Examination Boards

Angewandte Informatik

Applied Computer Science

Chair

Prof. Josef Pauli
Room: BC 418
Tel.: +49 203 37-93718
josef.pauli@uni-due.de

Deputy Chair

Prof. Jens Krüger
Room: LE 304
Tel.: +49 203 37-92687
jens.krueger@uni-due.de

Angewandte Kognitions- und Medienwissenschaft

Applied Cognitive and Media Science

Chair

Prof. Daniel Bodemer
Room: LE 634
Tel.: +49 203 37-91993
daniel.bodemer@uni-due.de

Deputy Chair

Prof. Maic Masuch
Raum: LE 307A
Tel.: +49 203 37-91341
maic.masuch@uni-due.de

Automotive Engineering & Management

Automotive Engineering & Management

Chair

Prof. Heike Proff
Room: MF 424a
Tel.: +49 203 37-91055
heike.proff@uni-due.de

Deputy Chair

Prof. Andreas Wömpener
Room: MF 147
Tel.: +49 203 37-94591
andreas.woempener@uni-due.de

Bauingenieurwesen

Civil Engineering

Chair

Prof. Jörg Schröder
Room: V15 S06 D17
Tel.: +49 201 18-32682
j.schroeder@uni-due.de

Deputy Chair

Prof. Dirk Wittowsky
Raum: V15 S04 C36
Tel.: +49 201 18-32799
dirk.wittowsky@uni-due.de

Elektrotechnik und Informationstechnik

Electrical Engineering and Information Technology

Chair

Prof. Frank Einar Kruis
Room: BA 211
Tel.: +49 203 37-92899
einar.kruis@uni-due.de

Deputy Chair

Prof. Niels Benson
Room: BA 210
Tel.: +49 203 37-91058
niels.benson@uni-due.de

Elektrotechnik und Informationstechnik (Fernstudiengang)

Electrical Engineering and Information Technology (Online Master)

Chair

Prof. Thomas Kaiser
Room: BB 1010
Tel.: +49 203 37-91873
thomas.kaiser@uni-due.de

Deputy Chair

Prof. Andreas Czylwik
Room: BA 231
Tel.: +49 203 37-93363
andreas.czylwik@uni-due.de

International Studies in Engineering

International Studies in Engineering

Chair

Prof. Axel Hunger
Room: BB 317
Tel.: +49 203 37-94211
axel.hunger@uni-due.de

Deputy Chair

Prof. Stefan Panglisch
Room: MF 162
Tel.: +49 203 37-93477
stefan.panglisch@uni-due.de

Lehramt Technik

Teaching Profession

Chair

Prof. Stefan Fletcher
Room: V15 S02 C61
Tel.: +49 201 18-34530
stefan.fletcher@uni-due.de

Deputy Chair

Prof. Martin Lang
Room: V15 S02 C51
Tel.: +49 201 18-32642
martin.lang@uni-due.de

Lehramt Bautechnik

Teaching Profession Structural Engineering

Chair

Prof. Martin Lang
Room: V15 S02 C51
Tel.: +49 201 18-32642
martin.lang@uni-due.de

Deputy Chair

Prof. Stefan Fletcher
Room: V15 S02 C61
Tel.: +49 201 18-34530
stefan.fletcher@uni-due.de

Maschinenbau

Mechanical Engineering

Chair

Prof. Rüdiger Deike
Room: ST 111
Tel.: +49 203 37-93455
pamb@uni-due.de

Deputy Chair

Prof. Andreas Markus Kempf
Room: NETZ 1.10
Tel.: +49 203 37-93925
pamb@uni-due.de

Medizintechnik

Medical Engineering

Chair

Professor Daniel Erni
Room: BA 342
Tel.: +49 203 37-94212
daniel.erni@uni-due.de

Deputy Chair

Prof. Wojciech Kowalczyk
Room: MF 444
Tel.: +49 203 37-93342
wojciech.kowalczyk@uni-due.de

NanoEngineering

NanoEngineering

Chair

Prof. Gerd Bacher
Room: BA 109
Tel.: +49 203 37-93406
gerd.bacher@uni-due.de

Deputy Chair

Prof. Markus Winterer
Room: MA 345
Tel.: +49 203 37-94446
markus.winterer@uni-due.de

Metallurgy and Metal Forming (dual)

Metallurgy and Metal Forming (dual)

Chair

Prof. Rüdiger Deike
Room: ST 111
Tel.: +49 203 37-93455
ruediger.deike@uni-due.de

Deputy Chair

Prof. Axel Hunger
Room: BB 317
Tel.: +49 203 37-94211
axel.hunger@uni-due.de

Sustainable Urban Development

Sustainable Urban Development

Chair

Prof. Jens Martin Gurr
Room: R12 S04 H08
Tel.: +49 201 18-33427
jens.gurr@uni-due.de

Deputy Chair

Prof. Susanne Moebus
Room:
Tel.: +49 201 723-77-230
susanne.moebus@uk-essen.de

Technische Logistik

Logistics Engineering

Chair

Prof. Bernd Noche
Room: SK 215
Tel.: +49 203 37-92785
bernd.noche@uni-due.de

Deputy Chair

Prof. Frank Lobeck
Room: MG 171
Tel.: +49 203 37-92508
frank.lobeck@uni-due.de

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

Industrial Engineering

Chair

Prof. Andreas Wömpener
Room: MF 147
Tel.: +49 203 37-94591
andreas.woempener@uni-due.de

Deputy Chair

Prof. Rüdiger Deike
Room: ST 111
Tel.: +49 203 37-93455
ruediger.deike@uni-due.de