PERSONEN

                           

Img 7612-3

PROFESSOR_INNEN

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Bongaerts, Gregor LF 163 (0203) 379 - 2412 gregor.bongaerts@uni-due.de
Bosch, Gerhard LE 506 (0203) 379 - 1827 gerhard.bosch@uni-due.de
Busch-Heizmann, Anne LC 104 (Postanschrift s.u.) (0203) 379 - 2451 anne.busch-heizmann@uni-due.de
Christiansen, Flemming LE 702 (0203) 379 - 2150 flemming.christiansen@uni-due.de
Erlinghagen, Marcel LF 362 (0203) 379 - 2733 marcel.erlinghagen@uni-due.de
Klammer, Ute LE 506 (0203) 379 - 1827 ute.klammer@uni-due.de
Kleemann, Frank LF 355 (0203) 379 - 2739 frank.kleemann@uni-due.de
Liu, Tao LE 711 (0203) 379 - 3747 tao.liu@uni-due.de
Quack, Sigrid LF 159 (0203) 379 - 4794 Sigrid.quack@uni-due.de
Schnell , Rainer LE 613 (0203) 379 - 4468 sekretariat.schnell@uni-due.de
Shire, Karen (z.Z. beurlaubt) LE 715 (0203) 379 - 4048 karen.shire@uni-due.de
Stein, Petra LF 361 (0203) 379 - 2171 petra_stein@uni-due.de
Steinbach, Anja LF 360 (0203) 379 - 1429 Sekretariat anja.steinbach@uni-due.de
Weiß, Anja LC 132 (Postanschrift s. u.) (0203) 379 - 1988 anja.weiss@uni-due.de

 

AUßERPLANMÄßIGE PROFESSOR_INNEN

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Brussig, Martin LE 533A (0203) 379 - 3931 martin.brussig@uni-due.de
Haipeter, Thomas LE 526 (0203) 379 - 1812 thomas.haipeter@uni-due.de
Knuth, Matthias LE 535A (0203) 379 - 1821 matthias.knuth@uni-due.de

 

VERTRETUNG EINER PROFESSUR

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Shinozaki, Kyoko LE 715 0203-379-4048 kyoko.shinozaki@uni-due.de

 

EMERITIERTE PROFESSOR_INNEN

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Hummell, Hans J. LE 643 (0203) 379 - 1714 hans.hummell@uni-due.de
Strasser, Hermann LE 643 (0203 ) 379 - 1742 hermann.strasser@uni-due.de
... 02102-67749

 

PROFESSORINNEN IM RUHESTAND

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Bäcker, Gerhard LE 532 (0203) 379 - 2573 gerhard.baecker@uni-due.de
Brandenburg, Alois LF 382 (0203) 379 - 3710 alois.brandenburg@uni-due.de
Brose, Hanns-Georg (0203) 379 - 2738 hg.brose@uni-due.de
Coulmas, Florian LE 645 (0203) 379 - 2814 florian.coulmas@uni-due.de
Faulbaum, Frank LE 643 (0203) 379 - 1714 frank.faulbaum@uni-due.de
Krüger, Jürgen juergen.krueger@uni-due.de
Nokielski, Hans hans.nokielski@uni-due.de
Sodeur, Wolfgang R12 R06 A21 (02234) 942948 wolfgang.sodeur@t-online.de
Zimmer, Jochen LF 111 (0203) 379 - 2575 jochen.zimmer@uni-due.de

 

PRIVATDOZENT_INNEN

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Krempel, Lothar krempel@mpifg.de

 

WISSENSCHAFTLICHE MITARBEITER_INNEN

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Aristova, Julia LE 739 0203 379 2219 julia.aristova@uni-due.de
Armbruster, André LF 382 0203 379-3710 andre.armbruster@uni-due.de
Behrens, Maj-Britt LK 075 (0203) 379 - 2197 maj-britt.behrens@uni-due.de
Bonikowski, Lucia LK 075 (0203) 379-1343 soc-internat@uni-due.de
Borgs , Christian LE 612 (0203) 379 - 1276 christian.borgs@uni-due.de
Entgelmeier, Ines LC 106 (Postanschrift s.u.) (0203) 379 1557 ines.entgelmeier@uni-due.de
Heidt, Vitali LE 727 (0203) 379-2741 vitali.heidt@uni-due.de
Hendricks, Judith LE 727 (0203)379-1931 judith.hendricks@uni-due.de
Hondros, Konstantin LF 162 (0203) 379 - 3774 konstantin.hondros@uni-due.de
Kellmer, Ariana LC 027 (Postanschrift s.u.) (0203) 379 - 1764 ariana.kellmer@uni-due.de
Kern, Christoph LF 365 (0203) 379 - 3713 christoph.kern@uni-due.de
Kirschsieper, Dennis LF 161 (0203)379-3739 dennis.kirschsieper@uni-due.de
Klingwort, Jonas LE 614 (0203) 379 - 1284 jonas.klingwort@uni-due.de
Knüll, Markus LE 627 markus.knuell@uni-due.de
Kuhnt, Anne-Kristin LF 363 (0203) 379-2734 anne-kristin.kuhnt@uni-due.de
Lauer, Laurens LF 160 (0203) 379 - 3745 Laurens.lauer@uni-due.de
Löttgen, Michael LF 384 (0203) 379 - 3711 michael.loettgen@uni-due.de
Lübke, Christiane LF 364 (0203) 379 - 3604 christiane.luebke@uni-due.de
Menke, Katrin LE 624 0203-379-2365 katrin.menke@uni-due.de
Peres da Silva, Glaucia LF 160 (0203) 379 - 4798 Glaucia.peres@uni-due.de
Pusch, Nele LE 624 (0203) 379 - 2365 nele.pusch@uni-due.de
Redlich, Sarah LE 614 (0203) 379 - 1284 sarah.redlich@uni-due.de
Rinaldi, Katrin LK 080 (0203) 379 - 2395 katrin.rinaldi@uni-due.de
Rüdel, Julia LF 365 0203 379 1325 julia.ruedel@uni-due.de
Scheller, Friedrich LF 365 0203 379 - 1325 friedrich.scheller@uni-due.de
Seyfert, Robert LF 161 0203 379-2240 robert.seyfert@uni-due.de
Tästensen, Tanja LK 074/LF 385 (0203) 379-1890 tanja.taestensen@uni-due.de
Tünte, Markus LE 606 (0203) 379 - 2003 markus.tuente@uni-due.de
Wacker, Melanie LE 727 (0203) 379 - 1931 melanie.wacker@uni-due.de
Westerheide, Jule Elena LF 352 0203 - 379 - 1172 jule.westerheide@uni-due.de
Willen, Sebastian LF 384 (0203) 379 - 3711 sebastian.willen@uni-due.de

 

LEHRBEAUFTRAGTE

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Aiwang, Nicholas Walter Otieno otynick@yahoo.com
Behrendt, Erich behrendt@imkmedia.de
Blatt, Stacy stacyblatt@lorke.de
Borgs , Christian LE 612 (0203) 379 - 1276 christian.borgs@uni-due.de
Corkadi, Gerrit LK 074 (0203) 379 - 4793 gerrit.corkadi@uni-due.de
Ehling, Manfred manfred.ehrling@destatis.de
Etzrodt, Christian etzrodtc@hotmail.com
Hornei, Inga inga.hornei@uni-due.de
Rinke, Timothy LC 105 (Postanschrift s.u.) (0203) 379-2443 timothy.rinke@uni-due.de
Zeini, Sam zeini@collide.info
Zhang, Yuping
Zirh, Besim Can besimcan@metu.edu.tr

 

LEHRKRÄFTE FÜR BESONDERE AUFGABEN

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Bekalarczyk, Dawid LF 353 (0203) 379 - 3541 dawid.bekalarczyk@uni-due.de
Schönborn, Anette LK 083 (0203) 379 - 3086 anette.schoenborn@uni-due.de

 

MITARBEITER_INNEN IN DRITTMITTELPROJEKTEN

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Altenstädter, Lara LE 626 (0203) 379 1835 lara.altenstaedter@uni-due.de
Fauser, Sophia LF 162 0203 379 - 3769 sophia.fauser@uni-due.de
Hondros, Konstantin LF 162 (0203) 379 - 3774 konstantin.hondros@uni-due.de
Matuschek, Ingo LF 183 (0203) 379 - 2153 ingo.matuschek@uni-due.de
Panreck, Leo LE 612 (0203) 379 - 1276 leo.panreck@uni-due.de
Petrova-Stoyanov, Ralitsa LE 624
Rinke, Timothy LC 105 (Postanschrift s.u.) (0203) 379-2443 timothy.rinke@uni-due.de
Steinmetzer, Simone LE612 (0203) 379 - 1276 simone.steinmetzer@uni-due.de
Wegrzyn, Eva LE 626 0203/ 379 5131 eva.wegrzyn@uni-due.de

 

SEKRETARIATE

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Böttcher, Nicole LE 714 (0203) 379 - 4468 n.boettcher@uni-due.de
Conradi, Evelin LF 158 (0203) 379 - 2738 evelin.conradi@uni-due.de
Demmler, Silke LE 605 (0203) 379 - 4052 silke.demmler@uni-due.de
Klingler, Maren LE 605 (0203) 379 - 1429 maren.klingler@uni-due.de
Klöckner, Petra LE 647 (0203) 379 - 1742 petra.kloeckner@uni-due.de
Morfeld, Petra LF 386 (0203) 379 - 3703 petra.morfeld@uni-due.de
Sekretariat Schnell LE 614 (0203) 379 - 2731 sekretariat.schnell@uni-due.de
Yildirim , Gülay LF 386 0203/379-2259 guelay.yildirim@uni-due.de

 

SONSTIGE

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Erasmus LK 075 (0203) 379-1343 soc-internat@uni-due.de
IT LF 336 (0203) 379 - 1419 edv-gw@uni-due.de
(0203) 379 - 2736 it-gw@uni-due.de
(0203) 379 - 1646
Lehrplanung LK 080 (0203) 379 - 2395 katrin.rinaldi@uni-due.de
Mentoring anette.schoenborn@uni-due.de
Praktikumsbüro BA Soziologie LK 080 (0203) 379 - 2395 katrin.rinaldi@uni-due.de
Prüfungskoordination LK 080 (0203) 379 - 2395 katrin.rinaldi@uni-due.de
Studienberatung LK 074 (0203) 379-1390 studienberatung-soziologie@uni-due.de
Webredaktion GW LF 336 webredaktion-gw@uni-due.de