Dr. Evgenia Princi

Lotharstr. 1
47057 Duisburg

Room MF 443A

Phone:
+49 (0)203 37 92595

E-Mail:
evgenia.princi@uni-due.de

Dr. Lisa Ollesch

Lotharstr. 1
47057 Duisburg

Room MF 443A

Phone:
+49 (0)203 37 92595

E-Mail:
lisa.ollesch@uni-due.de

Anne Bussmann

Lotharstr. 1
47057 Duisburg

Room MF 443A

Phone:
+49 (0)203 37 93414

E-Mail:
anne.bussmann@uni-due.de

Research Assistants:

Laura Kusber

Lotharstr. 1
47057 Duisburg

Room MF 443A

E-Mail: laura.kusber@stud.uni-due.de

John Weber

Lotharstr. 1
47057 Duisburg

Room MF 443A

E-Mail: laura.kusber@stud.uni-due.de

Faculty research profile Leaders:

Tailored Materials Prof. Dr. Natalie Stranghöner

Universitätsstraße 15
45141 Essen

Room V15 R01 K26

Phone:
+49 (0)201 183 2757

E-Mail:
natalie.stranghoener@uni-due.de

About the institute

Human-Centered Cyber-Physical Systems Prof. Dr. Torben Weis

Bismarckstr. 90
47057 Duisburg

Room BC 407

Phone:
+49 (0)203 379 4210

E-Mail:
torben.weis@uni-due.de

About the field

Smart Engineering Prof. Dr. Arun Nagarajah

Lotharstr. 1
47057 Duisburg

Room MA 224

Phone:
+49 (0)203 379 2585

E-Mail:
arun.nagarajah@unid-due.de

About the institute

Energy and Resource Engineering Prof. Dr. Dieter Brillert

Lotharstr. 1
47057 Duisburg

Room MF 025

Phone:
+49 (0)203 379 1722

E-Mail:
dieter.brillert@uni-due.de

About the chair