Examination Board

Applied Computer Science

Chair Deputy Chair
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Barbara König
Room: LF 264
Telephone: +49 203 379-3397
e-Mail: koenig@inf.uni-due.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Josef Pauli
Room: BC 418
Telephone: +49 203 379-3718
e-Mail: josef.pauli@uni-due.de

 

Applied Cognitive and Media Science

Chair Deputy Chair
Prof. Dr. Daniel Bodemer
Room: LE 634
Telephone: +49 203 379-1993
e-Mail: daniel.bodemer@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Ziegler
Room: LF 291
Telephone: +49 203 379-2270
e-Mail: ziegler@interactivesystems.info

 

Automotive Engineering & Management

Chair Deputy Chair
Prof. Dr. Heike Proff
Room: MF 424a
Telephone: +49 203 379 1055
e-Mail: heike.proff@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Wömpener
Room: MF 147
Telephone: +49 203 379 4591
e-Mail: andreas.woempener@uni-due.de

 

Civil Engineering

Chair Deputy Chair
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Schröder
Room: V15 S06 D17
Telephone: +49 201 183-2682
e-Mail: j.schroeder@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joachim Bluhm
Room: V15 S06 D11
Telephone: +49 201 183-2660
e-Mail: joachim.bluhm@uni-due.de

 

Electrical Engineering and Information Technology

Chair Deputy Chair
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Einar Kruis
Room: BA 211
Telephone: +49 203 379 2899
e-Mail: einar.kruis@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Niels Benson
Room: BA 210
Telephone: +49 203 379 1058
e-Mail: niels.benson@uni-due.de

 

Electrical Engineering and Information Technology (Online Master)

Chair Deputy Chair
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Kaiser
Room: BB 1010
Telephone: +49 203 379 1873
e-Mail: thomas.kaiser@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Czylwik
Room: BA 231
Telephone: +49 203 379 3363
e-Mail: andreas.czylwik@uni-due.de

 

International Studies in Engineering

Chair Deputy Chair
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rüdiger Deike
Room: ST 111
Tel.: +49 203 379-3455
e-Mail: ruediger.deike@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Axel Hunger
Room: BB 317
Telephone: +49 203 379-4211
e-Mail: axel.hunger@uni-due.de

 

Teaching Profession

Chair Deputy Chair
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Fletcher
Room: V15 S02 C61
Telephone: +49 201 183-4530
e-Mail: stefan.fletcher@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Lang
Room: V15 S02 C51
Telephone: +49 201 183-2642
e-Mail: martin.lang@uni-due.de

 

Teaching Profession Structural Engineering

Chair Deputy Chair
Prof. Dr. Martin Lang
Room: V15 S02 C51
Telephone: +49 201 183-2642
e-Mail: martin.lang@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Fletcher
Room: V15 S02 C61
Telephone: +49 201 183-4530
e-Mail: stefan.fletcher@uni-due.de

  

Mechanical Engineering

Chair Deputy Chair
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rüdiger Deike
Room: ST 111
Telephone: +49 203 379-3455
e-Mail: pamb@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Markus Kempf
Room: NETZ, Raum: 1.10
Telephone: +49 203 379-3925
e-Mail: pamb@uni-due.de

 

Medical Engineering

Chair Deputy Chair
Professor Dr. sc. techn. Daniel Erni
Room: BA 342
Telephone: +49 203 379-4212
e-Mail: daniel.erni@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wojciech Kowalczyk
Room: MF 444
Telephone: +49 203 379-3342
e-Mail: wojciech.kowalczyk@uni-due.de

 

NanoEngineering

Chair Deputy Chair
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Gerd Bacher
Room: BA 109
Telephone: +49 203 379-3406
e-Mail: gerd.bacher@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Markus Winterer
Room: MA 345
Telephone: +49 203 379-4446
e-Mail: markus.winterer@uni-due.de

 

Metallurgy and Metal Forming (dual)

Chair Deputy Chair
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rüdiger Deike
Room: ST 111
Tel.: +49 203 379-3455
e-Mail: ruediger.deike@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Axel Hunger
Room: BB 317
Telephone: +49 203 379-4211
e-Mail: axel.hunger@uni-due.de

 

Logistics Engineering

Chair Deputy Chair
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernd Noche
Room: SK 215
Telephone: +49 203 379-2785
e-Mail: bernd.noche@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Lobeck
Room: MG 171
Telephone: +49 203 379-2508
e-Mail: frank.lobeck@uni-due.de

 

Industrial Engineering

Chair Deputy Chair
Prof. Dr. Andreas Wömpener
Room: MF 147
Telephone: +49 203 379 4591
e-Mail: andreas.woempener@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Markus Kempf
Room: NETZ, Raum: 1.10
Telephone: +49 203 379-3252
e-Mail: pamb@uni-due.de