Service

Support Center for (International) Engineering Students - SCIES

Office Campus Duisburg   Mentoring Program, Office Campus Essen
Evelyn Brands
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
SG 119
+49 203 379-3776
scies@uni-due.de
 
Rade Rade Sazdovski, M.A.
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:

V13 S03 C58
+49 201 183-6500
scies-essen@uni-due.de

 

Mentoring Program   Course and Examination Organization, Scholarships
Dipl.-Reg.-Wiss. Christina Iffarth (parental leave)
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
SG 115
+49 203 379-3929
evaluation-iw@uni-due.de
 
Alex Sw Dipl.-Soz.Päd. Alexandra Wojciechowski
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
SG 116
+49 203 379-4471
lehre-iw@uni-due.de

more aboutSupport Center for (International)...

Industrial Internship

Internship Office Campus Duisburg   Internship Committee Campus Essen
Isa Kockelmann
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
BA 040
+49 203 379-3101
isa.kockelmann@uni-due.de
 
Lorenz Christoph Lorenz, M.Sc.
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
V15 R01 K36
+49 201 183-3320
christoph.lorenz@uni-due.de

 

Departmental Coordinator   Departmental Coordinator
Bieder Dr.-Ing. Stefan Bieder
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
BA 242
+49 203 379-2944
bieder@nts.uni-due.de
 
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Friedrich-Karl Benra
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
SK 119
+49 203 379-3030
friedrich.benra@uni-due.de

 

Departmental Coordinator    
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Natalie Stranghöner
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
V15 R01 K26
+49 201 183-2757
natalie.stranghoener@uni-due.de
   

more aboutIndustrial Internship

Course Organization

Civil Engineering   Electrical Engineering and Information Technology
Dr. rer. nat. Ernst Baeck
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
V15 S03 D03
+49 201 183-2613
ernst.baeck@uni-due.de
 
Schultze Dipl.-Ing. Thorsten Schultze
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
BA 244
+49 203 379-2945
stundenplanung.eit@uni-due.de

 

Computer and Cognitive Sciences   International Studies in Engineering
Dr. Werner Otten
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
LF 252
+49 203 379-3559
otten@inf.uni-due.de
 
Wiemeler Dipl.-Ing. Michael Wiemeler
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
BB 115
+49 203 379-3196
stundenplanung.eit@uni-due.de

 

Mechanical and Process Engineering   Logistics Engineering
Alex Sw Dipl.-Soz.Päd. Alexandra Wojciechowski
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
SG 116
+49 203 379-4471
lehre-iw@uni-due.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Goudz
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
SK 210
+49 203 379-2784
alexander.goudz@uni-due.de

 

Industrial Engineering
Deubner

​​

Dipl.Kffr. Nadine Deubner
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
BC 110
+49 203 379-1232
nadine.deubner@uni-due.de
   

International Affairs

Study Abroad, Support of Foreign Guests   ERASMUS Programs
Iris Steiner
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
SG 117
+49 203 379-3202
iris.steiner@uni-due.de
 
Schwarz Dr.-Ing. Frank Schwarz
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
SG 112
+49 203 379-2729
frank.schwarz@uni-due.de
Commission for International Affairs   International Study Affairs
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Renatus Widmann
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
V15 R05 H11
+49 201 183-2686
renatus.widmann@uni-due.de
 
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Axel Hunger
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
BB 317
+49 203 379-4211
axel.hunger@uni-due.de

more aboutInternational Affairs