Office Campus Duisburg

Evelyn van Ooy

Room: SG 119
Tel.: +49 203 37-93776
scies@uni-due.de

Mentoring Program, Office Campus Essen

Dipl.-Reg.-Wiss.
Christina Iffarth
(parental leave)

Room: SG 115
Tel.: +49 203 37-93929
christina.iffarth@uni-due.de

Mentoring Program

Patrizia Ring, M.Sc.

Room: SG 115
Tel.: +49 203 37-93929
patrizia.ring@uni-due.de

Mentoring Program, Office Campus Essen

Rade Rade Sazdovski, MA

Room: V13 S03 C58
Tel.: +49 201 18-36500
rade.sazdovski@uni-due.de

Course and Examination Organization, Scholarships

Alex Sw Dipl.-Soz.Päd.
Alexandra
Wojciechowski

Room: SG 116
Tel.: +49 203 37-94471
lehre-iw@uni-due.de

Course Organization

Civil Engineering

Dr. rer. nat.
Ernst Baeck

Room: V15 S03 D03
Tel.: +49 201 18-32613
ernst.baeck@uni-due.de

Electrical Engineering

Schultze Dipl.-Ing.
Thorsten Schultze

Room: BA 244
Tel.: +49 203 37-92945
stundenplanung.eit@uni-due.de

Computer and Cognitive Sciences

Dr. Werner Otten

Room: LF 252
Tel.: +49 203 37-93559
otten@inf.uni-due.de

International Studies in Engineering

Wiemeler Dipl.-Ing.
Michael Wiemeler

Room: BB 115
Tel.: +49 203 37-93196
stundenplanung.eit@uni-due.de

Mechanical Engineering

Alex Sw Dipl.-Soz.Päd.
Alexandra
Wojciechowski

Room: SG 116
Tel.: +49 203 37-94471
lehre-iw@uni-due.de

Logistics Engineering

Dr.-Ing.
Alexander Goudz

Room: SK 210
Tel.: +49 203 37-92784
alexander.goudz@uni-due.de

Industrial Engineering

Joerges-suess Dr. Katharina
Jörges-Süß

Room: MF 145
Tel.: +49 203 37-91273
Katharina.Joerges-Suess@uni-due.de

Research Coordination

Anne Bussmann, MA

Room: MF 443A
Tel.: +49 203 37-93414
iw-forscht@uni-due.de

Dr. Evgenia Princi

Room: MF 443
Tel.: +49 203 37-92595
iw-forscht@uni-due.de

Internship Office Campus Duisburg

Isa Kockelmann

Room: BA 040
Tel.: +49 203 37-93101
isa.kockelmann@uni-due.de

Internship Committee Campus Essen

Dr.-Ing. Dominik Jungbluth

Raum: V15 R01 K11
Tel.: +49 201 18-32796
dominik.jungbluth@uni-due.de

Electrical Engineering Departmental Coordinator

Bieder Dr.-Ing.
Stefan Bieder

Room: BA 242
Tel.: +49 203 37-92944
bieder@nts.uni-due.de

Mechanical Engineering Departmental Coordinator

Schiffers Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Reinhard Schiffers

Room: MA 222
Tel.: +49 203 37-92500
reinhard.schiffers@uni-due.de

Civil Engineering Departmental Coordinator

Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Natalie Stranghöner

Room: V15 R01 K26
Tel.: +49 201 18-32757
natalie.stranghoener@uni-due.de

Study Abroad, Support of Foreign Guests

Iris Steiner

Room: SG 117
Tel.: +49 203 37-93202
iris.steiner@uni-due.de

ERASMUS Programs

Schwarz Dr.-Ing.
Frank Schwarz

Room: SG 112
Tel.: +49 203 37-92729
frank.schwarz@uni-due.de

Commission for International Affairs

Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Renatus Widmann

Room: V15 R05 H11
Tel.: +49 201 18-32686
renatus.widmann@uni-due.de

International Study Affairs

Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Axel Hunger

Room: BB 317
Tel.: +49 203 37-94211
axel.hunger@uni-due.de

Equal Opportunity Commissioner

Kraemer Prof. Dr.
Nicole Krämer

Room: LE 216
Tel.: +49 203 37-92482
gleichstellung-iw@uni-due.de

Equal Opportunity Commissioner

Dr.-Ing.
Angelika Eßer

Room: V15 R02 H03
Tel.: +49 201 18-32749
gleichstellung-iw@uni-due.de

Equal Opportunity Commissioner

Dr.-Ing.
Birgit Köppen-Seliger

Room: BB 513
Tel.: +49 203 37-92929
gleichstellung-iw@uni-due.de

Equal Opportunity Commissioner

Gueler Dipl.-Kffr.
Özlem Güler-Usak

Room: BB 315c
Tel.: +49 203 37-94786
gleichstellung-iw@uni-due.de

Public Relations and Alumni Activities

Public Relations

Dr.-Ing.
Wolfgang Brockerhoff

Room: LT 205
Tel.: +49 203 37-92989
Wolfgang.Brockerhoff@uni-due.de

Public Relations

Dr.-Ing.
Wolfgang Mertin

Room: BA 111
Tel.: +49 203 37-93407
wolfgang.mertin@uni-due.de

Public Relations

Dr.-Ing.
Rüdiger Buß

Room: LT 115
Tel.: +49 203 37-91180
ruediger.buss@uni-due.de

Web Editorial

Dr.-Ing. Frank Schwarz

Raum: SG 112
Tel.: +49 203 37-92729
webmaster-iw@uni-due.de

Service Center Examination Committee

Mechanical Engineering

Andrea Eckold

Room: SG 168
Tel.: +49 203 37-93925
pamb@uni-due.de

Industrial Engineering, Logistics and Automotive Engineering & Managment

Ruxandra Hoffmann

Room: SG 167
Tel.: 0203/37-93662
ruxandra.hoffmann@uni-due.de

International Studies in Engineering

Sandra Eckold, B.A. (Hons)

Room: SG 182
Tel.: 0203/37-93002
pa-ise@uni-due.de

Web Editorial

The website of the Faculty of Engineering is constantly updated and expanded. The web editorial staff of the faculty is responsible for the contents of the superordinate faculty pages. The internet presences of the individual departments and institutes are edited by the institutions itself. Questions or suggestions concerning the internet presence of the faculty can be directed to webmaster-iw@uni-due.de.