NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Aristova, Julia LE 739 (0203) 379 - 2219 julia.aristova@uni-due.de
Armbruster, André LF 161 (0203) 379 - 3739 andre.armbruster@uni-due.de
Behrens, Maj-Britt LK 075 (in Elternzeit) (0203) 379 - 2197 maj-britt.behrens@uni-due.de
Bonikowski, Lucia LK 075 (0203) 379 - 1343 soc-internat@uni-due.de
Borgs , Christian LE 612 (0203) 379 - 1276 christian.borgs@uni-due.de
Corkadi, Gerrit LK 074 (0203) 379 - 4793 gerrit.corkadi@uni-due.de
Entgelmeier, Ines LF 382 (0203) 379 - 1557 ines.entgelmeier@uni-due.de
Frohn, Christoph LF 365 (0203) 379 - 1325 christoph.frohn@uni-due.de
Hendricks, Judith LE 727 (0203) 379 - 1931 judith.hendricks@uni-due.de
Hondros, Konstantin LF 160 (0203) 379 - 3774 konstantin.hondros@uni-due.de
Kellmer, Ariana LE 607 (0203) 379 - 1764 ariana.kellmer@uni-due.de
Klingwort, Jonas LE 612 (0203) 379 - 1276 jonas.klingwort@uni-due.de
Knüll, Markus LE 627 markus.knuell@uni-due.de
Kohlmeier, Markus LF 162 (0203) 379-3745 markus.kohlmeier@uni-due.de
Kuhnt, Anne-Kristin / Room: LF 363 / Telephone (0203) 379 - 2734 anne-kristin.kuhnt@uni-due.de
Löttgen, Michael LF 384 (0203) 379 - 3711 michael.loettgen@uni-due.de
Lübke, Christiane LF 364 (0203) 379 - 3604 christiane.luebke@uni-due.de
Mansfeld, Lisa LF 364 (0203) 379 - 2744 lisa.mansfeld@uni-due.de
Menke, Katrin LE 625 (203) 379-2411 katrin.menke@uni-due.de
Muranaka, Aimi LE 727 (0203) 379 - 1931 aimi.muranaka@uni-due.de
Mustonen, Liina LF 382 (0203) 379 - 1329 liina.mustonen@uni-due.de
Obersneider, Monika LF 365 (0203) 379 - 3713 monika.obersneider@uni-due.de
Peres da Silva, Glaucia LF 160 (0203) 379 - 4798 Glaucia.peres@uni-due.de
Quasinowski, Benjamin LE 605 (0203) 379 - 2805 benjamin.quasinowski@uni-due.de
Redlich, Sarah LE 612 (0203) 379 - 1276 sarah.redlich@uni-due.de
Rinaldi, Katrin LK 080 (0203) 379 - 2395 katrin.rinaldi@uni-due.de
Sommer, Ilka LE 607 (0203) 379 - 1429 ilka.sommer@uni-due.de
Takata, Kei LE 732 (0203) 379 - 2166 kei.takata@uni-due.de
Tästensen, Tanja LK 074/LF 385 (0203) 379 - 1890 tanja.taestensen@uni-due.de
Tünte, Markus LE 727 (0203) 379 - 2741 markus.tuente@uni-due.de
Weingartz, Sarah LE 647 sarah.weingartz@uni-due.de
Westerheide, Jule Elena LF 352 (0203) 379 - 1172 jule.westerheide@uni-due.de
Willen, Sebastian LF 384 (0203) 379 - 3711 sebastian.willen@uni-due.de
Witzak, Patrick patrick.witzak@stud.uni-due.de