Team

Mitarbeiter*innen

Dr. Nicole Auferkorte-Michaelis

Geschäftsführerin

nicole.auferkorte-michaelis@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7006

Maiken Bonnes

maiken.bonnes@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7019

Wiebke Breustedt

in Elternzeit

wiebke.breustedt@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7016

Anna Ebert

in Elternzeit

anna.ebert@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7016

Daniela Filetti

daniela.filetti@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7002

Henning Haschke

henning.haschke@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7023

Annette Hintze

annette.hintze@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7030

Patrick Hintze

stv. Geschäftsführer

patrick.hintze@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7027

Tobias Hoffmann

tobias.hoffmann@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7075

Dr. Julia Liebscher

julia.liebscher@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7024

Kim Neumann

kim.neumann@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7032

Frederic Neuß

frederic.neuss@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7011

Corinna Reinartz

corinna.reinartz@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7007

Sebastian Reinhold

sebastian.reinhold@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7729

Jos Schaefer-Rolffs

in Elternzeit

jos.schaefer-rolffs@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7079

Dr. Heide Schmidtmann

heide.schmidtmann@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7726

Karl-Heinz Stammen

karl-heinz.stammen@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7025

Claudia van Megern

claudia.van.megern@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7079

Martha Zawisla

martha.zawisla@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7725

Wissenschaftliche und Studentische Hilfskräfte

Alexandra Ascher

Nina Bazan

nina.bazan@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7728

Christopher Großi

Carina Kuhnert

carina.kuhnert@uni-due.de
Tel.: 0203/379-7036

Sophie Mohamad

Julia Özdemir

Stephanie Pietsch

Yannik Scherf