Examination Boards

The examination board of a study program controls the compliance with the respective examination regulations. This also includes the recognition of academic achievements, extensions of deadlines for papers, decisions on appeals, and the like.

It also monitors the development of examinations and study times and makes suggestions for reforms to study and examination regulations.

The examination board can delegate the execution of its tasks to the chairperson for all regular cases (in particular the setting of examination dates, appointment of examiners and assessors, recognition procedures, compensation for disadvantages and examination conditions for students in special situations, inspection of examination files).

Chairperson of the Examination Boards

Applied Computer Science Angewandte Informatik

Prof. Josef Pauli
Room: BC 418
Tel.: +49 203 37-93718
josef.pauli@uni-due.de

Applied Cognitive and Media Science Angewandte Kognitions- und Medienwissenschaft

Prof. Daniel Bodemer
Room: LE 634
Tel.: +49 203 37-91993
daniel.bodemer@uni-due.de

Automotive Engineering & Management Automotive Engineering & Management

Prof. Heike Proff
Room: MF 424a
Tel.: +49 203 37-91055
heike.proff@uni-due.de

Civil Engineering Bauingenieurwesen

Prof. Jörg Schröder
Room: V15 S06 D17
Tel.: +49 201 18-32682
j.schroeder@uni-due.de

Cyber Physical Systems Cyber Physical Systems

Prof. Gregor Schiele
Room: BC 105
Tel.: +49 203 37-93620
gregor.schiele@uni-due.de

Electrical Engineering and Information Technology Elektrotechnik und Informationstechnik

Prof. Frank Einar Kruis
Room: BA 211
Tel.: +49 203 37-92899
einar.kruis@uni-due.de

>

Electrical Engineering and Information Technology (Online Master) Elektrotechnik und Informationstechnik (Fernstudiengang)

Prof. Thomas Kaiser
Room: BB 1010
Tel.: +49 203 37-91873
thomas.kaiser@uni-due.de

International Studies in Engineering International Studies in Engineering

Prof. Stefan Panglisch
Room: MF 162
Tel.: +49 203 37-93477
stefan.panglisch@uni-due.de

Teaching Profession Lehramt Technik

Prof. Stefan Fletcher
Room: V15 S02 C61
Tel.: +49 201 18-34530
stefan.fletcher@uni-due.de

Teaching Profession Structural Engineering Lehramt Bautechnik

Prof. Martin Lang
Room: V15 S02 C51
Tel.: +49 201 18-32642
martin.lang@uni-due.de

Mechanical Engineering Maschinenbau

Prof. Arun Nagarajah
Room: MA 224
Tel.: +49 203 37-92585
pamb@uni-due.de

Medical Engineering Medizintechnik

Prof. Daniel Erni
Room: BA 342
Tel.: +49 203 37-94212
daniel.erni@uni-due.de

NanoEngineering NanoEngineering

Prof. Gerd Bacher
Room: BA 109
Tel.: +49 203 37-93406
gerd.bacher@uni-due.de

Logistics Engineering Technische Logistik

Prof. Bernd Noche
Room: SK 215
Tel.: +49 203 37-92785
bernd.noche@uni-due.de

Industrial Engineering Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

Prof. Andreas Wömpener
Room: MF 147
Tel.: +49 203 37-94591
andreas.woempener@uni-due.de