 379 - 2731 lara.augustijn@uni-due.de
Chen, Yanling LE 629 (0203) 379 4323 yanling.chen@uni-due.de
Décieux, Jean Philippe LF 111 0203 379 - 2575 jean.decieux@uni-due.de
Gajewski, Eltje LF 352 (0203) 379 - 2153 eltje.gajewski@uni-due.de
Höcker, Philip LE 614 (0203) 379-1284 philip.hoecker@uni-due.de
Hondros, Konstantin LF 160 (0203) 379 - 3774 konstantin.hondros@uni-due.de
Leontaris, Timo LF 160 (0203) 379 - 3774 timo.leontaris@uni-due.de
Li, Yuxin LE 605 (0203) 379-2805 yuxin.li@uni-due.de
Muranaka, Aimi LE 716 (0203) 379 - 2166 aimi.muranaka@uni-due.de
Qausinowski, Benjamin LE 605 (0203) 379 2805 benjamin.quasinowski@uni-due.de
Quasinowski, Benjamin LE 605 (0203) 379 - 2805 benjamin.quasinowski@uni-due.de
Reinhold, Julian LE 614 (0203) 379 - 1284 julian.reinhold@uni-due.de
Rinke, Timothy LF 382 (0203) 379 - 2443 timothy.rinke@uni-due.de
Rohling, Isabell LE 614 (0203) 379-1284 isabell.rohling@uni-due.de
Steinmetzer, Simone LE 612 (0203) 379 - 1276 simone.steinmetzer@uni-due.de
Tian, Tong LE 605 (0203) 379-2805 tong.tian@uni-due.de
Wegrzyn, Eva LE 624 (0203) 379 - 5131 eva.wegrzyn@uni-due.de