NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Armbruster, André LF 161 (0203) 379 - 3739 andre.armbruster@uni-due.de
Behrens, Maj-Britt LK 075 (in Elternzeit) (0203) 379 - 2197 maj-britt.behrens@uni-due.de
Bonikowski, Lucia LK 075 (0203) 379 - 1343 soc-internat@uni-due.de
Borgs , Christian LE 612 (0203) 379 - 1276 christian.borgs@uni-due.de
Brocker, Sven A. LF 363 (0203) 379 - 2734 sven.brocker@uni-due.de
Corkadi, Gerrit LK079 (0203) 379 - 4793 gerrit.corkadi@uni-due.de
Depenbrock, Eva LF 383 (0203) 379 - 3541 eva.depenbrock@uni-due.de
Fischer-Neumann, Marion LF 162 0203 379-3769 marion.fischer-neumann@uni-due.de
Frohn, Christoph LF 365 (0203) 379 - 1325 christoph.frohn@uni-due.de
Graevskaia, Alexandra LE 647 (0203) 379 - 1742 alexandra.graevskaia@uni-due.de
Hendricks, Judith LE 727 (0203) 379 - 1931 judith.hendricks@uni-due.de
Hondros, Konstantin LF 160 (0203) 379 - 3774 konstantin.hondros@uni-due.de
Kellmer, Ariana LE 607 (0203) 379 - 1764 ariana.kellmer@uni-due.de
Klingwort, Jonas LE 612 (0203) 379 - 1276 jonas.klingwort@uni-due.de
Kohlmeier, Markus LF 162 (0203) 379-3745 markus.kohlmeier@uni-due.de
Löttgen, Michael LF 384 (0203) 379 - 3711 michael.loettgen@uni-due.de
Lübke, Christiane LF 364 (0203) 379 - 3604 christiane.luebke@uni-due.de
Mansfeld, Lisa LF 364 (0203) 379 - 2744 lisa.mansfeld@uni-due.de
Müller, Benedikt LE 607 0203 379 - 1414 benedikt.peter.mueller@uni-due.de
Mustonen, Liina LF 382 (0203) 379 - 1329 liina.mustonen@uni-due.de
Obersneider, Monika LF 365 (0203) 379 - 3713 monika.obersneider@uni-due.de
Redlich, Sarah LE 612 (0203) 379 - 1276 sarah.redlich@uni-due.de
Rinaldi, Katrin LK 080 (0203) 379 - 2395 katrin.rinaldi@uni-due.de
Rohling, Isabell LE 614 (0203) 379-1284 isabell.rohling@uni-due.de
Roland, Alexandra LE 727 0203 379 2741 alexandra.roland@uni-due.de
Sommer, Ilka LE 607 (0203) 379 - 1429 ilka.sommer@uni-due.de
Tästensen, Tanja LK 074/LF 385 (0203) 379 - 1890 tanja.taestensen@uni-due.de
Tünte, Markus LE 727 (0203) 379 - 1931 markus.tuente@uni-due.de
Westerheide, Jule Elena LF 352 (0203) 379 - 1172 jule.westerheide@uni-due.de
Willen, Sebastian LF 384 (0203) 379 - 3711 sebastian.willen@uni-due.de