NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Abd El-Aziz, Carolin LE 626 0203 379 - 2432 carolin.abd-el-aziz@uni-due.de
Armbruster, André LF 162 (0203) 379 - 3739 andre.armbruster@uni-due.de
Behrens, Maj-Britt LK 075 (in Elternzeit) (0203) 379 - 2197 maj-britt.behrens@uni-due.de
Brocker, Sven A. LF 358 (0203) 379 - 2734 sven.brocker@uni-due.de
Daykin, Anthony LF 382 (0203) 379 - 2443 anthony.daykin@uni-due.de
Depenbrock, Eva LF 383 (0203) 379 - 3541 eva.depenbrock@uni-due.de
Fischer-Neumann, Marion LF 386 0203 379-3769 marion.fischer-neumann@uni-due.de
Frohn, Christoph LF 365 (0203) 379 - 1325 christoph.frohn@uni-due.de
Gerken, Laura LF 160 0203 379-4798 laura.gerken@uni-due.de
Goertz, Antonia LF364 (0203)379-3604 antonia.goertz@uni-due.de
Hendricks, Judith LE 727 (0203) 379 - 1931 judith.hendricks@uni-due.de
Hondros, Konstantin LF 160 (0203) 379 - 3774 konstantin.hondros@uni-due.de
Kohlmeier, Markus LF 386 (0203) 379-3745 markus.kohlmeier@uni-due.de
Lauer, Laurens LF 160 0203 379-4798 Laurens.Lauer@uni-due.de
Maaß, Peter LK 074 (0203) 379 – 1390 peter.maass@uni-due
Mansfeld, Lisa LF 364 (0203) 379 - 2744 lisa.mansfeld@uni-due.de
Mustonen, Liina LF 382 (0203) 379 - 1329 liina.mustonen@uni-due.de
Obersneider, Monika LF 365 (0203) 379 - 3713 monika.obersneider@uni-due.de
Redlich, Sarah LE 612 (0203) 379 - 1276 sarah.redlich@uni-due.de
Rinaldi, Katrin LK 080 (0203) 379 - 2395 katrin.rinaldi@uni-due.de
Roland, Alexandra LE 727 0203 379 2741 alexandra.roland@uni-due.de
Tästensen, Tanja LK 074/LF 385 (0203) 379 - 1890 tanja.taestensen@uni-due.de
Westerheide, Jule Elena LF 352 (0203) 379 - 1172 jule.westerheide@uni-due.de
Willen, Sebastian LF 384 (0203) 379 - 3711 sebastian.willen@uni-due.de