Deanery

Dean

Dean   Secretary
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dieter Schramm
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
MD 222
+49 203 379-3275
dieter.schramm@uni-due.de
 
Nicole Schmelter
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
MA 261 
+49 203 379-3254
dekanat@iw.uni-due.de

 

Dean of Study Affairs   Personal Assistant of the Dean
Leisten Prof. Dr.-Ing. Axel Hunger
Room: BB 317
Telephone: +49 203 379-4211
e-Mail: axel.hunger@uni-due.de
 
 
Elena Buskmann, M.Sc.
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
MD 223b
+49 203 379-2768
elena.buksmann@uni-due.de

 

Deputy Deans of the Departments

Civil Engineering   Secretary BW
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Malkwitz
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
V15 S04 D12
+49 201 183-2848
alexander.malkwitz@uni-due.de
 
Silke Patz / Claudia Besecke
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
V15 S04 C53 
+49 201 183-2775/2773
dekanat@bauwissenschaften.uni-due.de

 

Electrical Engineering and Information Technology   Secretary EIT
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Hirsch
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
BA 008
+49 203 379-2586
eit@uni-due.de
 
Marion Bröckels
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
BA 007  
+49 203 379-2587
marion.broeckels@uni-due.de

 

Computer and Cognitive Sciences   Secretary INKO
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Torben Weis
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
BC 407
+49 203 379-4210
torben.weis@uni-due.de
 
Marion Bröckels
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
BA 007  
+49 203 379-2587
marion.broeckels@uni-due.de

 

Mechanical and Process Engineering   Secretary MBVT
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dieter Schramm
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
MD 222
+49 203 379-3275
dieter.schramm@uni-due.de
 
Nicole Schmelter
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
MA 261 
+49 203 379-3254
dekanat@iw.uni-due.de

Dean's Office

Director of Service and Controlling   Library Commissioner
Dr.-Ing. Frank Schwarz
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
SG 112
+49 203 379-2729
frank.schwarz@uni-due.de
 
Prof. Dr. Maic Masuch
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
LE 223
+49 203 379-1280
maic.masuch@uni-due.de

 

Administration    
Astrid Müller
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
BA 006
+49 203 379-3284
astrid.mueller@uni-due.de
 
   
   

 

Controlling   Controlling
Leoni Bussmann, M.A.
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
BC 308
+49 203 379-2768
leoni.bussmann@uni-due.de
 
Dr. rer. nat. Ernst Baeck
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
V15 S03 D03
+49 201 183-2613
ernst.baeck@uni-due.de

 

Public Relations   Public Relations
Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Brockerhoff
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
LT 205
+49 203 379-2989
Wolfgang.Brockerhoff@uni-due.de
 
Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Mertin
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
BA 111
+49 203 379-3407
wolfgang.mertin@uni-due.de

 

Equal Opportunity Commissioner   Equal Opportunity Commissioner
Kraemer Prof. Dr. Nicole Krämer
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
LE 216
+49 203 379-2482
nicole.kraemer@uni-due.de
 
Dr.-Ing. Angelika Eßer
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
V15 R02 H03
+49 201 183-2749
angelika.esser@uni-due.de

 

Equal Opportunity Commissioner   Equal Opportunity Commissioner
Schueller Mira Schüller
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
SG 187
+49 203 379-3797
mira.schueller@uni-due.de
 
Sarah Tewiele
Room:
Telephone:
e-Mail:
MD 230
+49 203 379-2476
sarah.tewiele@uni-due.de